Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Fascetti.
Tom Fascetti
Tom Fascetti at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Tom Fascetti

General Sales Manager

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15502 Manchester Rd.
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Tom Fascetti selling cars at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. #DavidTaylorEllisvilleCDJR #DavidTaylorEllisville #DavidTaylorCDJR #ExperienceTheBigDifference #TomFascetti

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

68 Reviews of Tom Fascetti

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"A big thanks to Jeremy for helping me find my new car. He..."

- ERICA21STL Verified Customer

A big thanks to Jeremy for helping me find my new car. He was extremely helpful and professional. He made car buying a breeze. Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Mahan

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent dealership, I love their work ethic. I just..."

- WIKIGREGGA Verified Customer

Excellent dealership, I love their work ethic. I just bought my second Jeep from Ellisville and couldn’t be happier, the salesman and manager bent over backwards to make sure my visit was first rate. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Convey, Brian Binz

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Fair, easy and fast. I have already recommended the..."

- PAIGESTRAWN Verified Customer

Fair, easy and fast. I have already recommended the dealer and my salesman to two other people. We were referred there by friends but had we not been, we would have shopped there for the selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Null

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"We found that Dave Taylor and his salesman were very easy..."

- KIMNORADEPP@charter.net Verified Customer

We found that Dave Taylor and his salesman were very easy to work with. We knew what we were looking for which Kinda helped. Can’t say too much about how great Pat Pile was and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Our salesman Nathan was a great help in finding our..."

- JOHNBURKSII Verified Customer

Our salesman Nathan was a great help in finding our vehicle of choose. Since our first encounter we have returned and purchased 2 additional vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Convey, Nathan Dawson

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"My salesman was awesome. (Matt) I would definitely buy..."

- SODA1RHARDIN Verified Customer

My salesman was awesome. (Matt) I would definitely buy from him again I love my Jeep Gladiator. Matt took the time to show me all the features my vehicle has and I have to say that is the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I would recommend this dealership for all my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gann , Justin was awesome Matt was my salesman and far exceeded my expectations

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very professional...made the process quick and easy and I..."

- SCHMEDLY19 Verified Customer

Very professional...made the process quick and easy and I got exactly what I wanted..whenni brought it back for the leather seats they were very friendly and kept me up to date on the progress

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gann, Justin Welch

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department needs help"

- DOSTOESSEL Verified Customer

There is no quality control in their service department. I speak with experience, they couldn’t correctly repair simple manufacturing defects. Now I’m left with new problems. I tried to reach out to them for solutions - no response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless car purchase. People were nice. It is hard to..."

- BURKEEDAC Verified Customer

Painless car purchase. People were nice. It is hard to get ahold of them on the phone though. Place was clean and the car is nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Convey

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I went to David Taylor Ellisville to get a Dodge Ram 2500..."

- EDDIMUS.ABON Verified Customer

I went to David Taylor Ellisville to get a Dodge Ram 2500 and that I did. Thanks to Jeremy Mahan. He was knowledgeable on the Ram and he explained its pro and cons and made recommendations as far as why I needed a 2500 and not go with a 1500. I was stuck on a 2500 because I owned a 1500 back in 2003 and now I wanted a 2500. Thanks to Jeremy he was very resourceful and the best salesman I met. I wasn’t rushed nor forced to buy. He made it comfortable buy. So I’m comfortable with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $14,994

2016 Ford Edge

$14,994

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,488

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,488

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,055

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,055

2019 Jeep Renegade

$28,855

2019 Jeep Renegade

$26,015

2019 Jeep Renegade

Call for Price

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,620

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,620