About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Oswald.
Todd Oswald
Todd Oswald, SALES, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Todd Oswald

SALES

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

I am not your typical salesman. I don't need, or want to pressure you! For me, I find it rewarding when I am able to help people get in to the vehicle that best suits their needs. That means financially, style, color, and equipment. When you purchase a car through me, you are purchasing my services here at Bonnevile and Son, the sale is just the beginning....

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

131 Reviews of Todd Oswald

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service "

- Alex D.

I dealt with Todd over at Bonneville & Son. I would highly suggest him as a salesman. He works extremely hard to make a deal happen. I would refer to myself as a particularly picky person when it comes to vehicles, and Todd managed to help land me in exactly the vehicle I only could've wished for. I would gladly deal with him again any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Jose Pizarro

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Mstrull

We had an awesome buying experience with Todd and Bonneville! This is the second car we’ve bought from them and we couldn’t ask for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great deal, great people!"

- ChuckM

This was my best experience ever buying a vehicle. I never felt pressured or made to wait. Todd Oswald was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle and took care of the paperwork quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience I've had "

- Sean.Glass

I came in looking to order a 2018 JLU Rubicon and I was expecting the stereotypical dealership treatment of someone trying to convince nme to buy rather than order, but I was completely wrong. The salesman I was working with "Todd Oswald" was there every step of the ordering process. For every question I had, he had an answer to it. I was never pressured into a vehicle and felt like I actually mattered as a customer and not just a sales number. I don't have enough good things to say about the salesman I worked with. Bill Dann was the manager that asisted with my order process and he was extremely helpful and professional. This was the best, and most pain free car buying experience that I have ever had. 100% recommend buying a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Off-roading in a test drive?!?!"

- Sarah23

Todd was a great person to work with through buying my new jeep! He was patient, understood my budget, and did not pressure me into buying something I didn't want. The best part, though, was test driving the 4wd capability at the macintyre ski resort!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- BAC

My wife purchased a 2018 Ram Pickup and the salesman Todd Aswald was one of the nicest and most professional person I've met in a while. He was so nice I went back several weeks later and purchased a 2017 Ram Promaster cargo van! Todd was there for me!! I would and have recommended Todd to several people!!! One of the best car buying experience ever for both myself and my wife!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Our New Jeep"

- Cara14

We went to Bonneville looking for a specific vehicle and we were able to find exactly what we wanted for the price we wanted. We got to work with Todd Oswald who was very friendly and really made sure we we're happy with our new vehicle! He was knowledgable and is someone we would work with again in the future. Thank you Bonneville and Son for our new vehicle, we absolutely love our new Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd is very professional and goes the extra mile to help !!"

- Larry Konopka

I am on my second new work van from Todd Oswald this year, Todd really does his homework to get my needs met and still comes in with the lowest price and with great rebates. I will be buying more vehicle's from Todd and would recommend Todd highly. Todd just shopping and searching till he finds what you need !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd is very professional and goes the extra mile to help !!"

- Larry Konopka

I am on my second new work van from Todd Oswald this year, Todd really does his homework to get my needs met and still comes in with the lowest price and with great rebates. I will be buying more vehicle's from Todd and would recommend Todd highly. Todd just shopping and searching till he finds what you need !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience first time leasing"

- Halo29

The service provided by the employees at Bonneville and Son was courteous and professional. I was immediately comfortable and did not feel pressured or rushed. The employees not only helped me find exactly what I was looking for, they also got me the a great deal and created a stress free environment throughout my time spent at the dealership. My experience with Todd Oswald was excellent, he was personable and made the whole process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Tom Beaudin

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$50,294

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,780

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,780

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,830

2018 Ram 3500

$50,925

2018 Ram Cargo

$38,965

2018 Ram Cargo

$38,615

2018 Ram Cargo

$33,020