About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Castellano.
Tom Castellano
Tom Castellano, Service Advisor Ford, Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston
5.0

Tom Castellano

Service Advisor Ford

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

6480 NY-5
Nelliston, NY 13410

Contact Me

I've lived in this area my entire life. I love it here. I'm new to the Industry, but learning very fast. I love what I do, and enjoy being able to help out anybody I can. Feel free to ask any questions you may have. If I don't know the answer I'll find somebody that does.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Tom Castellano

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Always pleasant and professional "

- PMrino Verified Customer

I had an appointment just after my service appointment . I had discussed with The service department that I would like to leave at a certain time if possible they serviced my truck and I was done in time for my personal appointment I always have good visits at this dealership .very prompt and Professional, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Free oil change."

- Marcf75 Verified Customer

I came 1-11-19 to use my one of my two free oil changes. Everthing went smoothly. The waiting room has a big t.v.,comfortable enough chairs, and they provide coffee as well. I was not kept waiting long either. As good as an experience as this could be in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, honest guys"

- RJOHNSON33 Verified Customer

I’ve had various issues with my truck, and every time the guys there were honest and prompt with fixing my truck. Tom and Harold were very clear with what they did, and got me in and out of there quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4 WD mechanism"

- LYNNELAKE Verified Customer

Fuccillo techs correctly diagnosed the problem. Parts took almost 3 weeks to arrive from Ford. Back ordered. Once the parts arrived they were quickly installed and truck fixed. I have had other dealings with Fuccillo Ford and found the techs to be very good each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Coffin

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Acrossett Verified Customer

Not only a great deal on the car but service after the sale over a year later still top notch! Would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Coffin , Spoke to 2 others in sales just dont remember names

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- MSCOTT10 Verified Customer

This by far has been the best experience, the staff is great. Most of all trustworthy, not pushy. We purchased three vehicles on the same day from Fucillo’s and this was the first time back and it was as though we are part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank you so much MSCOTT10 for taking the time to share such a wonderful review of your most recent visit to our location! We are so happy we were able to assist with such satisfaction! We would like to welcome you to the Fuccillo Family, we will continue to be here for you down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- CGSTACK14 Verified Customer

Always great service! I was early for my appointment. Tom greeted me and I addressed to him some issues with the car and he got me right in! I purchased my car there 5 yrs ago and I have been going there for all my needs ever since!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank you CGSTACK14 for taking the time to share your experience with our Service Department! Your feedback is highly appreciated, we will continue to be here for you down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- JENNIFERLEE_12 Verified Customer

I made an appointment by phone and was accidentally sent to the wrong dealership. Chris from the Dodge dealership called Tom at Ford and he was able to get me right in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Porter

Oct 23, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your review, we appreciate your business. I would like to apologize that you were sent to the incorrect dealership but happy to hear it all worked out and we got you in quickly as we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. Should you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good."

- MARYGRESSLER Verified Customer

Everyone at Fucillo was polite and helpful. The waiting area was clean and warm... The service was performed in a timely manner. Thanks very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your review as we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. Should you need anything, please do not hesitate in contacting us. Thank You for your business.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- DARLINGKARI21 Verified Customer

They could get my car in fast and after needing additional parts they got it done quick, received great customer service and will go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Coffin

Oct 03, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your business!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$24,633

2019 Ram 1500

$38,796

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,995

2019 Ram 1500

$34,062

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,572

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,995

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$37,995

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,995