About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Conrad.
Tom Conrad
Tom  Conrad, Sales Professional, Montrose GM Superstore in Hermitage
5.0

Tom Conrad

Sales Professional

Montrose GM Superstore in Hermitage

1435 N. Hermitage Road
Hermitage, PA 16148

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Tom Conrad

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly easy and fast "

- Rhonda73

I have never walked into a dealership and told them exactly what I wanted nothing more nothing less and walked out with it in record time! Tom Conrad helped me to make my car buying experience fast easy and enjoyable. I will recommend Montrose and Tom to everyone! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease!!"

- Lang

I haven't had a vehicle for 3 months! I walked into the store on a mission at 2pm on April 30 and was greeted by Tom Conrad! He was professional, personable, understanding, and accommodating! I left 8 hours later with my new car! Thanks, Montrose!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helping a Household"

- MrBrugler

With 2 kids under 3 with another on the way, my wife and I were in desperate search of a bigger car. Tom was not only understanding of our situation (bringing the kids to the dealership) he was beyond helpful and made sure we had the best experience during his stressful event. I’d recommend any of my friends or colleagues to work with tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got it done! "

- Andrewkalman11

I have always dreaded the car buying process. Tom made the entire process painless from start to finish. I appreciate the patience, I know I didn’t make it easy! I will most definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Around! "

- ChuckM1957

After searching through various dealerships, Montrose presented me with various vehicles that bested the competition. A young man named Tom Conrad worked with me to ensure that I got the best possible deal on my 2014 Lacrosse. We couldn’t be happier! Thanks again, Tom! - Chuck and Theresa M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work"

- JonesKnows3

I was very impressed with Tom and how honest he was. I’d recommend him to anyone. Thank you for making the experience smooth and stress free. I look to continue buying from Tom in the very near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"helpful from my first call till we signed"

- Dick and Pat

I called to see if they could line up the cars we were interested in as my Hubby has COPD and can't walk around to see them.. Wendy assured me this could be done and when we were ready I called and she took the info and assured me the cars would be there. We arrived and were greeted by Tom Conrad outside and the cars as promised were right there. We looked at Nissons and Buicks. Tom was very helpful,knowledgeable and no pressure. We eliminated some because I wanted leather seats no cloth.. He brought another Buick up for us to see and we chose the Envision AWD Essence in Red(wanted blue but Buick doesn't offer it ), Tom went thru all the info on leasing and offering on the car. quickly had all the paperwork done and approved ( the manager was very friendly and came over to visit). they had to located the car and within 2 hrs of arrival we leased the car. 2 days later car arrived and then detailed. We picked it up 3 days later after doing the financial work with Oak who is also very friendly and knowledgeable. Tom then took us out to the service are and went over the various things on the car. Definitely would go there again and ask for Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oakley Moser, Justin Buzzell

Apr 27, 2018

Montrose GM Superstore in Hermitage responded

Thank you for the review, we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"" 2018 Encore-Thank you""

- Beckyfee

It took three days to get everything worked out but the sales team at Montrose worked very hard to get my loan approved. BIG THANKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Bordell

Apr 27, 2018

Montrose GM Superstore in Hermitage responded

Thank you for the review, we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SALESMAN"

- T J S

I LIVE 83 MILES FROM MONTROSE MADE THE TRIP 2 BUY A NEW CAR AND DEALT WITH TOM CONRAD IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE IT WAS WORTH THE TRIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Bordell, Justin Buzzell

Apr 27, 2018

Montrose GM Superstore in Hermitage responded

Thank you for the review, we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific service"

- Tracey A Laslo

My salesman, Tom Conrad, was professional and efficient. He gave me the necessary information and time to make my decision on purchasing a new car. He stayed over office hours and arrived early to make the deal fit within my timeframes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2018

Montrose GM Superstore in Hermitage responded

Thank you Tracey for the positive review, we look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2014 Buick LaCrosse

$17,800

2015 Chrysler 300C

$19,731

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,300

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,023

2018 Nissan Altima

$20,837

2017 Nissan Versa

$14,660

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,050

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,050