About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Oswald.
Todd Oswald
Todd Oswald, SALES, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Todd Oswald

SALES

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

I am not your typical salesman. I don't need, or want to pressure you! For me, I find it rewarding when I am able to help people get in to the vehicle that best suits their needs. That means financially, style, color, and equipment. When you purchase a car through me, you are purchasing my services here at Bonnevile and Son, the sale is just the beginning....

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

102 Reviews of Todd Oswald

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finance and Sales staff is unbelievable "

- Ryanmj1980

I asked Todd for a specific vehicle with specific options . My financial situation was difficult , being that it’s my first year of self employment , yet Todd (Sales) and Dan (Finance) went out of their way , and worked over time , to get me into the vehicle I wanted in one day . I can’t express enough my gratitude to these gentleman . Now I can expand my business , and it wouldn’t have been possible without these guys .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and Easy Experience"

- aklimm47

I came in with the expectation of leaving with a Jeep and Todd worked with me to make sure that happened. Todd was very helpful, friendly, and understanding of my price range and helped accommodate in every way possible. Assuming I like the Jeep (which I will) I definitely plan on doing busy with Todd and Bonneville again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Great Gary Crane at Bonneville & Son"

- RobB of Derry

Gary and Todd teamed up to help me with a difficult situation. They went out of their way ensure a smooth transition with a lot of moving parts creating a buying experience second to none. I cannot thank them enough for their patience, knowledge base, and dedication to the customer. I wish you both the best of success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Staff"

- JeepFanatic

I’ve been purchasing and leasing Jeeps for 20 years and this is now my 2nd lease with Bonneville. Jake, the sales manager set me up with what he called a straight to the point and thorough sales associate. Todd was incredibly easy to work with, got me the exact vehicle I wanted, was thorough with every step and made what can be a tedious process, much less stressful than any other vehicle I’ve purchased. He’s simply a good guy that goes out of his way for his customers. Rob, the finance manager was also by far the best I’ve dealt with and I can’t thank him enough for making me rethink not getting the tire and wheel protection as I already benefited from it in the first 120 miles. Great people that kept a longtime Jeep owner coming back. Keep it up guys! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Crossette , Rob Hemond

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- challengerbob

Todd was able to get the exact vehicle that I wanted. The level of communication that he demonstrated during this sale was phenomenal. Thanks again Todd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, amazing car"

- CMH-CRV

We just happened to stop by the dealership to look at the Challenger inventory for fun. Todd ended up approaching us and now we are the proud owner of a brand new Challenger! He knew exactly what I was looking for in a car and was very personable and enjoyable to work with. If you're looking for a knowledgeable, friendly, not-your-typical car salesman, he's definitely our suggested guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience-2018 Pacifica"

- JMS

From the moment we met Todd he was very polite and professional. Todd took the time to listen to what we needed for a vehicle and the price range we wanted to be in. Todd worked to find the exact vehicle, trim level and price point that fit our needs all while not being pushy or being a 'typical salesman.' Overall, our buying experience was enjoyable and seemless. We will definitely consider buying another vehicle from Todd and Boneville and Sons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd Oswald is the Best! If you want it done right see him!"

- Julie Silva

Just purchased my Second Car (Jeep) from Todd. He is so nice and knowledgeable in all aspects of buying your car - I told him what I wanted.......and he delivered.....making each deal work to my specifications. The purchasing experience BOTH times was very easily done with no hassles what so ever. I highly suggest if you want to buy a Vehicle at Bonneville. GO SEE TODD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease extraordinaire"

- Cindy

Just want to thank Todd Oswald for a wonderful leasing experience! He helped me lease my new minivan and Delivered it in person! His service was top notch. He wasn’t pushy but very helpful in getting me the deal I needed! I would highly recommended him to anyone wanting to buy or lease!!! 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moving mountains to get it done!"

- DCW

Todd is very knowledgeable and attentive to detail. we were unsure of exactly what vehicle best met best our needs. Todd was patient, asked the right questions and we ended up EXACTLY what we needed. He also ensured that the used vehicle we selected looked beyond new and was able to deliver quickly on changes we requested. We would give Todd a 10 if we could! Thank you: mango/tango Dave and Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Challenger

$37,970

2017 Ram 1500

$46,272

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,855

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$36,930

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,830

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,395

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,390

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$36,930