About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Jones.
Todd Jones
Todd Jones, Sales Manager, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Todd Jones

Sales Manager

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Todd Jones

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience buying a Tacoma"

- newtacomatruck

Great experience with Michael and the front/back office team. Very happy with vehicle and would recommend to anyone buying a car to go see Michael at Rockingham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga, Michael Quigley

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- DVerdonck

Rob did an awesome job getting me the best deal possible! And can’t thank John in Finance enough for all he did! This is my 3rd lease with Rockingham Toyota and I plan on coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY RELAXING YET VERY PROFESSIONAL"

- highlanderhybrid

I was treated very good, from everyone I came in contact with at the dealership. My salesman, Bob Copley couldn't have been any nicer. Also, Bob seemed very knowledgeable about the different options available, and explained each one in depth. Even though I knew Bob from many years ago, he still went out of his way to make me feel comfortable and make sure I understood everything! I wouldn't hesitate on recommending Rockingham Toyota, especially Bob Copley, to anyone I knew that was looking for a car. They won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Jonathan Pavnick, Elaine McLaughlin, Adam Prakop

Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

We are happy to read that you had a positive experience at our dealership and that you were comfortable and treated well! We appreciate your recommendation for Bob Copley and would love to see you back at Rockingham again soon!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tundra"

- Benth10

Brian and Todd provided fantastic service and worked hard to be able to get me into a new Tundra. They found the exact truck I wanted and were extremely professional and knowledgeable. Certainly the most pleasurable car buying experience I’ve had and a great dealership environment. Even after the deal was done, Brian has continued to work me for days after to get all the accessories I needed. I’ll be recommending Rockingham Toyota to others, thanks to Brian’s, Todd’s and Bob Lurvey’s service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Castaneda , Bob Lurvey

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know about your most pleasurable car buying experience...with us... and particularly with team members Brian, Todd, and Bob Lurvey at Rockingham Toyota! It's great to hear we were able to get you exactly what you wanted in a Tundra. Thank you for your business and recommendation. Keep our referral program in mind.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pancake13

I needed a new car and was unsure I was able to get one with my credit. They worked hard at Rockingham to get me a manageable payment for a car I loved. I’m very happy with my experience and would recommend that anyone go to Rockingham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Frank Quiroga

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

We are happy to read that we were able to help and you got a car you love! Thank you for your recommendation as well as your business. We are here for your future automotive needs.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car shopping experience"

- Jsm

Great customer service, very professional. There was no pressure but available to answer questions. Good fair upfront price. Great experience from shopping, sales, financing all the way through to driving off lit with new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your visit! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words for everyone you met with on the team!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work"

- Jimmyd67

I thought that everyone I worked with was professional and informative throughout the entire leasing process. All my questions were answered from my first email all the way to the point when I signed the agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you, Jimmy! It's great to read feedback like this. We are happy to hear everyone was professional and informative throughout your leasing process here at Rockingham Toyota! Thank you for your business and for your kind words. Enjoy the new 4Runner!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Jimmyd67

Everyone was easy to work with. I look forward to future business with Rockingham Toyota. All my questions were answered and I was able to understand how the leasing process worked from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Awesome! We appreciate you sharing your story! It's always nice to hear kind words about our team and see everyone helping one another to make the process of leasing a new car easy for our guests! Thank you for your giving us your business and for your feedback.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New wheels"

- geralw

Being a prior customer brought me back to the Rockingham dealership when a new car was needed. Our salesman, Billy was a true professional and made me once again a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your story. We are happy to hear you are satisfied and that Billy was the reason! Billy is a newer team member and we agree that he is a true professional! We appreciate your business and kind words. Enjoy the new Rav4!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant "

- Pampfiff 1

I’ve been very pleased with the vehicles That I have purchased in the past.when I walk in everyone is happy and pleasant. I would recommend Freinds and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Enright, Frank Quiroga

Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experiences of purchasing cars here at Rockingham Toyota. We are happy to hear everyone is always happy and pleasant in your interactions! We appreciate your business and recommendations to friends and family. Please keep our referral program in mind!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,865

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,995

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,995

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,995