About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Isom.
Todd Isom
Todd Isom, New Sales & Leasing Agent, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
5.0

Todd Isom

New Sales & Leasing Agent

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Todd Isom selling cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Employee Video

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Todd Isom

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group of people"

- RRS

My wife and I were both treated extremely well at Royal Gate. Dave was my initial contact and he was great; I want to thank him for that experience. Jennifer was very available and helpful which is a key position there as well. We are not normally easy to work with and Todd met us before we even entered the salesroom, Todd was then outstanding in details and really connected with my wife which made the difference and sold us on this purchase. He tried to find the right vehicle at the right price and HE DID!!! I think that he procured it from Omaha, Nebraska... Then Finance Mgr Jason took the necessary time to work with us and helped us make the right decisions. Everyone else that I "ran into" during our time there was very pleasant and helpful no matter the questions or circumstances, Unequivocally 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Wow, thank you for the incredible review! We love learning that our staff was able to make the whole process exceptional for you. We will make sure to pass on your compliments to our team. Don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your new ride!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" New Jeep Wrangler "

- JohnH

Todd went out of his way to find the specific Jeep I was looking for. He was professional and punctual. I will be purchasing another vehicle in six months and will return to Todd and Royal Gate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Throckmorton

Dec 06, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hi John, It was not a problem for Todd to make sure you were completely satisfied! We look forward to your return visit and helping you in your search. Thank you for your review!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Team "

- Mfabrio

The staff worked as a team more than I had expected from a dealership. The service dept makes me feel like I’m in good hands. Everyone is professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that you were impressed by our team. We were happy to help you. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Enjoyable. "

- rboconnell

Todd was informative and had great follow up. Very though when the car was delivered, Everyone I was in contact with were friendly and professional. Would recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fousek, Mark Winstead

Oct 05, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, We are happy to learn that your experience with us met your expectations! It's great to know that Todd provided you with great service. We value your feedback and look forward to working with you again!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Refreshing Purchase Experience"

- RoadiJeff

A big thank you to Todd Isom and those who helped him put together a very attractive offer on a 2018 Grand Cherokee I purchased from them. I never felt pressured or anything. Todd went over the many features of it before I drove off and he personally looked over it and pointed out a few items that he suggested I bring it back for them to take care of the next week. Todd did a lot of things for me prior to the sale to make sure I was happy with my selection and it is obvious that he still cares after the sale. That goes a long way toward any referrals I may give to friends and family who are shopping for a new vehicle. A great buying experience and thank you once again for everything, Todd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

We are so happy to hear Todd provided you with an experience like no other during your car buying experience. Congrats on your new vehicle! We hope it treats you well!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude "

- Jmo1290

There isn’t enough space for how helpful Todd was during my car buying experience. It took multiple months and multiple trips but he was able to come through and give me the deal of a lifetime on a new Jeep. Can’t state enough how much I appreciate Todd’s help this entire time and how hard he worked to make the deal possible. He’s earned a customer for life with me and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Price

Oct 02, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! It is great to know that Todd was so helpful during your car-buying experience. We are glad that Todd worked hard to find you a great deal on a new Jeep. We are also so glad to know that you are a customer for life and we hope that you will continue to visit us in the near future! Have a good day!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in to look at a vehicle and discuss options"

- Jmo1290

I met with Todd to discuss options on a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude and he was upfront and willing to help from the second I walked in. He stayed 30 minutes after they closed trying to work a deal with me. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to come up to the asking price of the vehicle but he was the first salesman throughout my entire shopping process that I felt like was actually working for me and not against me. He was also the first salesman to inform me about a discount that I should receive due to my current employer. I would love to be able to do business in the future with Todd and I plan on staying in touch to see if a deal can be made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Todd for giving you a professional experience like none other. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to doing more business with you!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pacifica recall"

- Laurie123

Service manager was efficient and kept me posted of approximate waiting period. Car was completed in timely manner ( sooner than projected). Very curteous staff overall In sales department we worked with Todd Isom ( back in March). Todd was very helpful , curteous and professional. I would highly recommend Todd to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gebken

Aug 04, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We're glad that you enjoyed your service and sales experience with us. We appreciate the five-star feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" information quality "

- Bill 1234

Techs are very friendly and informative about any issues. Also the drivers are the best. Smiling and trusting and ready to assist you in everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Winstead , Courtney

Jul 09, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hi there, thank you for sharing your great review with us! We are happy to learn you received excellent service from our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were fast and brilliant! "

- Allyjo22

They helped me get my dream car! They were fast knowledgeable and not pushy. I will be goin back for my next vehicle. They were more than fair on my trade in as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Baumannn, Jennifer Fousek

Jun 02, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

We're pleased that our team has earned your recommendation! It was our pleasure to ensure that you received your dream car. Thank you for your feedback and business. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2013 Dodge Durango

$14,761

2015 Dodge Durango

$23,544

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,872

2013 Kia Sorento

$13,341

2015 Ram 1500

$33,593

2014 Ram 1500

$29,648

2013 Ram 1500

$21,477

2015 Ram 2500

$23,486