Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Johnson.
Todd Johnson
Todd Johnson at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
4.9

Todd Johnson

Sales Consultant

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Todd Johnson

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was great to work with. He never pushed us into a..."

- hbarnes1 Verified Customer

Todd was great to work with. He never pushed us into a vehicle we didn't want. The process of applying for a loan, signing papers and getting our keys was easy and painless. We were in and out in 30 mins and on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis

Mar 03, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd Johnson did a great job. The first time we stopped..."

- KTIMMERMAN1 Verified Customer

Todd Johnson did a great job. The first time we stopped by it was a couple minutes before closing and he was gracious enough to still help us and answer all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye

Feb 03, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a fantastic review! We can’t wait to continue to serve you again in the future!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were happy with our purchase of a 2500 Dodge Ram. We..."

- ashlyheavener Verified Customer

We were happy with our purchase of a 2500 Dodge Ram. We worked with Todd on our purchase. Financing was easy. They gave a fair trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis

Dec 22, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Congratulations on your new truck purchase! It was such a pleasure serving you! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd worked hard to get our Cherokee fixed up and cleaned..."

- Flyergb

Todd worked hard to get our Cherokee fixed up and cleaned up and the tire changed. They cleaned it up so good that we didn’t know it was metal flake paint until we picked it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye

Dec 22, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership. 

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd has been the salesman on my last two vehicle..."

- Hanka7551

Todd has been the salesman on my last two vehicle purchases. He has been very helpful. I have purchased 4 vehicles at Tom Ahl and always have had very good vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis

Nov 30, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty! We try to meet and exceed the expectations of all our customers! We look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job done by Ahl Great Job friendly comfortable..."

- CSMITH79 Verified Customer

Great job done by Ahl Great Job friendly comfortable service waiting are clean. Work was done on a timely basis, Definitely earned repeat business. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional an helpful.. made my wife an I feel..."

- Dayno54

Very professional an helpful.. made my wife an I feel comfortable an not pressured. The sale staff are very educated on their vehicles. I Would recommend them to my friends a family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye

Nov 23, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We appreciate your loyalty and patronage! Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review. We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us. 

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my vehicle on line and everything went smoothly...."

- Jim S Verified Customer

I bought my vehicle on line and everything went smoothly. The sales team was helpful and easy to deal with. My overall experience was great and I wound buy from Tom Ahl again. My only complaint is that they failed to mention that the previous vehicle owner was a heavy smoker but lesson learned. I will ask ahead of time when I buy my next vehicle. Thanks for everything Tom Ahl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye

Sep 17, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, Jim, for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my purchase and Love my newer Pacifica..."

- justjoan Verified Customer

Very pleased with my purchase and Love my newer Pacifica Love how service treated us with the last Pacifica, very friendly. Thanks again Tom Ahl's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Siefker, Dustin Dye

Aug 27, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Congratulations on your new Chrysler Pacifica! We really appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased the last 5 vehicles from Tom Ahl and..."

- Angela.carver

We have purchased the last 5 vehicles from Tom Ahl and would not go any where else. We have never had a bad experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We appreciate your loyalty and patronage, Angela. Thanks for leaving us a great review. Our team will be there for you throughout the course of your ownership journey!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (778 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,751

2021 Chrysler 300

$35,751

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,598

2021 Dodge Challenger

$40,598

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,819

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$26,819

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,487

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,487

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,649

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,649

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,949

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,949