About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Duff.
Tom Duff
Tom Duff, Sales Advisor, Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
not yet rated

Tom Duff

Sales Advisor

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6019 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Tom has worked at Yark Automotive for 18 years. He has 2 sons that live on Devil's Lake and a son and granddaughter that live in Tampa. Outside of work, Tom enjoys golfing, boating, spending time up at the lake, and teaching classes at Westgate Chapel for adults. One thing that cannot live without is his faith in Christ. Tom's favorite place to be is at home or in Tampa visiting his family. He says he hasn't had any weird jobs, but the most interesting job he had was working for 23 years in ministry, serving others. Tom's favorite car is a Porsche 911.

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Tom Duff

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent interactions"

- SVT/SRTfan

Our family has now leased 3 vehicles with Tom Duff at Yark, always an excellent and enjoyable experience. He goes above and beyond for his customers. I will continue to start with Tom on any future vehicles. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

That's fantastic! Thank you so much for your continued business and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Michblueballs1

Tom Duff was and always has been customer conscious, he will do his best to take care of you. Rest assured you will get his best deal. Thanks for another great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2017

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your awesome review and sharing your experience Tom with us! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Above and Beyond "

- Worktruckguy

I have several vehicles I've brought to the service center and can't say enough good things to describe my customer experience. Having worked with different service writers, I can say all have ensured that I had a great and professional service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hehl, Rob Lopinski

Jan 12, 2017

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

That's great! Thank you for sharing and leaving this wonderful review! We appreciate your business and patronage with our company. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yark Jeep Sales Staff"

- anthony manera

It was a nice pleasure to find that Tom Duff, and the Jeep/Truck Mgt. staff were receptive to my requirements in moving to a new vehicle. The support staff were very knowledgeable, and friendly. I have been utilizing Yark for 30+ years, and it was good to see the core mission of the dealership has not changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob / Finance Staff

Sep 27, 2016

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your business and this great review about your experience!

July 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service "

- addison1985

I have a new jeep that has some features I didn't think were working properly. Mike Hehl and his team researched the issues quickly and efficiently to be able to explain the newest tech features on my vehicle. Mike Parks was also involved in explaining the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hehl , Mike Parks, Joe Ziegler

Jul 06, 2015

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for trusting our service team to get this fixed for you! We hope you know that we will always be here to help if something comes up in the future.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (1351 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,508

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,668

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,816

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,561

2018 Chrysler 300

$24,680

2018 Dodge Charger

$27,873

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,626

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,559