Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Fogarty.
Tom Fogarty
Tom Fogarty at Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.9

Tom Fogarty

Platform Director Toyota, Hyundai & Chevrolet

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

1974 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

Hi I'm Tom Fogarty, I'm the new General Manager at Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island but I'm also an Island resident. I took the position here because I want to give the residents of Grand Island a Toyota store that they can trust and believe in. I've been a General Manager with Toyota, in Buffalo, for 18 of the last 20 years and I know what a Toyota buyer expects and the kind of treatment they deserve when looking for a new or used vehicle. I am very involved in all facets of the dealership, very visible and very approachable at all times so please don't hesitate to stop in or reach out if I can help you in any way. Here is my contact information: personal cell # 716-998-4400, direct work # 716-773-7505 ext 3205 and work email tomfogarty@fuccillo.com. I hope you'll give our dealership the opportunity to earn your business in 2020, a New Year, a New Vision, a New Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Tom Fogarty

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speedy service keep you updated love them would recommend..."

- JOANNESBINTORRE Verified Customer

Speedy service keep you updated love them would recommend buying a car from reputable people thanks so much for your dedication ans service much love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Matt Ziembiec, Lisa Marino, Donnie DiPalma , Russell Tabone, Mark Stiegler, Brandon Keith, Megan VanWormer, Nicole Maier , Jason

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great I would recommend my friends to..."

- PMINGGIE Verified Customer

The service was great I would recommend my friends to come and do business there they will Curtis and didn't take a lot of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Matt Ziembiec, Lisa Marino, Donnie DiPalma , Russell Tabone, Megan VanWormer, Nicole Maier

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a vehicle from Fuccillo Toyota was an..."

- pbailey2609

Purchasing a vehicle from Fuccillo Toyota was an extremely pleasant experience. Our salesperson, Sidney, was phenomenal!!! She is a great asset to the team. She and the entire dealership made us feel like family, not just another customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Sidney Neyman

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second New car purchase in 6 months. Have been buying..."

- JULIE_VOGT1 Verified Customer

Second New car purchase in 6 months. Have been buying from Fuscillo exclusively since 2007. Always very accommodating and friendly!Top notch service everytime! Will definitely continue to purchase and service at Fuscillo in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Christian and all the managers were so..."

- trizeq979 Verified Customer

Excellent service! Christian and all the managers were so nice and always very helpful! I won’t take my car anywhere else!!!! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Matt Ziembiec, Allen Williams, Lisa Marino, Donnie DiPalma , Andrea Bushee, BJ Neil, Russell Tabone , Christian did an amazing job!!!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant, stress free experience."

- PIA418 Verified Customer

We hesitated to go to Fucillo because of a past bad experience a few years ago. We decided to give Fucillo a second chance , and we are so happy we did. Malik greeted us at the door and helped us through our journey of buying a new Toyota Rav4. Malik was very professional and helpful with allour questions and concerns. We are seniors (in our 60's) and this new car seemed "overwhelming" compared to our 2003 Dodge Caravan that we traded in. Malik explained everything and told us we can call him any time with questions. Malik gets an A plus from us ....and so does Fucillo! Happy we took that "2nd chance"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Malik Butler

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is great. Very professional and fast. I..."

- JIMCOX5 Verified Customer

This dealership is great. Very professional and fast. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone. I will definitely buy my car’s from here in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car of our dreams"

- Jimcox0

Felt totally comfortable with our purchase, no high pressure sales, totally in love with our new 2020 Highlander Platinum Edition, enjoying all the bells and whistles it comes with❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Fuccillos are OUTSTANDING,they are..."

- JOMEGIRL Verified Customer

The staff at Fuccillos are OUTSTANDING,they are professional,and they care about the customer,polite,friendly and always willing to help.Thank You,for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Matt Ziembiec, Allen Williams, Lisa Marino, Donnie DiPalma , Andrea Bushee, BJ Neil, Russell Tabone

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person Sarah Ligammari was outstanding. She was..."

- Mshim

Our sales person Sarah Ligammari was outstanding. She was very thorough, hard working and professional and quite frankly she is the main reason we decided to lease our 2020 Highlander from the Fuccillo Dealership. She is a true asset to your sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah ligammari, Donnie DiPalma

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $23,678

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$23,678

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,926

2017 Toyota Sienna

$23,926

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $24,464

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$24,464

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $25,474

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$25,474

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $31,054

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$31,054

new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $39,176

2021 Toyota Sienna

$39,176