Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Ashforth.
Tom Ashforth
Tom Ashforth at Flemington INFINITI
5.0

Tom Ashforth

Client Advisor

Flemington INFINITI

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I began my career with Flemington INFINITI in December of 2018. I love helping my clients achieve their goals. On my own time, I enjoy snowboarding, spending time with my family and friends, as well as going to the beach during the summer days. I look forward to meeting and serving all your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Tom Ashforth

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with knowledge people"

- josdream

This is the 15th car that I purchase from Flemington Car Country. Never had a problem with anything.. The sales people know there stuff. The best part is getting the chocolate chip cookies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience at Flemington Infiniti!"

- katiekiley17

Absolutely love my QX60 from Flemington Infiniti! The staff is so wonderful to work with and I have a great experience with the dealership. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Katie - Congratulations on the new QX60! We are so happy we made it a great experience.

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sunroof leak"

- KCFH22

Sunday night in a bad rain storm I noticed water coming in and drenching my car. My salesman was able to get me in first thing Monday morning to have it looked at. The service department was able to determine the problem and fix it on the spot. I am grateful that it was an easy fix and reasonably priced. Thank you to everyone @ Infiniti who made this an quick and easy fix:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever "

- Jesus M

Went there to buy a vehicle and had a great experience Cortney Callanan, Tom Ashforth, David Younan and general manger Steve Kiley definitely exceeded All my expectations, I encourage people to definitely go there and buy from this dealership PROMISE you will NOT be disappointed great team family own operation you definitely see the difference and they truly care about you and not just selling you a vehicle 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Jesus - It was an absolute pleasure helping you find the new INFINITI of your dreams. Thank you for trusting us to take good care of you. Congratulations!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- George

Great service! Found Tom to Very attentive and accommodating! Answered all our questions. Made us feel comfortable with our purchase! I would def recommend to Family and Friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan

Oct 29, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

George - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Tom and Dave offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 INFINITI QX50"

- JBS

Purchased QX50 last week from our salesperson, Dawn Taylor. No pressure tactics. Great experience working with us from initial visit to test drive to purchase and delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan, Dawn Taylor

Oct 29, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

JBS - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Department! They truly care about their..."

- PattiS

Excellent Service Department! They truly care about their customers and go above and beyond. The entire experience was great! Paul and Ed take the time to make sure everything is perfect. Thomas and Mike in Sales continue to stay in touch and make sure we’re happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Patti - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful service "

- Jordan F

When shopping around for a new car i dealt with many different salespeople. Tom was by far the easiest and friendliest of the salespeople i had dealt with and made the decision to go with infinity much easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Jordan - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom is very knowledgeable about all of the cars that..."

- Flemingtonnj14

Tom is very knowledgeable about all of the cars that Infiniti has to offer. On top of being knowledgeable about Infiniti’s he is able to compare what we were contemplating on buying at Infiniti with other brands and what perks we had with Infiniti. He is very easy to work with and I would come back again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Tron

I was looking to purchase a vehicle which I settled on an Infiniti sedan. I reached out to the dealer to see if the vehicle, 2019 Q50, was available. Tom Ashford advised the vehicle was available. The whole experience was great and it was highlighted by Tom going the extra mile to provide me with photos of the vehicle since it was a new arrival and the photos were not ready on the web site. It’s this kind of customer service that often plays a part in the decision to finalize the purchase. I did not know Flemington before, but I do now and I won’t hesitate to visit in the future.; thank you Tom. Pedro De La Cruz Sr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Pedro - We are so happy to hear what a great experience you had at our dealership. thank you so much for sharing.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,630

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,630

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,345

2020 INFINITI QX60

$47,345

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $45,150

2019 INFINITI Q50

$45,150

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $51,925

2019 INFINITI Q60

$51,925

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,345

2020 INFINITI QX60

$47,345

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $51,095

2019 INFINITI Q60

$51,095

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,630

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,630

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $54,220

2020 INFINITI QX60

$54,220