About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Oswald.
Todd Oswald
Todd Oswald, SALES, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Todd Oswald

SALES

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

I am not your typical salesman. I don't need, or want to pressure you! For me, I find it rewarding when I am able to help people get in to the vehicle that best suits their needs. That means financially, style, color, and equipment. When you purchase a car through me, you are purchasing my services here at Bonnevile and Son, the sale is just the beginning....

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

155 Reviews of Todd Oswald

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Tadaschik03

These guys were so polite and respectful,burying a car has always been a stressful time for me and these guys streamlined the whole process and nothing but respectful and actually listened. Todd was my salesman and he was very polite and easy to work with. Dan the financial manager was just the same. I will be back in the future for vehicles there is no doubt about that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just got a Jeep"

- Kevin F

Todd was good about presenting all options (one model vs another, leasing vs buying, trade vs not). I walked in there thinking I was getting a lesser vehicle but got a better model for what I expected to spend originally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience!"

- Kim

Todd at Bonneville and Son was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and diligent in getting me the best possible deal. I would highly recommend Todd and the entire Bonneville family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service from Todd!"

- Gustavo

Todd was great even from the moment we stepped in the first time. He followed thru even taking the vehicle to our home so he could fit it in our busy schedules. A pleasure to do business with him. In the service department, Nic and Marc always do a great job and customer service too. Gustavo and Katya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bill

I love my new truck. Todd made the purchase easy and hassle free. This is my second time buying from Bonniville. Fair prices and fair trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd hooked it up"

- Travie17

Worked with Todd Oswald who was patient, friendly and easy going. I told him what I wanted and he went out and got it for me. Stoked with my all black compass and Bonneville is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Newminivanowner

Thank you to Todd at Bonneville and Son Chrysler for helping us find our new minivan. Buying our new car was made easy by the great customer service we received from Todd and Bonneville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick is why I go there!!!"

- Premo Builders

I have purchased several Ram products and unfortunately I have a couple that are riddled with service problems. If it wasn't for the way Nick gets me and gets me out I probably would own a different brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Nicholas Alley

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New ram lease"

- GP

Todd made my new ram truck lease very easy. And without any hassle I picked up the new truck and I'm enjoying now. Very good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Goid and efficient service"

- Chelomx1228

Very friendly staff that works to make the customers happy. They put the customers needs first. They work with the price and they are not pushy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$50,294

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$43,179

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$37,640

2019 Ram 1500

$47,505

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,030

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,030

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,030

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,435