About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Hawn.
Tom Hawn
Tom Hawn, Certified Sales Professional, Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter
4.5

Tom Hawn

Certified Sales Professional

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter

4700 West Henrietta Rd
Rochester, NY 14467

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Tom Hawn

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Mike Roberts

My salesman was Tom Hawn, very nice gentleman. Easy to work with, no high sales pressure and no non sense best of all... Jim Perrin, Dave(finance) great guys as well. Definitely will recommend friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you so much Mike for your business & spectacular comments. Tom, Dave & Jim will truly appreciate it. Enjoy the new ride and thank you for the 5 star recognition as well. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a poor choice I made... again."

- Ekt428

Worked with a terrible salesman who sold me a 2016 Buick Encore in June and have already had it in the shop going on 3 times. 2 of which relate to the awd being disabled. The salesman was very rude in the way he handled my concerns and basically lied to me over the phone claiming damage that I noticed on the car back when bought the car wasn’t there prior to me picking it up but he took a picture of me next to it on the drivers side(where the damage was) but sent me a picture of the passenger side of the car without me in the picture. Mario in service was helpful overall.. just picked up the car and hope it’s fixed this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Maimone

Dec 14, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Ethan, we're sorry for any inconvenience that we may of caused. After reviewing this with your sales associate, sales managers and Mario in our service center, your vehicle was repaired per the insurance estimate and we paid your $250 deductible for you. The AWD issue that your other facility could not repair was also completed by our service center at no charge and a free loaner vehicle was supplied as well. Hopefully this demonstrates that we do care about our clients. Again, we're sorry for any misgivings you may have and wish you the best in the future. Patrick Management

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Right from the start new car care seminar"

- Paula Cullen

Very knowledgeable and eager to please staff. We attended a get to know your new car seminar which included speaker from all departments. Very informative on what needs to be done to get a long and pleasurable usage from your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you Paula for your business & kind comments. I'll pass this onto the entire seminar staff. They'll love it! Enjoy the new ride! Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were very nice and pleasant"

- sam

they were good to deal with! they were attentive, they we're pleasant, Tom was very knowledgeable and cooperated with all my requests to check out all the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brick

Sep 03, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

That's so great to hear! Thank you for your business & kind comments about Tom & David. I'll pass this onto both of them and the entire sales team. They love reading these on a daily basis. Enjoy the new ride and thank you for the 5 star recognition as well. It's much appreciated. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful experience"

- linda

From my initial phone call to driving away in a 2018 Buick Encore, I was treated with friendliness and respect. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you Linda for your business & wonderful comments. Tom and the entire sales team love reading these. They'll be very happy & appreciative. Thank you for the 5 star recognition and enjoy the new Encore. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome job "

- Dvblight

Tom was great, how was professional and polite. The sales process was quick and easy. The vehicle is awesome so far. Looking forward to the winter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Awesome to hear! Thank you for your business & wonderful comments about Tom and your experience. I'll pass this onto to the entire sales team. They'll truly appreciate it. Enjoy the new ride and thank you for the 5 star recognition as well. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Michele

Love my new Terrain! This is my third Terrain. It is my first Terrain Denali. I love all of the options that are included. Tom Hawn was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Awesome to hear! I love the Denali version as well. Thank you for your wonderful comment about Tom too. I'll pass this onto him and the entire team. They love reading these. Thank you for the 5 star recognition. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My finicky needs have been met."

- Ms T Love

Tom was helpful, responsive, and provided undivided service. I’m glad that I finally got my GMC and decided to go into Patrick Buick GMC Henrietta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

That's really great to hear! Thank you for your kind comments about Tom as well. I'll pass this onto the entire team. Everyone will truly appreciate it. Enjoy the new GMC and thank you for the 5 star recognition. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$55,450

2018 Buick Enclave

$54,955

2018 Buick Enclave

$53,235

2018 Buick Encore

$28,290

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,285

2018 Buick Regal

$37,300

2018 Buick Regal

$39,210

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$48,690