About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Jones.
Todd Jones
Todd Jones, Pre-Owned Vehicle Director, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Todd Jones

Pre-Owned Vehicle Director

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Todd Jones

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase"

- Edith30

Everyone here was extremely professional and friendly. They made everything go smooth. It was a pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Edith, thank you for taking the time to write about your pleasant experience at Rockingham Toyota! We appreciate your business as well as your recommendation! We do have the Rockingham Referral program and you can read more about that at www.rockinghamtoyota.com. Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Rockingham Toyota!"

- NGG

Just purchased a 2018 RAV4 from Jen Lilly at Rockingham. Process could NOT have gone better. She is amazingly knowledgeable and helpful and went out of her way to ensure I received the vehicle I wanted. The entire dealership is a breeze to deal with... No pushy sales person; negotiating a price couldn’t have been easier or more pain free. Such a great place to purchase the only brand of car I will ever own. Kudos especially to Jen Lilly and Todd Jones!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

Jun 08, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your Rav4 buying process! It's great to hear that Jen and Todd made it easy and pain-free! Enjoy your new Rav4!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Avalon Purchase"

- Jim56

The Salesman Bob Stabile was a total professional and would certainly ask for him on my next purchase. He kept us informed the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Jim, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your car buying experience here at Rockingham Toyota with Bob Stabile! We appreciate your business as well as your feedback! Enjoy your new car!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic ,professional , thorough, friendly"

- Eduardo

I came to the dealership with very tight requirements. Bob handled my needs quickly , professionally and accommodated all my interests. He followed up to make sure my needs we're fulfilled after the sale. I am considering additional vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Derrick Hazen

Apr 30, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Eduardo, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience here with Bob! We are happy to hear it was a 5 star process! Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service!"

- R Moloy

Highly recommend this Dealership. . Service was outstanding throughout the buying process. Joshua Shepard was and is a role model for what a sales person should be. He asked all the right questions to find out what we were looking for and placed us in the right car. The dealership is well represented with sales people like Joshua. Our Business Manager - Frank - has boundless energy and walked us through the closing process efficiently and effectively. With folks like Joshua and Frank as well as the Sales Manager - Todd - it is no wonder that this Dealership is successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quiroga, Joshua Shepard

Apr 23, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words! Joshua, Frank and Todd will be very happy to see what you've said as well! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rockingham Toyota made my dream a reality"

- Khart@lovemytoy

My salesman was Nelson who was very gracious. He answered our questions with patience and was a wealth of knowledge. Todd worked with us to make the price acceptable. I was nervous and they made the entire process a pleasure. There was no pressure. I would definitely go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Peña, Rob Lane, Scott Miranda , Phil in finance

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied New Tacoma Owner"

- mcarb

Worked with Tony and Tod on purchasing a brand new 2017 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off Road. They were great to work with and made sure I got the truck I wanted with the correct options and equipment. They went above and beyond after another dealer ruined an inventory swap on the truck I had my eye on but after only a few days they had an identical truck ready to go for me. Scott in finance was a pleasure and made the whole process, from the down payment to added protection packages for the truck, enjoyable. Great experience and would recommend Rockingham to anyone looking for good customer service when buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Merida, Scott Miranda

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with new 4 Runner purchase"

- Scott from MA

I came to Rockingham Toyota as they were the only one of 8+ Toyota dealers around me that had the 4 Runner I was looking for in stock. I called to schedule a test drive and arrived and was greeted by Jen Lilly. She was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and all the trim packages offered. And while buying a new vehicle is not always a great experience, Jen was committed to getting me the information I needed and helped bet me into the SUV I wanted. I am very excited about my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Scott Miranda

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful and respectful "

- Bryan A

Jay Enright helped me with my new Camry, and I couldn't be happier! It was my first time buying a new car and I had no idea what I wanted, but Jay helped me figure out what fit me best for my needs. The experience was nice and low pressure, which is exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Enright

3
21 - 29 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$45,514

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2016 Toyota Rav4

$21,198

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$59,825

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,830

2019 Toyota Tundra

$44,639