Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Ashforth.
Tom Ashforth
Tom Ashforth at Flemington INFINITI
5.0

Tom Ashforth

Client Advisor

Flemington INFINITI

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I began my career with Flemington INFINITI in December of 2018. I love helping my clients achieve their goals. On my own time, I enjoy snowboarding, spending time with my family and friends, as well as going to the beach during the summer days. I look forward to meeting and serving all your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Tom Ashforth

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal and service"

- jryan

Got a great deal from Tom Ashforth on our QX60. Tom was very proactive in helping us find the right SUV to match our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan

Dec 05, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You can't ask for any better dealership or staff!!Tom..."

- Mikemarescajr

You can't ask for any better dealership or staff!! Tom Ashforth is the best salesperson to work with and please ask for him when you are looking for a new car at this dealership! Cortney Callanan is another salesperson to ask for. She will treat you so well and she will brighten up your day when you meet and deal with her! Steve Kiley is the most professional and sweet dealership manager you want to work with. He's very involved with your new car buying process! The final person that you want to meet before you leave with your new car is David Younan. What an awesome person to meet with and finalize your purchase with. He makes sure that your last step of purchasing go very smoothly and stress-free! Our family love this dealership and can't wait for the next time we meet all the staff again! Thank you, Flemington Infiniti!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank YOU for trusting us to treat you right and find you the best deal. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington INFINITI family!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST!!!"

- jincaptis

I had such a wonderful experience!!! Cortney Callanan is the best salesperson you can ask for. She is absolutely fantastic in so many ways and I recommend her very highly at this dealership!!! Tom Ashforth was another salesperson that I had such a wonderful experience with. He is very professional and knowledgeable!!! Also, the dealer manager, Steve Kiley and the finance manager, David Younan were both absolutely awesome. They made my whole experience easy going, stress-free and wonderful. Thank you both!!! I highly recommend this dealership and it was so worth driving far to get a new car from them and I can't wait for my next Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Jincaptis - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy As Pie!"

- QX60Leaser

I was originally in the search for a pre-owned car to replace my wife's car. I called this dealership to investigate the CPO warranty coverage for one of the cars I was interested in. I spoke with Dawn Taylor and she not only answered my question but also helped find a car that fit what I was looking for. After explaining what I was trying to achieve, she recommended looking into leasing a new car that would give me a full new warranty. I am not new to leasing but hadn't thought about it. She not only explained the benefits of how a lease would help me but also found a car that matched the equipment that I wanted. With the help of Steve Kiley, the General Manager, they were able to put the pricing $20/mth below my desired budget with absolutely NO HAGGLING!!! This was a huge deal being a family of 5 trying to stay frugal!! Not only that but they also gave me $3000 more for my trade than another dealership that I shopped prior. I felt that they were truly giving me a good and honest deal, and were trying to just help me out. David Younan, the finance manager, made the paperwork process easy to understand and QUICK! There was no pressure to buy anything extra, as other dealerships tend to do. He explained all the available options and was even willing to find more cost effective options that still offered good coverage, to help reduce cost to me. That proves the point of them truly wanting to help not just sell. This dealership has a great team and I would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to contact them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so glad that you like the way we do business. It is important to us to get you into a vehicle that not only meets your needs but also fits your budget. Congratulations and welcome to our INFINITI family.

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with knowledge people"

- josdream

This is the 15th car that I purchase from Flemington Car Country. Never had a problem with anything.. The sales people know there stuff. The best part is getting the chocolate chip cookies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience at Flemington Infiniti!"

- katiekiley17

Absolutely love my QX60 from Flemington Infiniti! The staff is so wonderful to work with and I have a great experience with the dealership. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Katie - Congratulations on the new QX60! We are so happy we made it a great experience.

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sunroof leak"

- KCFH22

Sunday night in a bad rain storm I noticed water coming in and drenching my car. My salesman was able to get me in first thing Monday morning to have it looked at. The service department was able to determine the problem and fix it on the spot. I am grateful that it was an easy fix and reasonably priced. Thank you to everyone @ Infiniti who made this an quick and easy fix:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever "

- Jesus M

Went there to buy a vehicle and had a great experience Cortney Callanan, Tom Ashforth, David Younan and general manger Steve Kiley definitely exceeded All my expectations, I encourage people to definitely go there and buy from this dealership PROMISE you will NOT be disappointed great team family own operation you definitely see the difference and they truly care about you and not just selling you a vehicle 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Jesus - It was an absolute pleasure helping you find the new INFINITI of your dreams. Thank you for trusting us to take good care of you. Congratulations!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- George

Great service! Found Tom to Very attentive and accommodating! Answered all our questions. Made us feel comfortable with our purchase! I would def recommend to Family and Friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan

Oct 29, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

George - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Tom and Dave offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 INFINITI QX50"

- JBS

Purchased QX50 last week from our salesperson, Dawn Taylor. No pressure tactics. Great experience working with us from initial visit to test drive to purchase and delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan, Dawn Taylor

Oct 29, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

JBS - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,345

2020 INFINITI QX60

$47,345

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $45,150

2019 INFINITI Q50

$45,150

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,630

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,630

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,730

2020 INFINITI QX60

$56,730

New 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,640

2019 INFINITI QX50

$44,640

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,345

2020 INFINITI QX60

$47,345

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $45,250

2019 INFINITI Q50

$45,250

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $55,925

2020 INFINITI QX60

$55,925