About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Annunziata.
Tom Annunziata
Tom Annunziata, Lincoln Sales Consultant, Dana Ford Lincoln
not yet rated

Tom Annunziata

Lincoln Sales Consultant

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Tom Annunziata

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!!"

- nurse3393

I brought my son in to return his mustang we lease from Dana Ford and he left with an amazing new truck for a great price!. Dave Diorio gave me such an awesome price. Tom stayed after hours to ensure we were well taken care of and to complete the deal. Mike was very helpful with finance. I can not say enough good things about this care dealership. I have been buying cares here for over 20 years and I am NEVER disappointed. The staff is AMAZING especially Dave and Tom. They treat me like I am their family. I will continue to buy cars here at Dana Ford and send all myfriends here too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Passaro, David Diorio

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Courteous, Professional, Helpful"

- j&j

Our car buying experience at Dana was really pleasant. In a no pressure environment we went through each aspect of the whole process with a total professional. Hats off to Dave Dioro, Tom Annunziata, Peter Mulligan, Frank Curry, and this would have never happened without Thomas DiPaolo. Go there, get a great deal, and enjoy the process! These guys will make sure to give you what you want and need with more than a smile. It doesn't get any better than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Curry, David Diorio, Thomas DiPaolo, Peter Mulligan

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Advisor"

- Joseph H Huppert

Chuck in service is always willing to listen , and go the extra mile to assist with my concerns, regarding my leased MKX . This is my third Lincoln from Dana , and should I get a fourth Lincoln , it will be from Dana, because of employees like Chuck. Thank you Chuck. Thank you for everything. You and Anthony make me feel like a friend, not just another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Puhan , Anthony Fallacaro , Tom Annunziata , all three of my vehicles were leased from Tom . Honest, stand up, and a man of his word. A pleasure to do business with.

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car leasing experience! - Patti & Bob"

- patti b

Fantastic experience! Selection was amazing. Delivery of our new vehicle was done so in a professional and informative way. All of the "bells and whistles" were explained and set up for us. This is our 1st vehicle from Dana Ford Lincoln and we will definitely be back. So happy that Dana is conveniently located on Staten Island. A special thanks to Steve Riccardone, Mary Graffeo, and Thomas Annunziata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone, Mary Graffeo

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service and satellite radio problem"

- Michaelpet

The check in process was very simple. They listened to my concerns and adderssed them quickly. Every person in this area was courteous and efficient. My car was returned with everything in perfect working order

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Puhan , Anthony Bilotti

October 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good People"

- RLP

Great people whom I believe are fair, honest and whom I respect... Knowing that they work for a living and are entitled to do the best they can!! For me, as long as they aren't beyond reason I have been happy, satisfied and treated well and with respect... Thank you Dana.. Ford and Lincoln!!! You have great people working for you and with me! R. Pearlman MD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Riccardone, Charles Puhan , Maureen Tucci , Brittany

September 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely terrible"

- diane99

Leased a 2015 Ford Edge with Tom Annuziata. Lied about rebates, never received money we were promised. Customer service rep & manager don't return phone calls. Would not recommend this dealership to anyone. Unethical and deceitful sales practices happening here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Curry

September 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Leasing a new truck "

- Robedrn

Tommy Annunziata, Joby Joseph ,Jamie Liga and Nick Giarletta make it a very easy and enjoyable experience. When you go into Dana Ford you are treated like a friend and not some stranger. I wouldn't go anywhere else to get my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Liga, Nicholas Giarletta

September 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best experience I've ever had"

- ValerieTsymbalenko

Juan, Rich Harley, Jeff, and Tommy were all extremely accommodating. This was the easiest experience I had buying a car. They made sure I was in and out and completely satisfied. I will definitely be recommending Dana to all my friends and family. Thank you for my new car! Love my fusion way better than the mercedes I got rid of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love my new 2016 MKC"

- Luna

This is the sixth car that I have gotten from Dana, since 2009. I have been dealing with Tom Annunziata for the past six years. He is more like a friend, than a car dealer. I value his opinion. I always leave satisfied, knowing that I got the best deal possible. He also has an assistant Raymond, that was so knowledgeable, and helpful. Definitely, a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Tancredi

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (1135 Vehicles)

2017 Ford E-350

$33,745

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,785

2017 Ford Focus

$29,330

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,915

2018 Ford F-150

$33,715

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,800

2018 Ford Transit-250

$36,640

2018 Ford GT

$61,520