Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Heidenfelder.
Tom Heidenfelder
Tom Heidenfelder at Scaffidi Auto
5.0

Tom Heidenfelder

Sales Consultant

Scaffidi Auto

3733 Stanley Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Tom Heidenfelder

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were in need of a new vehicle and Tom Heidenfelder..."

- Sharonplaski

We were in need of a new vehicle and Tom Heidenfelder went above and beyond to get us a great deal. He is an excellent salesman and we highly recommend him and scaffidi for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT"

- SAME

GREAT SALESMAN,GREAT PRODUCT FORD F150,GREAT DEALERSHIP. EXCELENT SERVICE DEPT.WOULD RECOMEND THIS PLACE OF BUISENESS TO ANY ONE LOOKING FOR A AUTO OR TRUCK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Scaffidi Auto responded

We appreciate the kind words. Happy to hear you're satisfied

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My brakes were bad and I just dropped off my car...."

- MCT

My brakes were bad and I just dropped off my car. Scaffidi is pretty busy. Was I ever surprised to get a call to come pick it up that same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Olson

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Searching for a new vehicle."

- Breezy

The salesman that we worked with ( Tom Hiedenfelder ) was very helpful when we came in looking for a new vehicle. The dealership was very clean and friendly and the help that we received Tom was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Scaffidi Auto responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business and are very glad you had a great experience with Tom!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a fast process."

- Jasnbri2015

We had got the car without any gas and had a run around at first then were able to pick the car up and we are still waiting on our back up camera we were under the impression wed have sattelite radio and dont otherwise everyone was friendly and did their best with our first experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad

Aug 28, 2019

Scaffidi Auto responded

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to make every experience a 5 star experience and apologize a few things did not meet our standards. if you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our sales manager Greg Jones or your sales rep. 715 344 4100.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"salesmen where very helpfull"

- mike 5

bought car there before had good luck and the sales and service are good as any that i have had from any dealer they where very helpfull

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very nice"

- Mizmarta

have bought many vehicles over the yrs at Scaffidi , as well as all service needed. they have our trust in both sales and service. Nice dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mustang Convertible"

- Rob

Tom did a very nice job helping me through the decision of buying my first convertible. I've always said that after my daughters are out of college I was going to buy a Mustang. I had a 1979 Mustang hardtop that we sold right before my oldest daughter was born, so I'm glad to have a "Pony" in the stable again. The business manager paperwork went quickly and all was in order when we arrived. Overall, it was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt---Business Manager

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Tmills

Open, honest, not pushy, but he got us what we wanted. Tom found us the best deal and did not push us to more than we wanted He understood our needs and got us an amazing deal on a great Escape Thanks Tom, we appreciate all your efforts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Barb

Thank you for helping my mother once again get a new car. She truly enjoys working with Tom and he makes everything so easy for her. I appreciate he would keep me in the loop to help explain things to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,789

2019 Ford F-150

$32,789

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,641

2019 Ford F-150

$32,641

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,138

2019 Ford EcoSport

$20,138

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,488

2019 Ford F-250

$66,488

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,486

2019 Ford Escape

$30,486

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,448

2019 Ford F-150

$41,448

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,591

2019 Ford F-150

$28,591

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,065

2019 Ford F-150

$35,065