About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Jones.
Todd Jones
Todd Jones, Sales Manager, Rockingham Toyota Scion
4.9

Todd Jones

Sales Manager

Rockingham Toyota Scion

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Todd Jones

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work"

- Jimmyd67

I thought that everyone I worked with was professional and informative throughout the entire leasing process. All my questions were answered from my first email all the way to the point when I signed the agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Jimmyd67

Everyone was easy to work with. I look forward to future business with Rockingham Toyota. All my questions were answered and I was able to understand how the leasing process worked from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New wheels"

- geralw

Being a prior customer brought me back to the Rockingham dealership when a new car was needed. Our salesman, Billy was a true professional and made me once again a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant "

- Pampfiff 1

I’ve been very pleased with the vehicles That I have purchased in the past.when I walk in everyone is happy and pleasant. I would recommend Freinds and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Enright, Frank Quiroga

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Car"

- Tmdeety

I, like most, hate the car buying process. I had a car that would not last another winter. It wasn’t meant to last the winter past. I dealt with a horrible dealership last year that I wouldn’t recommend to my worst enemy. I held onto the car another year knowing this was now the time to buy. I had an old high school friend that worked for a dealership that sold cars I wasn’t interested in but decided to see what they had in used inventory. Behold they had exactly what I wanted, I reached out to Rob Lane and told him of my interest in that particular car. From the beginning, he didn’t push, we moved on my chaotic timeline. Every employee was friendly and helpful. They worked with my credit, my trade, my down payment quickly while communicating with me every step of they way. They did everything they said and more. Signing papers to picking up my new beauty, I felt the most at ease I ever have with dealing with the dreadful process. They were punctual with every step needed and delivery of my new car went perfect! Rob went above any salesman in insisting any little thing he found wrong he would make sure was addressed. I left extremely happy, not only with my perfect car but literally the easiest and most joyful car dealership & salesmanship experience I ever thought I’d have. Rob and Rockingham Toyota made it a pleasure to work with them. I will be forever boosting about my experience to any & all friends looking to purchase. You truly can not get better service anywhere. Thank you Rob and thank you to all I met through my car buying saga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership! "

- Methuen72

From start to finish Bob Stabile was excellent. Not pushy, understood my time constraints and kept me informed every step of the way through the process. I would also like to thank Todd Jones sales manager & John Pavnick Finance for also helping to make things go smoothly. I’ve had good luck with this dealership in the past & these 3 gentlemen made the car buying process painless! Kudos to a job well done !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stabile, Jonathan Pavnick

Sep 06, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit with Bob Stabile! He is a great guy and a valued team member here at Rockingham. It's awesome to hear everyone you've interacted with were also helpful in making your car buying process a successful one! Thank you for your business and for the kind words!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lifetime Customer Guaranteed! "

- patriceolivar

My boyfriend and I could not have asked for a better experience. Josh and Todd took the time in understanding not only the wants, but the needs, when considering a truck purchase. From day one, everyone at the dealership made us feel welcomed. We were never pressured to make a purchase; rather, we were always treated with the utmost professionalism and a sense of "you belong" feeling. Finally, Derrik made sure we understood the ins and outs of our purchase - something I've never experienced at any other dealership. Thank you to all the staff at Rockingham Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your story about buying a car here at Rockingham Toyota! It's great to hear your needs and wants were understood and you felt welcome with Josh and the rest of our team. Your experience is very important to us. A vehicle purchase is one of the biggest you will make in your lifetime and we want our guests to know; we know how you feel. We have been there too and understand what this means. Thank you for your business and the opportunity to show you who we are!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very professional"

- Rav4joyce

All the people I dealt with was very professional especially the financial manager, Derrick. He made sure that the deal went through even though there were a few misunderstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the dealership! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear everything turned out well in the end!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bob S. is a wonderful salesman!"

- Jenny34

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Rockingham Toyota and was pleasantly surprised with how smooth and easy the process was. Bob worked very hard to get me into something that would fit my budget while also making sure it had all the features I wanted (and more!) in a new car. The car was a turned in lease so I did have to wait a little time to be able to purchase it, but Bob was excellent at communicating with me and updating me with the status everyday. I would highly recommend Bob for your car buying experience and the whole team at Rockingham Toyota. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Jenny, thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience with our team at Rockingham Toyota! We couldn't agree more, Bob is wonderful! We appreciate your recommendation and would like to let you know that we do have a referral program here. You can read more about that on our website. www.rockinghamtoyota.com Enjoy your new vehicle!!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase"

- Edith30

Everyone here was extremely professional and friendly. They made everything go smooth. It was a pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Edith, thank you for taking the time to write about your pleasant experience at Rockingham Toyota! We appreciate your business as well as your recommendation! We do have the Rockingham Referral program and you can read more about that at www.rockinghamtoyota.com. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,665

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,939

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,308

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,309

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,164