About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Calianno.
Tom Calianno
Tom Calianno, Internet Director, Ciocca Honda
4.9

Tom Calianno

Internet Director

Ciocca Honda

8001 Allentown Boulevard
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Tom Calianno

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- HondaGuy717

I was looking to upgrade my 2016 Pilot EX-L to a Touring and did with the help of Tom Calianno and Matt Buller. These two were very polite and excellent to work with. Matt went over all the new features in the Touring that I didn’t have in the EX-L. I would like to thank both Matt and Tom for all their time and outstanding service. I also would like to thank Brian Lewis and John Manson, they came out and introduced themselves and also were very polite and helpful with my new purchase. This is my third purchase from Ciocca Honda and every time is an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you, HondaGuy717, for writing us a review! We're glad Matt, Tom, and the rest of the gang at Ciocca Honda could provide you with another great experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get what you ask for and pay for!"

- Brent

Connecting to the Service department is the only downfall I've experienced. I have been on hold for lengthy times, and it is annoying. Ciocca should invest in some help for his Service Team. Some of the Service Reps are Fantastic, some sound like they don't want to be speaking to the customer, maybe burned out, maybe they need a new career. Ciocca?? Once you have a Service Rep that cares, you are treated very well. I have asked a lot of questions, and have asked for costs, before the service is done. They have ALWAYS done exactly what was asked for, and the bill was ALWAYS as quoted before the service began! My wife and I have purchased sets of tires for both cars, and Ciocca had very competitive pricing, and there were no surprises after the work was done! The ONLY surprise, is when they find a way to package the service for a discounted cost!!! After the service is complete! Excellent...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Metz, Brian Lewis

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very comfortable and trustable"

- SharonMay2018

I had a great experience with this dealership. Everyone was very friendly and was able to answer all of my questions. They really made me feel comfortable and I'm very satisfied with my new Honda Fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Romero, Brooks Collins

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- shanus

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Ciocca Honda. After finding the vehicle I wanted online I was contacted by a sales rep who allowed me to come in for a test drive the following morning. When I arrived, the car had been cleaned and washed and was ready to go when I got there. Corey was the sales person I dealt with and he was awesome to say the least. I was stunned when he said he only had been with the Ciocca for a few weeks. He was super professional and not pushy at all. When I decided to purchase the vehicle, the finance department was busy with another customer. Corey sat and chatted with me for nearly an hour even though he could have made me sit while helping other customers. That left an impression that made me realize I was a valued customer. The paperwork was quick and painless and everyone at the dealership was super friendly. A+ satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Martin , Corey Williams

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price and Buying Experience"

- KH1960

My sister and I went to look at a new 2018 Honda Odyssey. Tom Calianno worked with us via the internet. He was very prompt with our inquiries and scheduled visits at a time convenient for us. He offered us a fantastic price. When we got there, Coz Serghis showed us the van and took us for a test drive. He was great to work with, very courteous and respectful. He bent over backwards to resolve our issues and concerns. We would have bought the Honda. My sister having owned and driven Toyotas, preferred the layout on the Toyota Sienna so we eventually bought Sienna instead. Though the price on the Honda Odyssey was a much better value. I would highly recommend checking this dealership out before buying any Hondas as they price their vehicles extremely competitive and they are very nice to work with. If I need a Honda down the road, I would definitely consider a purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coz Serghis

Feb 22, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Glad to hear our staff took great care of you and your sister! If we can assist you with sales or service in the future please let us know.

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Joan Pereyra

Jason was great. He was personal and professional at the same time. I would go back there anytime. He took care of everything in the process for me. Easy purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hlavaty

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Matt Buller and Team!"

- Kevin S.

This is our third vehicle purchased from Ciocca and our second from Matt Buller. As always, the buying experience was as painless as possible and Matt was very knowledgeable in answering all of our questions. Matt will be our first call when we are ready for another vehicle. Thanks also to Marcus Davis in finance, and Tom Calianno for the internet assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Buller

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service -Will recommend to all my friends"

- Key90

Everyone at Ciocca Honda was extremely polite and provided excellent customer service. From the time I walked in the door to when I left the lot with my new Honda, there was never a point where someone couldn't answer my questions or I was left disappointed. If anyone is looking for a new Honda, I strongly recommend Ciocca Honda. Hands down the best car dealership I have ever done business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Metz, Sheldon Neumyer-Shive

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CRV Purchase Experience-Outstanding"

- David Sinopoli

We had never been to Ciocca Honda but found the vehicle that we were looking for online. After scheduling an appointment my wife and I came not knowing what to expect. Zach Ott was very thorough and knowledge throughout the entire process. We had been to other Honda dealers but Ciocca exceeded them with the deal offered as well as the way they treated us and made us feel comfortable. It was a first class operation from beginning to end. We are extremely satisfied with the entire process and would recommend Zach and Ciocca Honda to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rodas, Ana Martin, Zach Ott

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Honda Accord. Excellent experience."

- The Analyst

After researching a number of Honda dealers in my area, I decided to press forward with Ciocca Honda in Harrisburg, PA. I did a lot of the preliminary "wheeling and dealing" online with Tom C. and when I felt it was time to visit the dealership in person, I went there yesterday. Jason H was the sales person I dealt with. I will say he was very professional, knowledgeable and was not overbearing. He told me he was relatively new to the business but after dealing with him for a number of hours, I can predict that he will be very successful in his chosen field. I then sat down with Bryan R., the finance manager and he too was very professional and not overbearing. Knowing that both were "salesmen," I compliment them both for making my buying experience as pleasurable as buying a new car could be. My compliments to the dealership and to the three men I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rodas, Jason Hlavaty

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,695

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670