Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Druzik.
Tom Druzik
Tom Druzik at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
4.9

Tom Druzik

Sales Consultant

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Tom Druzik

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"service"

- JAMESEKIRK Verified Customer

used valet service. Person was very friendly and courteous. Car was returned in a timely manner. I really appreciate this service as i was not felling well and did not want to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, little mixup on my car, handled with humor..."

- LIZWAY7 Verified Customer

Great service, little mixup on my car, handled with humor and professionalism. Great coffee, comfortable lounge. No Charge for service👍🏻 That’s why I continue to lease Lexus, have done so for the past 12 years👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael S

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"25,000 mile service"

- PGA24GOLF Verified Customer

Service was great and also did three recall services.was given a loaner so that I didn’t have to wait for the three hour service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rafael is my advisor and is great! I was met by a masked..."

- LIZWAY7 Verified Customer

Rafael is my advisor and is great! I was met by a masked women and called when my car was finished. Fixed a nail in my tire for minimal cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treasure coast best!!!!"

- CHKSPENCER Verified Customer

Professional, friendly NO pressure dealership!!!!!! If you are buying New or Used, you get the same great service! The service department is spot on!!! KUDOS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Burruano , Steve Kritikos, Gary Mariarossi , Kathy in service

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Was an awesome salesman! He gave me space was not..."

- MRCURTSEELEY Verified Customer

Paul Was an awesome salesman! He gave me space was not pushy at all! And he was professional from start to finish! Just the kind of experience I was hoping for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlton Duncan , Paul Licausi, Steve Kritikos, Seymour Buchanan , The tech guy was awesome

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Help me all the way."

- Dakota Jeff Verified Customer

Traded in a car in from South Dakota. They were kind of enough to wait for while I went to pick up the trade-in car in South Dakota. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Nichols , Steve Gordon five stars!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I pre-paid for maintenance for my 2018 car. On this last..."

- laguera9 Verified Customer

I pre-paid for maintenance for my 2018 car. On this last visit, I was advised that the wheels needed to be aligned and the tires balanced because the car is over one year old, neither of which is included in my maintenance. I do not understand why that is not included in the maintenance package if it is customary and necessary after one year. I will bring the car elsewhere to do take care of that. I am annoyed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 06, 2020

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Dear Laguera9, My name is Gary Mariarossi and I am the General Manager here at Treasure Coast Lexus. Thank you very much for taking the time to send in your review. I am very sorry to read that you are not happy so I wanted to look into this and respond. The pre-paid maintenance plan you purchased from us actually covers all of the required, scheduled maintenance that is detailed in your owner's manual. Unfortunately, the balance and alignment is not a required maintenance by the manufacturer. These 2 services are done as needed. I am sorry that this was not more clearly explained to you. With that being said, I want to offer my assistance regarding this situation. If your car needs an alignment and tire balance I will be happy to assist you with that if you would like. I have posted my email address below so you can contact me directly. Thank you again for your review. By bringing issues like this to my attention it allows me to assist and also helps us to fix issues like this and improve the service we provide our valued Guests. Respectfully, Gary Mariarossi General Manager Treasure Coast Lexus gmariarossi@treasurecoastlexus.com

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had oil change and service."

- SUZFELTS Verified Customer

It was a very professional and polite service experience! I waited a little over an hour in a clean and comfortable waiting area! Very nice showroom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"75,000 mile maintenance"

- FSV2007 Verified Customer

Everything went well, and out in a timely manner!! so far my car is working well -dont know if I absolutely needed the extra work???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Register

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $99,303

2020 Lexus LX 570

$99,303

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,425

2020 Lexus ES 300

$50,425

2020 Lexus RX 350

$55,390

New 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,525

2020 Lexus IS 300

$40,525

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,286

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $47,105

2020 Lexus ES 300

$47,105

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,018

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,018

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,735

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,735