Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Clark.
Tom Clark
Tom Clark at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.3

Tom Clark

Used Car Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Tom Clark

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cherae,Thank you so much for your help today. You were..."

- b_kotelnicki

Cherae, Thank you so much for your help today. You were phenomenal, a truly special person. You made this experience very special for me and my future husband...and my friends, we all just adore you. I hope our paths cross again. Thanks so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Palisade"

- MLHARTMAN0128 Verified Customer

Began by just looking to see what the Palisade was all about. Marcus, who was just in his 3rd or 4th day, was VERY helpful, even though he did not yet know all about the vehicle. He was assisted by Alex, who was more knowledgeable. Marcus was very professional, polite, and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely dissatisfied, was not told about add on..."

- gmansmom39

Extremely dissatisfied, was not told about add on charges, vehicle is missing listed parts. Will not purchase here again. Very unhappy with how I was treated and misinformed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers, William (Bill) Zupo

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time purchasing a vehicle but Cherae..."

- alexis93.ap

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle but Cherae and Devin made this process so easy, they were extremely helpful and provided amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox , Cherae Cozzi

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unethical, Uncaring of Customers, Tricksters, Tells Lies "

- Husker1205 Verified Customer

Rich says, "I do not believe them, I do not trust them, I do not suspect them!!" Rich Lance over estimated the cost of repair to Hyundai Tucson 2018 and was tricked into buying new car. Then at time of signing, was again trusting the finance person and he slipped 3 additions to my price of the car. Reported many times to all managers there. Nothing was done to help me with this gross untrustworthy deal by many at this dealtership. Rich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the Best!"

- debbaer

Thanks to Lithia Hyundai, I was able to buy the car I wanted. I was very impressed by the sales staff, and would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox , Jose Gonzalez, Alex Moreau

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lithia Hyundai located in Reno, Nevada should receive an..."

- Brian T.

Lithia Hyundai located in Reno, Nevada should receive an over-the-top 7-Star rating instead of the top 5-star rating available in this survey. It’s obvious to me that all the employees under the guidance of the General Manager, understand how to provide and maintain outstanding customer service and satisfaction. With respect to the sales department, all my interactions and transactions with Holly Jensen (Certified Product Specialist) regarding my vehicle inventory review, inspection, test drive, and eventual Certified Pre-Owned 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD SUV purchase, far exceeded all my expectations. Holly exudes an easy-going, and patient personality combined with a sincere desire to make the entire process of selecting and purchasing a vehicle as simple, stress free, and efficient as possible. She is extremely knowledgeable, highly competent, and knows how to complete initial transaction paperwork quickly and accurately. And Brian Carter, was also very helpful, and attentive,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Tabatha Culver, Holly Jensen, Brian Carter

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reno’s finest Deal makers. Awesome people."

- Blyssenbjones

I gave a 5 star review because the experience is amazingly chill and at the same time clean business. People that I wouldn’t mind keeping around for a long long time. Thank you for the super nice customer service on every level...From entering the door, to the second your handed your new car keys. Thank you Lythia Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox , Matt Ashton, Cherae Cozzi, Tom Cheers

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Lonnie33

I didn't think that this would be different than other dealerships in the past so I was reluctant to go but Cherae talked into coming in and how happy I listened. They have a friendly staff relaxed environment but the most important thing is you don't feel like you're being pushed into something you don't want they'll have my business and any that ask for the foreseeable future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox , Cherae Cozzi

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,488

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,488