About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Jones.
Todd Jones
Todd Jones, Pre-Owned Vehicle Director, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Todd Jones

Pre-Owned Vehicle Director

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Todd Jones

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car shopping experience"

- Jsm

Great customer service, very professional. There was no pressure but available to answer questions. Good fair upfront price. Great experience from shopping, sales, financing all the way through to driving off lit with new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your visit! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words for everyone you met with on the team!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work"

- Jimmyd67

I thought that everyone I worked with was professional and informative throughout the entire leasing process. All my questions were answered from my first email all the way to the point when I signed the agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you, Jimmy! It's great to read feedback like this. We are happy to hear everyone was professional and informative throughout your leasing process here at Rockingham Toyota! Thank you for your business and for your kind words. Enjoy the new 4Runner!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Jimmyd67

Everyone was easy to work with. I look forward to future business with Rockingham Toyota. All my questions were answered and I was able to understand how the leasing process worked from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Awesome! We appreciate you sharing your story! It's always nice to hear kind words about our team and see everyone helping one another to make the process of leasing a new car easy for our guests! Thank you for your giving us your business and for your feedback.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New wheels"

- geralw

Being a prior customer brought me back to the Rockingham dealership when a new car was needed. Our salesman, Billy was a true professional and made me once again a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ranzinger, Derrick Hazen, Jill Bradish, Frank Quiroga, Billy Toth

Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your story. We are happy to hear you are satisfied and that Billy was the reason! Billy is a newer team member and we agree that he is a true professional! We appreciate your business and kind words. Enjoy the new Rav4!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant "

- Pampfiff 1

I’ve been very pleased with the vehicles That I have purchased in the past.when I walk in everyone is happy and pleasant. I would recommend Freinds and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Enright, Frank Quiroga

Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experiences of purchasing cars here at Rockingham Toyota. We are happy to hear everyone is always happy and pleasant in your interactions! We appreciate your business and recommendations to friends and family. Please keep our referral program in mind!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Car"

- Tmdeety

I, like most, hate the car buying process. I had a car that would not last another winter. It wasn’t meant to last the winter past. I dealt with a horrible dealership last year that I wouldn’t recommend to my worst enemy. I held onto the car another year knowing this was now the time to buy. I had an old high school friend that worked for a dealership that sold cars I wasn’t interested in but decided to see what they had in used inventory. Behold they had exactly what I wanted, I reached out to Rob Lane and told him of my interest in that particular car. From the beginning, he didn’t push, we moved on my chaotic timeline. Every employee was friendly and helpful. They worked with my credit, my trade, my down payment quickly while communicating with me every step of they way. They did everything they said and more. Signing papers to picking up my new beauty, I felt the most at ease I ever have with dealing with the dreadful process. They were punctual with every step needed and delivery of my new car went perfect! Rob went above any salesman in insisting any little thing he found wrong he would make sure was addressed. I left extremely happy, not only with my perfect car but literally the easiest and most joyful car dealership & salesmanship experience I ever thought I’d have. Rob and Rockingham Toyota made it a pleasure to work with them. I will be forever boosting about my experience to any & all friends looking to purchase. You truly can not get better service anywhere. Thank you Rob and thank you to all I met through my car buying saga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience buying a pre-owned vehicle here with us! It is great to hear that everyone you met was friendly, helpful, punctual, and communicative! We appreciate your business and for you sharing your story about car-buying. Rob will really appreciate your kind words about him and the team as well. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership! "

- Methuen72

From start to finish Bob Stabile was excellent. Not pushy, understood my time constraints and kept me informed every step of the way through the process. I would also like to thank Todd Jones sales manager & John Pavnick Finance for also helping to make things go smoothly. I’ve had good luck with this dealership in the past & these 3 gentlemen made the car buying process painless! Kudos to a job well done !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stabile, Jonathan Pavnick

Sep 06, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit with Bob Stabile! He is a great guy and a valued team member here at Rockingham. It's awesome to hear everyone you've interacted with were also helpful in making your car buying process a successful one! Thank you for your business and for the kind words!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lifetime Customer Guaranteed! "

- patriceolivar

My boyfriend and I could not have asked for a better experience. Josh and Todd took the time in understanding not only the wants, but the needs, when considering a truck purchase. From day one, everyone at the dealership made us feel welcomed. We were never pressured to make a purchase; rather, we were always treated with the utmost professionalism and a sense of "you belong" feeling. Finally, Derrik made sure we understood the ins and outs of our purchase - something I've never experienced at any other dealership. Thank you to all the staff at Rockingham Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your story about buying a car here at Rockingham Toyota! It's great to hear your needs and wants were understood and you felt welcome with Josh and the rest of our team. Your experience is very important to us. A vehicle purchase is one of the biggest you will make in your lifetime and we want our guests to know; we know how you feel. We have been there too and understand what this means. Thank you for your business and the opportunity to show you who we are!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very professional"

- Rav4joyce

All the people I dealt with was very professional especially the financial manager, Derrick. He made sure that the deal went through even though there were a few misunderstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the dealership! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear everything turned out well in the end!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bob S. is a wonderful salesman!"

- Jenny34

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Rockingham Toyota and was pleasantly surprised with how smooth and easy the process was. Bob worked very hard to get me into something that would fit my budget while also making sure it had all the features I wanted (and more!) in a new car. The car was a turned in lease so I did have to wait a little time to be able to purchase it, but Bob was excellent at communicating with me and updating me with the status everyday. I would highly recommend Bob for your car buying experience and the whole team at Rockingham Toyota. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stabile, Derrick Hazen, Nate Roseberry

Jun 27, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Jenny, thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience with our team at Rockingham Toyota! We couldn't agree more, Bob is wonderful! We appreciate your recommendation and would like to let you know that we do have a referral program here. You can read more about that on our website. www.rockinghamtoyota.com Enjoy your new vehicle!!

11 - 20 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus RX

$40,198

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$45,514

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Highlander

$41,805

2015 Toyota Highlander

$24,198

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,085

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,606

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,830