About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Oswald.
Todd Oswald
Todd Oswald, SALES, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Todd Oswald

SALES

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

I am not your typical salesman. I don't need, or want to pressure you! For me, I find it rewarding when I am able to help people get in to the vehicle that best suits their needs. That means financially, style, color, and equipment. When you purchase a car through me, you are purchasing my services here at Bonnevile and Son, the sale is just the beginning....

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

115 Reviews of Todd Oswald

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A salesman who goes above and beyond "

- Jeep Girl

I am on my 2nd vehicle from this dealership, first was a lease which I traded in for a preowned Focus. I could have went back to a Ford dealership but had such a positive experience with my salesman Todd Oswald that I knew I would be taken care of. I was Todd’s 2nd sale almost 3 years ago, and it floored my husband and I every time we went in for service how he came over to say hello and even remembered my daughter’s name! We never felt like a number there. The effort he puts into his customers is beyond what I would ever expect. We spoke one day about my interest in going back to a Focus and by 7:00 that night I was driving one home. It happened so quickly I never had a chance to switch my winter tires back over so Todd drove 25 minutes to my house and picked them up for me and has even offered to return them to me. With my hectic life right now it was a relief having this process go so smoothly, I will return as long as Todd is there. I have not had dealings with many others there however I can imagine the dealership has the same personalized attention with others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Choose Bonneville, ask for Todd Oswald!"

- Croteau Family

I hadn’t gotten a new car since 2009. I drove a Subaru Tribeca, prior to that a Subaru Outback. I was determined to wait for Subaru’s new release, The Ascent. When it came time, my husband and I said to each other many times “I wish we could work with Todd at Bonneville”. Being so determined and waited so long I always followed by saying “only if he sold Subaru”. We first met Todd over a year and ago when we leased my husbands Dodge Ram. It was truly amazing how much Todd cared about making sure we were satisfied. We were so comfortable working with Todd, it was like we had known him forever. Because of that, we had decided there wasn’t another option for us to work with any other dealership. Once again, Todd was phenomenal. We leased this beautiful Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4x4 without even test driving. I drove it after we completed the paperwork. Who does that??? I never thought I would, first time for everything!! I’d recommend you look at what Bonneville has to offer and most of all, I would highly recommend you work with Todd Oswald!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd was great to work with"

- GinaF

I hadnt bought a car in 12 years and Todd was great to work with. He spent a lot of time with me showing me all the bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting charged with my new Charger GT"

- Kkjobin

I was in search of an AWD sedan that had some pesonality. The Dodge Charger fit the bill to a tee. I pulled in the lot to just look and was immediatley greeted by Todd Oswald, who answered questions and convinced me to take it for a test drive. I was amazed by the cars handling and the features it had. Weeks went by, and i decided to go for it. Todd gave me the best deal I could find in the state. I searched around, did my homework, and came back to this awesome black charger gt plus awd with a great deal! Before I drove it off the lot, Todd took the time to go through the whole car and all its features. Thank you Todd and the Bonneville and Sons team in assisting me through the whole car buying process. Kerry-Ann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded my truck for a new Jeep "

- Wranglerunlimited

I had a 2017 Chevy Silverado 1500 z71 I traded for a 2017 Jeep Wrangler unlimited sport. They gave me the most in trade for my truck and I love my new Jeep would definitely recommend this dealer and Todd Oswald he got me the best deal and he was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"C. Carrier"

- ccarrier

We received exceptional service and attention at Bonneville and Son, especially while working with Rick Goulette. He worked on our behalf to get us in a monthly payment that fit our family's budget, while still allowing us to get the car we really wanted. The dealership and its employees definitely lived up to their reputation. If you're looking for a knowledgeable, friendly sales person, visit Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette, Michael Cybulski

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great service!"

- itutuian489

We were looking for a pickup truck for a while and shopped around to find the one that best meet our needs. We were torn between two options, but Todd made it so easy for us to decide. He worked with us not just on price but to meet all of our expectations. The negotiations went smooth and we are happy customers. Thank you, Todd! Dan & Iulia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very satisfied Customer"

- Larry Konopka

Todd went searching for the van that fits my needs for my business and at a great price. He also got me the extended warranty that will allow me to feel comfortable for seven years at a great price also. I buy a lot of vehicle's and to say when I left Bonneville & Son with my new van , I felt like I was treated like family. Todd in my book is the best salesperson that I have had for years and will be buying from Bonneville & Sons from now on. In fact, I am so happy with this deal I am buying another work van next month, Thank You Todd !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You the best! Todd"

- Lee

Todd was so helpful. Thank you for help me and my father. I would highly recommmend Todd to anyone in the future. You the best Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Bonneville and Son! "

- desjames

Over the last week my family and I had found ourselves unexpectedly in the market for a new vehicle. Immediately we were drawn to Bonneville and Son of Manchester, NH because of their professionalism answering our inquiries in finding a Renegade with a Manual transmission. Once there we experienced a relaxed but professional family friendly environment. We had even brought our children, 6 and 12, to be a part of the buying and picking out experience. Todd was very attentive in listening to what our wants and needs were, and very knowledgable about Jeep. Everything was a quick and smooth process, through test-driving to now having a brand new Jeep Renegade Sport 4x4 Manual parking in our driveway today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Donna Breen

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$50,245

2017 Ram Promaster City

$27,090

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,780

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,780

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,920

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,920

2018 Ram 1500

$40,015

2018 Jeep Compass

$31,510