About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Schuler.
Todd Schuler
Todd Schuler, Service Advisor, Ferman Acura
4.9

Todd Schuler

Service Advisor

Ferman Acura

11025 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Call
Email

133 Reviews of Todd Schuler

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- RSXBETH1 Verified Customer

Always have great service at Ferman Acura. Very expensive fix but luckily they checked my warranty for me and I got it fixed for free! Thank you Ferman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Anderson , Michael in service

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- acostacristhian.r Verified Customer

Service was excellent, fast and efficient. Was offered a ride home and back. Received a called promptly once the car was ready for pick up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Almost great"

- HALUGA75 Verified Customer

Ferman service could be five stars but in my experience something is always left undone. In this service I told my service advisor that the front charging adapter was not functioning. My service statement indicates it was a fuse but no repair was made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car Dent Repair"

- Lvilla Verified Customer

My car got hit on the passenger door side, and my dad recommended to take it to repair at Ferman’s because he figured they would fix it in a few days. Took my car on a Tuesday morning, and it was ready on a Friday morning. The other driver’s insurance covered the repairs and my rental car with Enterprise, who has a branch near Ferman’s. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Anderson , The receptionists were very nice

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar Customer Service"

- DRWHEELER65 Verified Customer

Purchased four new tires plus regular service maintenance. Service Advisor, Todd Schuler was excellent. Todd always provides stellar customer service. Thanks again Todd. Dennis and Tammy Wheeler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular maintenance "

- desireedisalvo Verified Customer

Great job. Everyone is very attentive, friendly and efficient. I like the way they protect the seats with a.cover and of course the car wash is very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treats me like family"

- WDGRABLE Verified Customer

I’m always treated like family at Ferman. I never want to go anywhere else for service or new car sales. They seem more interested customer satisfaction than any other company in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My service experience "

- waymanpearson Verified Customer

I always receive prompt first class attention when I bring my ZDX in for service. The servicemen are honest and never try to encourage unnecessary service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stevens

Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change service"

- ccorbett0 Verified Customer

Service was okay. Pretty much what should be expected. Disappointed that they were recommending additional services not needed at this time. Here are some extra unneeded words to make the minimum required by this stupid survey. I won’t do another survey on this site if they insist on more words than what I think I want to say. Is this long enough now?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Corbett! Please contact us to let us know how we can serve you better next time.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Rvgilbert59 Verified Customer

Going on a long road trip wanted to make sure my car what up for the trip and had my RDX checked out and was advised she is ready to go. The wait was short, the customer waiting area was comfortable,clean. Enjoyed the coffee and fresh pastries. Best the best part. Only paid $98.00. She only needed wiper blades and a filter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review, Gilbert!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results