About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Chu.
Tom Chu
Tom Chu, New Car Sales, Huffines Hyundai Plano
5.0

Tom Chu

New Car Sales

Huffines Hyundai Plano

909 Coit Road
Plano, TX 75075

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Tom Chu

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - love my new Santa Fe!"

- Lulu1

I had such a smooth experience buying my 2019 Santa Fe. Tom Chu was very accommodating and worked with my schedule. He had the car I had selected ready and waiting, and was super pleasant to work with. The financing was also quick and easy, and the whole experience was a pleasure. I !would definitely recommend Tom and Huffhines Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Santa Fe! Thank you for allowing Tom Chu and the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesman"

- Addie

Thomas S Chu went out of his way to make sure he found a deal that would be comfortable for me. He would not just let me leave. At one moment I stood up and thanked him for his time but, he was persistent in going back to Mr Winston to see what could be worked out, and what other options we had. The atmosphere was friendly all around. Mr. Winston presented a deal that I could not pass up. Mr. White clearly explained all areas of financing my Hyundai and my financial obligations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Winston, Frank White

Aug 09, 2018

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Hyundai! Thank you for sharing your great experience with your entire Huffines Hyundai Plano. We are happy to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service - as expected"

- HyundaiCustomer

I have been a customer of the Huffines Group since 1985, and the 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport I purchased was my 9th car purchased at a Huffines dealership, and my fifth Hyundai. The staff is always courteous and helpful, and makes the process of purchasing a vehicle quite pleasant, with no pressure on the buyer. The Service Department is exceptional as well. I would strongly recommend the Huffines Hyundai dealership to anyone ion the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank White

Jul 06, 2018

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. Thank you for sharing your great experience with the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are happy to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful experience!"

- Santa Fe 18

Had the pleasure of working with Tom Chu on my recent purchase of a new vehicle at Huffines Hyundai Plano. I began my search at another dealership but decided to go to Huffines Hyundai Plano to look at a couple of vehicles I found online. I was fortunate to get paired up with Tom Chu who was great to work with. There was absolutely "no pressure" from Tom, only a sincere willingness to assist me in every way possible. After a short test drive, we were able to close the deal and we are now the proud owners of a new vehicle from Huffines Hyundai Plano. Thanks to Tom Chu for making this a wonderful car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Tom Chu and the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are very happy to help you with your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Mquarry

We knew what we wanted and relayed that to Tom. He worked his magic and we couldn’t be happier. No dealer hassle. He located the car, delivered it to us and we signed the papers. Ridiculously easy and we love the car! Never felt like we were being ripped off or unimportant. They will be our sales persons for life. Jonathan was awesome too. We never waited - One of the two was always available and very responsive no matter how ridiculous my question or request. Would recommend them to family and friends!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roosevelt May, Jonathan Cruz, Jeff Childre , Frank - Finance (really nice guy). Knows his stuff r

Apr 07, 2018

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Tom, Jonathon and the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are happy to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected Pleasure and Purchase"

- TomF

My positive impression of the dealership began when I was met at the door and guided to the best employee to help with my interest in a Genesis, Tom Chu. Tom was extremely knowledgeable about the Genesis G90 and listened carefully to assess my needs and interests. I originally intended to simply drive a Genesis G90 as I had done a good bit of online analysis of many luxury vehicles. After the drive, Tom found the perfect model and color. He then put together an offer I couldn't refuse. Tom knows his products and understands how to deal with people. In the past, I've not enjoyed buying a new car, but this time, Tom made my experience rewarding. Thanks, Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Genesis. Thank you for sharing your great experience with Tom Chu and the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Hyundai Santa Fe Sport"

- Richard M

Traded in a 2011 Cadillac SRX for a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. Tom Chu was very informative and helpful. Wasn't even sure i was going to buy a car that day, but Tom knowledge of the car and his willing to work with me. Got the deal done. Only place to buy a Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe. We are excited to help you find the perfect vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly service "

- Payton04

Tom was extremely friendly. He listened to what I wanted and was very respectful. He did everything in his power to get me the deal I needed to keep my payments where I needed them to be. I could tell very quickly that this was more than just a job to him. He cares about his customers and wants them to be happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Childre

Mar 02, 2018

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your great experience with the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are proud to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- stan.groom Verified Customer

Looking for a new car and needed to understand more of what was available. The dealer and rep took time to learn about our needs and present options to us that fit our lifestyle. Found a great car and we are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2017

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for allowing the Huffines Hyundai Plano Team the opportunity to find the perfect vehicle that meets your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager (972) 755-3863

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, professional and no hassle "

- New Genesis

Tom and Roosevelt were very professional and easy to work with. This dealership has a very good reputation with our family as this is the 4th vehicle we have purchased here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roosevelt May, Frank White

Dec 12, 2017

Huffines Hyundai Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Tom, Roosevelt and the entire Huffines Hyundai Plano Team. We are proud to have such a loyal customer and look forward ton continuing to take care of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Roosevelt May General Manager (972) 755-3863

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results