Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Oswald.
Todd Oswald
Todd Oswald at Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Todd Oswald

SALES

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

I am not your typical salesman. I don't need, or want to pressure you! For me, I find it rewarding when I am able to help people get in to the vehicle that best suits their needs. That means financially, style, color, and equipment. When you purchase a car through me, you are purchasing my services here at Bonnevile and Son, the sale is just the beginning....

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

236 Reviews of Todd Oswald

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really enjoyed working with Todd. He wanted to know our..."

- kaelywerner

Really enjoyed working with Todd. He wanted to know our needs for a new vehicle and helped us find the right fit for us without pushing us into anything. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We'll definitely be back to see Todd when it's time to buy our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Todd when I was looking to get a Ram 1500...."

- Andy.yvars

I worked with Todd when I was looking to get a Ram 1500. He was a pleasure to work with the whole way! From the moment I arrived to driving off the lot I had a stress free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd Oswald was awesome. He was very thorough in..."

- mikes32688

Todd Oswald was awesome. He was very thorough in explaining the new car features that came with my new jeep. He took his time to sign me up, go over my benefits and answer all the questions I had. Todd was the best salesman I have encountered ever, he earned a customer in me for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business! Always taken care of in the..."

- Darth Jeep

Great place to do business! Always taken care of in the times I’ve been there and very willing to take good care of me! Thank you all involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Kiley

Mar 27, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was knowledgeable and very efficient on getting us..."

- Nancyscleaning68

Todd was knowledgeable and very efficient on getting us out of our old van and into a new one. Even stayed after closing time to walk us through our new vehicle before we drove off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd Oswald was great to deal with. He understood what my..."

- jeff

Todd Oswald was great to deal with. He understood what my needs were and worked hard to put this deal together. Rob in F&I was also very easy and comfortable to work with. Highly recommend Bonneville and Son. We will be back when its time for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hemond

Mar 02, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we walked in the dealership we met Todd Oswald and..."

- spconway1

When we walked in the dealership we met Todd Oswald and he made us feel very comfortable. We told him what we were looking for and comparing the Ram 1500 with a Ford F150. He showed us exactly what we were looking for and explained the benefits of the Ram. We went over numbers and politely told him we still had to check the competition. He did not overly pressure us and after seeing the Ford let him know he and the Ram met the challenge. The rest went as smooth as could be. I will recommend Todd and Bonneville to any family and friends as the experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the second time I’ve gone to Bonneville & Sons..."

- tbrown793

This was the second time I’ve gone to Bonneville & Sons in Manchester in the last two years. The first time was for my roommates car and the experience was so great I knew I would go back when it was time for me to get one. Todd was wonderful! I can’t say enough nice things. He gave me the opportunity to do a longer test drive and brought me on the highway and backroad to see how each felt in the car. This made a world of difference to me. I never felt pressured to purchase anything I wasn’t ready for, and 4 days later was back and buying a car. I was able to tell them exactly what I wanted in a car, and got it for a great price. I couldn’t recommend going here more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You should ask for Todd O. when you come in to buy or..."

- ljoyce1066

You should ask for Todd O. when you come in to buy or lease a new Jeep from Bonneville and Son. It was important to me that I have a salesman that wasn't high pressure and he is not! He is, however, very professional, knowledgeable, hardworking and responsive. This is the second vehicle my family has bought with Todd as our salesman and my daughter plans to buy another Jeep in the near future using Todd. Bonneville's service dept. is also excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Todd O and he was responsive, listened to our..."

- cmerwin

Worked with Todd O and he was responsive, listened to our needs, and worked with us to find a price for our truck that worked for us. It was a pleasure working with them and we hope to keep doing business for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance - Rob

Jan 12, 2021

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,505

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,505

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,450

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,450

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,264

2021 Jeep Compass

$32,264

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,671

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$30,671

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,425

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,425

used 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,350

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,350