About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Reiselman.
Todd Reiselman
Todd  Reiselman, General Manager, Ed Martin Nissan
5.0

Todd Reiselman

General Manager

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Thoroughly enjoy helping out our customers. Appreciate seeing everyone as you come in for service etc.. always time to talk a little golf and have add a “GO BUCKS”. 16 years with Nissan and operations manager for our 9 locations covering 12 brands. Contact me directly and I'll help you out!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

GTR Certified, LEAF Certified, Executive Manager, Operations Manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Todd Reiselman

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Dat

I had been to several dealerships looking for a car and none of them were interested in helping me. A friend recommended Todd and Mike and they could not have been nicer. That listened to what I wanted, listened to my budget and gave me my options. I now own a beautiful Murano that I love driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bates

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Dave Brar

Bought a car from ED Martin Nissan salesman Mason Perryman was very helpful & kind, and had a question about vehicle he called the GM and he came to answer the question very polite and answer my question to my satisfaction ,Thanks to both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman, Matt Steinbrink

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy and fairly painless."

- Sherman and Kim

As someone in a customer service position, I believe in excellent customer service. Which is what we receive each time we've done business with Ed Martin - from the test drive to the purchase or lease to the servicing of the vehicles. We've purchased/leased 4 so far - 3 Maxima's and now a Murano. Carl Muir sold us our first Maxima several years ago and we go back to him every time we start looking. If you need a salesman, ask for Carl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink, Carl Muir

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable "

- Anurse

Best car buying experience I have ever had they are so knowledgeable and helpful that it made buying a car so easy and fun I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way car buying should be!"

- Abchapp123

Friendly and knowledgable staff. Quick, painless experience. I've purchased my last 4 vehicles here, so it's probably no surprise that I highly recommend Ed Martin Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding Customer Service "

- mynewcar

Matt and Jay was outstanding in our experience to buy a new Car from Nissan Everything was so professional They went out of their way to make my experience quick, easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Oberst

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- Kpalmer0

Ed Martin Nissan always makes the experience easy. Ive bought 4 cars from them and have always had them serviced by their outstanding service team. They always go out of their way to make my experience quick, easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ed Martin "

- BOBTR

I have been working with EM for many years and always please with my experience. Honest , easy to deal with thus making the car purchase a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- sonic62

The staff at Ed Martin Nissan are friendly and professional. They truly make the car buying experience an enjoyable one. I highly recommend working with the Ed Martin Group for your new or used car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Dealership Ever!!!"

- Murano Lover

I have been a customer of Ed Nattin Nissan for several years and purchased 4 cars from them. They are honest and trustworthy. They make the process of buying a car easy and low stress. I tend to ask a LOT of good uedtions. They answer them completely and with patience. The manager a Todd is great to work with, Mark was extremely helpful with financing and maintenance programs. Carl was very helpful and took a lot of time with me. I highly recommend this dealership for purchase and continued service on car. Also, I absolutely like be my new Murano!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Muir , Jillian, Robin, P.J. And Mark

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (485 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,510

2018 Nissan Rogue

$37,455

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,615

2018 Nissan Sentra

$23,400

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,020

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,305

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,520

2018 Nissan Sentra

$25,075