About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Oswald.
Todd Oswald
Todd Oswald, SALES, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Todd Oswald

SALES

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

I am not your typical salesman. I don't need, or want to pressure you! For me, I find it rewarding when I am able to help people get in to the vehicle that best suits their needs. That means financially, style, color, and equipment. When you purchase a car through me, you are purchasing my services here at Bonnevile and Son, the sale is just the beginning....

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

89 Reviews of Todd Oswald

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Todd"

- Janeto

Thanks Todd for being patient and informative. This was my first experience searching for the perfect car by myself! I am happy that the entire process was made clear to me, and I was treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cybulski

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd was very helpful!"

- Little Dipper

Todd (Oswald) was very helpful in coordinating test drives and also very patient with us as we searched. We had our little baby with us and he rolled with it. We found what we were looking for: low miles, high safety rating, comfortable to drive. 5 stars for Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sl123

All of the staff was very friendly and easy to work with. They were very helpful in helping find a good car for a low price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cybulski

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Family"

- MarthaFocker

Todd was so pleasant to work with! He seemed to genuinely care about your happiness and he has a no pressure style that is very refreshing when it comes to salespeople. We would highly recommend stopping by Bonneville and asking for Todd!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied with my 2017 Dodge Durango from Bonneville & "

- Durango95

I bought a pre-owned 2017 Durango. Worked with Todd Oswald and they did a great job for me. They gave me a reasonable price for my trade-in and were fair on the price of my Dodge. Website was very helpful as was everyone I worked with. They worked hard to get me an excellent rate on the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cybulski

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd Oswald is a Patient and Caring Sales Professional"

- John Turner, PE, Team Engineering, Bedford, NH

I read a hilarious review recently of Jeep Wrangler buyers. The reviewer indicated that if you are shopping for a Wrangler, you don't need to be sold on it, you simply need to understand it and you need the right sales professional. I found the right person. I probably told Todd Oswald at least a year ago that I wanted a Wrangler. Todd knew that this would be a long process (I'm an engineer - we take a long time with decisions!), but was very attentive from the beginning. Ultimately, I decided that I wanted to move fairly quickly in November, and Todd was great at researching options - ordering new vs. a locate. I ended up with a located vehicle. Todd really did a great job listening to the features that I cared about, but also guiding me - as a professional should - regarding features that I might like. Two thumbs up, Todd. You really rock! I also had a fun and pleasant exchange with the "Sales Manager" the day before I picked up "Adventura." It was nice that on Todd's "Day off" that another associate was willing to give me some time to admire my baby! Rob Hemond was also very pleasant to work with regarding the question of an extended warranty. His pleasant demeanor resulted in the "additional sale" of an extended warranty for my baby! John Turner, PE, Team Engineering, Bedford, NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Charger owner, Susan

Todd was great to work with during the sales process and after! Quick to answer any follow up question that I have on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd really worked hard for this one"

- SteveandLiz

I have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership, 3 of them have been with Todd. This one has been a long search finding the perfect truck for my wife. We have tried many trucks, talk endless hours and searched half the county... We found the perfect truck last week, made a great deal on price, had it delivered on Wednesday. My wife could not be any happier with it! Todd really took the time to make this a perfect purchase. He was patient with us, worked great with his staff to make it happen and I could not have asked more from him through this process. If you want a great salesman that will help you find the perfect vehicle for you, ask for Todd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Laurenmarie86

Todd was a great salesman. He was patient and went above and beyond to help me decide what my best option was. He listened And delivered my must haves. I'm very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Michael Cybulski

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- N.SCOLA

The entire Bonneville & Son team was friendly and helpful. Todd Oswald in particular was wonderful to work with, he is patient, professional, and knowledgeable. Todd takes the time to make sure you find the right vehicle at a price point you are comfortable with. I purchased a 2018 Jeep from Todd and I would highly recommend him to everyone. I felt that everyone involved in this deal (Todd Oswald & Michael Cybulski) took the time to answer all my questions and go over every detail, never once did I feel rushed or pressured to sign anything I was unsure of. Thanks Todd for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cybulski

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Challenger

$37,970

2017 Ram 1500

$46,272

2017 Ram 1500

$50,625

2017 Ram 1500

$51,352

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,855

2017 Ram Cargo

$34,615

2017 Ram Cargo

$35,615

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$43,769