Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Ahern.
Tom Ahern
Tom Ahern, Finance Manager, RBM of Alpharetta
5.0

Tom Ahern

Finance Manager

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me

281 Reviews of Tom Ahern

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Twiggs Is Your Guy @ RBM of Alpharetta"

- Jessica W

I just wanted to take a minute to share my recent experience at RBM of Alpharetta. As noted above, I gave it a 5 star experience! From entry, I was greeted with a warm welcome and provided with access to snacks and comfortable amenities as I awaited for my appointment to start. My salesmen, Jeff Twiggs, hands down made my experience all the better! Prior to my arrival, I emailed him on a Saturday night and his responsiveness, led to a first- thing, Monday appointment. We communicated all of the particulars via email, making it a very streamlined, efficient experience. What I loved most about my holistic experience with Jeff was his attentiveness, no pressure aura, and he was very professional and polite. First purchase with RBM of Alpharetta and they are now my future go-to for additional purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Twiggs

Mar 21, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Jessica W. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Jeff Twiggs could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE!"

- Cindy

I am extremely impressed with RMB of Alpharetta including the friendliness of all the employees and their expertise of the Mercedes automotive industry. Terri Reese was most efficient, looking into my requirements, offering suggestions, and very knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicle in which I purchased. The entire process was streamlined and quick. This was my second purchase from RBM and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a top quality dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Byrd, Terri Reese

Mar 21, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Cindy! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear Terri Reese took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- dandan

This is my second Mercedes I have purchased from Bill Favini of RBM. Bill is at the top of his class! Great car, great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Favini, Elisabeth Sexton

Mar 16, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty and business! We hope Bill and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share another great experience with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Dealer Representative That Will Go That Extra Mile For You"

- scotty3154

If your looking for an Incredible Experience in buying a new or used car then you have no other choice than to work with Kagan Scott at RBM of Alpharetta. My wife and I were apprehensive about Looking an Negotiating for a Used Vehicle knowing the usual horror stories we have had in the past and heard about from others whom experience the same. Such as the price is good only for today and you will not get get the same price tomorrow. But i can tell you we definitely didn't experience anything like that with Kagan Scott of RBM of Alpharetta. He was both giving of his time and knowledge and pointed out what our options were and even did some research for us to assure us we were getting the best deal anywhere within 250 miles. Kagan was a straight shooter gave us the best price anywhere around and allowed us the time we craved to think about the commitment we were about to undertake. In the end I truly believe we got the best deal that was available to us or anyone else and thanks to Kagan Scott we are the proud owner of an incredible Infiniti QX50 which we love. Basically an employee makes or breaks the feeling you have toward a dealership and Kagan Scott made our opinion of RBM of Alpharetta a 5 star experience and if asked I would recommend that everyone that's looking for a new or used car definitely don't past up dealing with Mr Scott he won't disappoint, and you'll also be recommending him if someone asks "how bad was it" you'll smile and and say it was a walk in the park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much scotty3154. We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear Kagan could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see David Wang"

- Jr4115

If you are looking for a hassle free, no games environment, this is it. We have purchased 5 cars from David and each time he has exceeded our expectations! In this world of high pressure auto sales, RBM treats you with the respect you deserve, thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Wang

Mar 09, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Jr 4115, for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear David took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2010 Lexus ES350"

- Randy

Car was in excellent shape as I was told on phone. Very enjoyable experience throughout. Sales and finance was great and got us on the quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pietrzak

Mar 07, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Randy! We are thrilled to hear Michael and Tom provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mak

We worked with Ramona Razavi and had an incredible experience. She was very knowledgeable, helpful and a joy to work with. Great overall experience We had purchasing a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramona Razavi

Mar 04, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Mak for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Ramona took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded Expectations "

- kslooft

I am so happy with the purchase of my 2019 C300! Reza Azizi went above and beyond to make my car buying experience painless! I would highly recommend RBM of Alpharetta and Reza if you are considering purchasing a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reza Azizi, Elisabeth Sexton

Feb 27, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much kslooft . We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear Reza could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Delightful Buying Experience!"

- Vettfan

I just purchased a Certified pre-owned vehicle from RBM of Alpharetta. I have to say that they were very responsive and service oriented. Kyle Edson and Tom Ahern were superior! Kyle was friendly, knowledgeable and engaging, answering all of my questions fully. You can tell he is a Mercedes enthusiast and a great advocate for the Mercedes cars! Tom handled my financing and was a pleasure to talk with while we handled the paperwork. I will definitely purchase here again when the time comes for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Edson

Feb 27, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much Vettfan! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear Kyle and Tom took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, Dan Berry was exceptional."

- Bill from Marco Island

Purchased a pre owned Mercedes Benz from Dan Berry. You would have thought I bought a 100 K S class. Dan treated my wife and myself with much attention and took a lot of time to explain the car. A plus for Dan and Tom Ahern in finance. Neil Tury helped close the deal. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Berry, Neil Turry

Feb 25, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Bill. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Dan could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,270

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,960

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,015

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$74,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$101,495

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$59,305