About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Todd Thayer.
Todd Thayer
Todd Thayer, Sales, Bradshaw INFINITI
5.0

Todd Thayer

Sales

Bradshaw INFINITI

2600 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me

Having purchased many vehicles myself I know how I like to be treated and with that in mind I assure you the most pleasant stress free car buying experience you have ever had. This is a big purchase and being certain this is the vehicle for your lifestyle and budget is important. I will be available to you throughout the process as a resource and a friend. I sincerely appreciate the opportunity you provide me to work with you and your family. The continued success of Bradshaw Infiniti is built one client at a time and we hope you will become a client for life.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Infiniti brand specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Todd Thayer

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience "

- Art

I have purchased many vehicles from new car dealers, used car dealers, wholesale dealers, and individuals in my lifetime. Without a doubt this was the best purchasing experience thanks to no pressure and the personal service from Todd Thayer and the dealership. From searching for the right vehicle to the final process, the service was extraordinarily professional and convenient. They have turned a dreaded chore of car buying into a truly customer-centric experience. Thank you! Art Riddle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Magnificent""

- RhondaQX50

I have never seen a dealership go out of their way to make someone happy like they did., They exceeded all expectations !! and had me from "We Want You To Be Happy" Todd spent countless hours helping me get the vehicle that I now drive and I will always be grateful for his kindness, patience. and dedication to customer happiness!! Thank you Bradshaw Infiniti team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Stockton, Scott Grove

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman Ever!!!"

- tgmunroe

We have purchased over 8 vehicles in the last 10 years, and this by far was the most pleasant experience. We drove from Charlotte to see a QX30 (had already test drove Audi Q3 and was ready to purchase but had unpleasant experience). When we saw the QX30, it was too small for us, we were ready to leave immediately. If it were not for Todd's excellent demeanor and sensitivity to our needs, we would have left. He was extremely patient, professional, transparent and always pleasant as we considered other models. We ended up leasing a QX60 and our first Infiniti. We absolutely love our new car and highly recommend Todd as the best Salesman ever! Bradshaw is fortunate to have such talent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Bookter

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Taken Care Of"

- Marie719

Felt welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. The team did everything they could to get me in the car I wanted for what I can afford. They truly cared about making me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Grove, Shannon Bookter

Jun 20, 2018

Bradshaw INFINITI responded

Thank you, we really appreciate the kind comments. PLease let us know if we can be of further assistance

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"most painless car buying experience ever!"

- pstjohn

I absolutely hate to buy a car.....I had been avoiding shopping for a car not because I can not make a decision but to avoid the whole stuck in an office while the salesman goes back and forth wasting hours of your time. Todd with Bradshaw Infiniti has forever changed my car buying experience. He was helpful and knowledgeable about the models we were interested in test driving. He suggested we borrow the car for a day to be able to drive it more than the 20 minute test drive. Very smart as I fell in love with the car. We negotiated via text and did the paperwork in record time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Bradshaw INFINITI responded

Thanks for your nice review. We do hear this a lot. We do our best to make your experience Truly Exceptional. Thanks

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Champion1

Our experience was great at Bradshaw Infinity. highly recommend this dealership! It was a really good experience and the customer service was above what we expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good car buying experience "

- Bear

The staff was friendly and fair. They made what can sometimes be a very confrontational experience very pleasant. The accounting folks were easy to deal with and the sales manager and sales associate was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Grove , Eric

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bait and Switch"

- DavidIvester

Drove 2 hours from Charlotte to Greenville. Was promised a QX70 for $624 per month with $3796 down. I was told I could use the Infiniti $2000 Customer Loyalty towards the down payment. When I arrived and after I had switched everything from my old car to the new QX70, I was told there was a "miscommunication" and my payment would be $720 per month. Do not trust this dealership to give you the deal you were promised. I was told that I still got a "great deal" for that car which was supposed to make me feel better about the bait and switch tactic. Sales and Contracts were positive interactions but Finance was not. This will be my last lease ever with the Infiniti brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 30, 2018

Bradshaw INFINITI responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. I apologize if there was a miscommunication with the figures on the QX70. I have reviewed all the saved documents from the transaction, all of them show the amount of $3796 down plus a $2000 rebate (Customer Loyalty) with a pmt of $624, or $1796 down and $2000 rebate at $720 a month. Thanks

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Absolute Best!!!!!"

- Ricky Jefferson

Todd Thayer was our salesman and we were very pleased with him and his team was awesome couldn't have met a better man than him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Grove

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely seamless, professional, and pleasant experience!"

- Susan Goudie

I had no hesitation to rate my experience with Bradshaw Infiniti with 5 stars. Specifically, our salesman, Todd Thayer. I consider myself a seasoned vehicle purchaser and have been to one end of the spectrum to the other now, in my experiences. I am very proud to say that I haven't yet reached the end of the spectrum known as "excellence", until purchasing my 2018 Q50 from Todd at Bradshaw. Not only was he factual, professional, courteous, and pleasant, but he was loyal. He made no promise he could not keep; he delivered exactly as he promised without fail. The quality of the car, well it speaks for itself - it's an Infiniti. However, I haven't been able to place the overall sale experience in the truly excellence category until now. THANK YOU Todd, and Bradshaw, for being so incredibly awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q70

$54,897

2018 INFINITI Q60

$53,041

2018 INFINITI Q70L

$58,431

2018 INFINITI QX60

$44,639

2018 INFINITI Q70

$51,729

2018 INFINITI QX80

$68,720

2018 INFINITI QX60

$45,496

2018 INFINITI QX80

$68,016