About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Jones.
Todd Jones
Todd Jones, Sales Manager, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Todd Jones

Sales Manager

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Todd Jones

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Myangel75

Nothing but smiles and a great experience. Jen was extremely accommodating knowing that we were traveling a long distance. All of the staff were helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Jonathan Pavnick, Deb McLean , Paul Kendall, Anthony Melo

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav4"

- Paul

I came to Rockingham Toyota interested in a metallic gray Rav4. Josh Shepard and Adam Prakop worked to locate the specific vehicle I was interested in since there wasn't one on their lot. The actual buying process was very easy and handled expeditiously. Todd Jones was also a big help and a pleasure to work with. My daughter purchased a vehicle from the same team one month prior and had a great experience. I knew Rockingham Toyota would take care of me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Shepard, Adam Prakop

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- kdx200rider

My experience with Rockingham Toyota was great. Jennifer Lilly was personable, knowledgeable, and strait forward.Todd Jones was great too. After some negotiation i felt i got a pretty good deal. I love my new tacoma . Thank you, Dennis Roberts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your excellent experience with Jen and Todd! We are happy to read you love your Tacoma!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward process. "

- elmpond

The sales experience was a straight forward process. I had an expectation financially and think that it was close to my expectations. The game playing was left for the other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business. It was great to read that our team provided a straightforward car buying process! We hope to see you again in the future.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience buying a Tacoma"

- newtacomatruck

Great experience with Michael and the front/back office team. Very happy with vehicle and would recommend to anyone buying a car to go see Michael at Rockingham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga, Michael Quigley

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- DVerdonck

Rob did an awesome job getting me the best deal possible! And can’t thank John in Finance enough for all he did! This is my 3rd lease with Rockingham Toyota and I plan on coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY RELAXING YET VERY PROFESSIONAL"

- highlanderhybrid

I was treated very good, from everyone I came in contact with at the dealership. My salesman, Bob Copley couldn't have been any nicer. Also, Bob seemed very knowledgeable about the different options available, and explained each one in depth. Even though I knew Bob from many years ago, he still went out of his way to make me feel comfortable and make sure I understood everything! I wouldn't hesitate on recommending Rockingham Toyota, especially Bob Copley, to anyone I knew that was looking for a car. They won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Jonathan Pavnick, Elaine McLaughlin, Adam Prakop

Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

We are happy to read that you had a positive experience at our dealership and that you were comfortable and treated well! We appreciate your recommendation for Bob Copley and would love to see you back at Rockingham again soon!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tundra"

- Benth10

Brian and Todd provided fantastic service and worked hard to be able to get me into a new Tundra. They found the exact truck I wanted and were extremely professional and knowledgeable. Certainly the most pleasurable car buying experience I’ve had and a great dealership environment. Even after the deal was done, Brian has continued to work me for days after to get all the accessories I needed. I’ll be recommending Rockingham Toyota to others, thanks to Brian’s, Todd’s and Bob Lurvey’s service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Castaneda , Bob Lurvey

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know about your most pleasurable car buying experience...with us... and particularly with team members Brian, Todd, and Bob Lurvey at Rockingham Toyota! It's great to hear we were able to get you exactly what you wanted in a Tundra. Thank you for your business and recommendation. Keep our referral program in mind.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pancake13

I needed a new car and was unsure I was able to get one with my credit. They worked hard at Rockingham to get me a manageable payment for a car I loved. I’m very happy with my experience and would recommend that anyone go to Rockingham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Frank Quiroga

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

We are happy to read that we were able to help and you got a car you love! Thank you for your recommendation as well as your business. We are here for your future automotive needs.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car shopping experience"

- Jsm

Great customer service, very professional. There was no pressure but available to answer questions. Good fair upfront price. Great experience from shopping, sales, financing all the way through to driving off lit with new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your visit! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words for everyone you met with on the team!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,955

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,632

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,995

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055