About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Oswald.
Todd Oswald
Todd Oswald, SALES, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Todd Oswald

SALES

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

I am not your typical salesman. I don't need, or want to pressure you! For me, I find it rewarding when I am able to help people get in to the vehicle that best suits their needs. That means financially, style, color, and equipment. When you purchase a car through me, you are purchasing my services here at Bonnevile and Son, the sale is just the beginning....

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

78 Reviews of Todd Oswald

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- David Thresher

I had a great experience with Todd when purchasing my truck. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Todd. Great job all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience throughout"

- src2017

I would highly recommend working with Todd if you are looking for a no pressure, relaxed "take your time to think about it while I look for all options for you" type of salesperson. I initially explained what I was looking for, then changed my mind and Todd was great throughout. Love the truck he found for me and feel great about the deal I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Jconde4

Working with Mike and Todd was a great experience they help me get into the truck that I wanted and so happy that I was able to get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- Amg3217

Todd was great! I went to the dealership to test drive what I would pretty much call my dream truck not really expecting to leave with it due to the price being a little higher than I would like. So we went on the test drive and Todd was very knowledgeable about the truck and showed me how all the bells and whistles worked. When we got back to the delership to my surprise Todd and the finance team were able to get me an affordable monthly payment. I had my 1 1/2 year old little boy with me and Todd even did a little babysitting while I signed papers and talked to my insurance company on the phone which helped me so much! Overall I would highly recommend Todd Oswald as a salesman to anyone he was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grand Cherokee Lease"

- lilredx08

Gary & Todd were extremely patient with me and worked very hard to get the vehicle that I really wanted. They took the time to understand my wants & needs without killing my budget. Gary even worked to help me from home while sick, at which time Todd came into the picture. Both were extremely helpful and made my car buying experience go smoothly. I am very happy with the experience and purchase from Bonneville and Son. I can't say enough good things about this experience and because of that I would come back in 3 years when my lease is up! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing."

- Meg Swain

Todd knew what we wanted when we walked through the door. He had plenty of options for us and our growing family. He was laid back and professional. Not your typical salesman. He put us in a safe and comfortable vehicle and pushed it through the service it needed to let us drive away in it 2 days after purchase. Plus he gave our 1 year old daughter a balloon and teddy bear. We can't thank him enough and will definitely be going through him the next time we need a vehicle. Thanks Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy peasy"

- jusjoe9

texted back and forth with Todd a couple of times. told him what I was looking for and and what I could afford. two days later, I signed papers and took it home. great experience and I will continue to work with Todd and Bonneville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Sarah Jane chaplin

I had a great experience finding the right vehicle for the right price very easily. It was a smooth quick process! Todd was able to find exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience I've Ever Had Buying a Car"

- AmeliaSweeney

My husband and I just leased the 2017 Jeep Compass Latitude with Todd last night. We went in told him the numbers we wanted to be at for a monthly payment, he went and consulted with his manager and came back just dollars away from what we had asked for! I've never been so happy with the car buying experience! Not only did we not have to negotiate, but everyone we worked with was extremely friendly and we're on the road with our new car in no time! I would highly recommmend Todd to anyone in the future and will be sending all my friends and family to go see him! Thank you so much Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super happy with my vehicle "

- KittyKat777

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Bonneville and sons. I've never had such a wonderful experience buying a car! I was extremely happy with my salesman, Todd Oswald. He was very knowledgeable and helped me with my small budget to get into a reliable and good looking car! It's also a great family environment. I will definitely be recommending Bonneville & Son's to my friends and family because of my positive experience! I'm absolutely in love with my vehicle it suits my budget & I couldn't be happier!! It was for me a lot of fun, they're all super nice people, it was nice getting to know you all! Again thank you so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcel Boudreau , Rob

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$40,575

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,170

2017 Ram 1500

$47,155

2017 Ram Promaster City

$25,850

2017 Ram Promaster City

$25,850

2017 Ram 1500

$55,890

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$55,565

2016 Ram 3500

$46,910