About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Schuler.
Todd Schuler
Todd Schuler, Service Advisor, Ferman Acura
5.0

Todd Schuler

Service Advisor

Ferman Acura

11025 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

96 Reviews of Todd Schuler

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"R&R my battery!!!..."

- rdxgary3

Great service and quick service on my dead battery for my Acura RDX... I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour... Thanks!!!...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Anderson

Jun 14, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you Gary!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Close"

- Tony115894

Customer service was excellent... and if I didn't have something come up unexpectedly I probably would have walked out of there with a new car... The new Acura is CrAzZy NiCe...!! Had a bad experience when i purchased my last Acura 2 yrs ago. Ended up having difficulties getting financed due to fast talking sales and financing manager...Ended up destroying my credit score and got stuck with a 23.99 finance charge. So i pay $560.00 a month for past 2 yrs and still owe over $19k on a pre-certified used car.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Anderson , William

Jun 12, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Tony!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Service at Ferman Acura"

- AcuraLover

I arrived at Ferman Acura about 15 minutes earlier than scheduled, but I was taken right away. This was my first major service at 30,000 miles, and everything was handled perfectly. In addition to the transmission service, brake fluid was replaced as well as the cabin air filter. All other routine maintenance was done expeditiously and efficiently. Todd Schuler was my service advisor and did his usual great job of coordination and communication. The professionalism of everyone involved was apparent. I highly recommend the service performed at Ferman Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service, in and out !!"

- JohnSS2000

Got a battery replaced in minutes!!! Quick and easy service in a flash!!! No questions just very fast service.. on the road in ten minutes, the way it should be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Acevedo , Bryan Anderson, Gray Burtchaell, Keith Miller , Robert Walker

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review, John!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service visit"

- drcjgriff

Todd Schuler is always helpful, courteous and professional. His assistance at every service visit is greatly appreciated and he makes everything as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wont take my car anywhere else!"

- Toniann97

I have had my Acura for 10 years now. I bought the car out of state but have taken it to Ferman Acura for all my oil changes and maintenance services. On the rare occasion something is wrong with my car I take it here also. I just have a hard time trusting anyone else. Todd is so great! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Of all the times I have been there I have not had one bad experience with anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review, Toniann!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service"

- Stuart

always helpful, always helpful. Clean and bright waiting area...good coffee! Our cars are always well-maintained and cared for. Todd is a real professional and very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Stuart!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Courteous and Efficient"

- Patti

I arrived for my appointment early and expected to wait. But a young man greeted me as soon as I pulled up and a service representative attended to getting my car ready for service soon after. I had come in for regular maintenance but mentioned that I would like them to check my brakes. My service representative came to the lounge area to let me know they checked my brakes and there assured me that was nothing wrong. Shortly after I was done and on my way in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Patti!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brake Review"

- GMuf

This location is always courteous, reliable and trustworthy. Nothing more to say. The team here at Ferman Acura is great. Todd is awesome as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Odelljy

The service was excellent and professional. The service was done in a timely manner. It was explained in detail what service was done and the price associated with the service. I was given detailed recommended services to my vehicle working properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results