Todd Nelson
Todd Nelson at Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood
Refer Me

Todd Nelson | Page 2

VW Sales Specialist

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

8303 W. Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80214

Contact Me
5.0
62 Reviews
5.0

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Todd Nelson

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No complaints! ! Todd Nelson and his team made buying and finding the right car a breeze. Highly recommend. More

by Gordon Wallum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsee Madsen

Feb 28, 2022

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thanks for choosing our dealership, Gordon! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I purchased a new Tiguan from Todd. Todd was amazing with the purchase and provided excellent customer service. Todd was quick, thorough, and we were out of the dealership with our purchase More

by Maigner16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsee Madsen

Jan 06, 2022

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thanks for choosing our dealership! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience with the dealership, they had good options available in the inventory. Had a great experience with Todd as he was easy to work with, respectful and knew his stuff. More

by Erdencemm
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd was extremely patient and helpful in my process of purchasing a car. He was diligent in his explanations and understanding with all of the questions I had. While also having two other clients at the s More

by GraceH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for that great review! Our team was happy to take care of you and your vehicle. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of purchasing a car with Todd and Chelsee. Best experience ever! Big thanks to Devin and Larry H. Miller Volkswagen. More

by kkruger28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsee Madsen

Dec 14, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your excellent recommendation and hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service and communication. Todd delivered my car to my door in Colorado Springs. Exceptional service More

by mkannalikham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shyaan Bushehri, Chelsee Madsen

Oct 31, 2021

mkannalikham responded

It has been a pleasure working with your team.

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is amazing! They answered all my questions and worked with me. Alex and Todd are awesome! More

by CortneySpencer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Young

Nov 02, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my first car today with Larry H Miller and they were super helpful throughout the entire process. Todd helped make the experience stress free, easy, and helped make sure I got what I wanted! More

by Jacob.Armbrust
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Schubert

Oct 26, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd was a pleasure to work with! He was very knowledgeable and flexible with our busy schedules. He was incredibly accommodating and gave us his full attention every time we visited the dealersh More

by Kristen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thanks for that great review, Kristen. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Larry Miller VW, and specifically Todd, was the best car buying experience. I appreciated that he was very knowledgeable about the vehicles he is selling, and not pushy at all. Thanks, Todd, fo More

by Schevy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thanks for your wonderful review of our dealership. We hope to work with you again soon! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

11 - 20 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $54,942
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,921
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,174
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Oryx White Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $36,752
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,821
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $49,599
2019 Audi SQ5
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive