Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Casey.
Tom Casey
Tom Casey at MotorWorld Acura
4.3

Tom Casey

Brand Manager

MotorWorld Acura

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 1
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

25 Reviews of Tom Casey

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased a new MDX from George. Easy going, no..."

- Yankman0157

Just leased a new MDX from George. Easy going, no pressure and he delivered. Took the time to explain different options that were available. Will definitely give him a Five star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Thomas

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was real pleasure doing business with Motorworld in..."

- 2V's

Was real pleasure doing business with Motorworld in Wilkes-Barre Pa. From salesperson introduction thru finance completion and management in between staff was friendly , professional and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Hanley , Mandy Boyle

Jan 27, 2021

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at MotorWorld Acura so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second time leasing an Acura through Tom. As..."

- Donna

This was my second time leasing an Acura through Tom. As like the first time he was honest ,genuinely cared about my likes and wants in a vehicle. He gave me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

MotorWorld Acura responded

Hi Donna, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very disappointed. Went in perfectly ready to buy a new..."

- MJH

Very disappointed. Went in perfectly ready to buy a new SUV. They were so bad at putting together a deal and even attempting to negotiate in good faith that I went to another brand that day and happily picked up a great new vehicle with 0% financing and exactly what I needed for my trade. I guess Acura does so well they can afford to lose good customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 14, 2020

MotorWorld Acura responded

Thank you for your feedback about MotorWorld Acura. We take every review seriously and would like to respond directly to you. Unfortunately, we cannot determine your contact information under the moniker “MJH”, and as a result, we are unable to locate your record. We ask that you please contact our Customer Relations Manager, Shelley Puzzetti, at Spuzzetti@MotorWorldGroup.com or 570.820.6962 to discuss your experience. Thank you.

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I purchased a new MDX several months ago...."

- Kim & Kevin C.

My wife and I purchased a new MDX several months ago. Working with Mike S and Tom Casey was a pleasure. They made a deal happen for us and we couldn't be happier! Tom made the numbers work and gave us a great deal. Thanks Tom and Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sabulski

Sep 10, 2020

MotorWorld Acura responded

Kim, are so happy to read such a great review about MotorWorld Acura!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently leased my 3rd MDX from MotorWorld and continued..."

- lmmoody77

Recently leased my 3rd MDX from MotorWorld and continued to work with Dustin and Tom. Dustin did a great job with checking all of my options and helping me make the best choice..he was courteous and friendly and finished everything in a timely manner. They both helped to make sure I was getting the best price and it definitely worked for me!! I will be a returning customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Hettrich

Aug 31, 2020

MotorWorld Acura responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Safe travels!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second Aucra MDX with Motorworld and Tom was..."

- Amy

This was my second Aucra MDX with Motorworld and Tom was so polite, knowledgeable and super easy to work with! He made the experience pleasurable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karissa Wagner

Aug 31, 2020

MotorWorld Acura responded

Amy, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been leasing through MotorWorld and Acura/Honda..."

- lbarletta

I have been leasing through MotorWorld and Acura/Honda for approximately the past 20 years. This most recent experience was the best yet. Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karissa Wagner, Joshua Husted

Mar 25, 2020

MotorWorld Acura responded

Lbarletta, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to MotorWorld from New York probably because I am..."

- Tricia

I went to MotorWorld from New York probably because I am from PA. When we entered the showroom, we were met by Tim Coulter whom we immediately liked because of his friendliness, helpfulness, professionalism, and knowledge about the car which was of interest to us. He was responsive to my demands for the car's features which were important to me. The color of the car I wanted was not available, but I was impressed with Tim's ability to focus on the assests of the Acura; like performance, design, interior style and comfort and features such as voice activated navigation, lane assist, and blind spot system. Tim's willingness to drive our new car home to New York for us ( a one and a half hour drive ) calmed our anxiety about having to do so in the dark for the first time at the wheel. I believe that Tim Coulter is an asset to Motor World Acura and we will look forward to doing business with him again. Sincerely pleased with our experience with Tim Coulter, Tricia and David Alamo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Coulter , David Destefano

Mar 01, 2020

MotorWorld Acura responded

Tricia, thank you so much for your feedback! Tim and our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing MotorWorld Acura!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service ------Again"

- Paul.Wolfe5

Back to MotorWorld Acura again which resulted in another fantastic lease deal. We worked with another outstanding sales guy, Dustin Hettrich, a very knowledgeable guy that made the sale and whom in the end customized my car digitally for a very smooth transition into the new vehicle, thanks Dustin, I kept your business card. Much thanks to Tom Casey for again finding the color schemed car i had wanted and for listening to me vent during our negotiations, your the best!!! And as usual no deal goes by without honorable mention and good friend Bud Mackarey who made it all possible. See you guys next go around. Wolfe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Hettrich , Mark in Finance for explaining all the options regarding the sale, thanks Mark!!

Feb 19, 2020

MotorWorld Acura responded

Paul, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at MotorWorld Acura so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid car, priced at $54,425

2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid

$54,425

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $28,905

2020 Acura ILX

$28,905

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $49,825

2021 Acura TLX

$49,825

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525