About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Horne.
Tom Horne
Tom Horne, Sales Consultant, Korum Ford-Lincoln
not yet rated

Tom Horne

Sales Consultant

Korum Ford-Lincoln

100 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Tom Horne

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Happy

We went to Korum Ford-Lincoln to just "look around" we were looking for a more economical car, especially a Hybrid. Our first thought was a Ford C-Max, so our salesman, Tom Horne , began searching for one. First one sold before we could make a decision, as did the second and finally the third! We were about to give up when Tom suggested we look at a Ford Fusion Hybrid. We both were immediately smitten with everything about that car and the deal we were offered was acceptable. We walked out an hour later the owners of a beautiful car. We love everything about this car and we know we will get many years of great service with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some comments and are glad to see you had a great experience with Tom and the rest of our team here. We look forward to serving you again in the future and hope you have a wonderful day. Take care and enjoy your new Ford!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Let me tell you about Tom Horne!!"

- bddddddnada

What a guy, he didn’t waste my time, showed me two cars that met the requirements, no pressure, just straight up old school communicator. He even offered to make me a sandwich when I threw him a curve ball on what might help me decide. Also he set my wife up with all the info on the new 2018 ford f 150, how to operate it, all the tech for the SYNC and GPS set up. She was really satisfied with the experience. Anyway Tom was great and made sure we got exactly what we wanted for a fair price. Thanks Korum!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had a great time with Tom and the rest of our team here. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have an awesome day!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""GREAT EXPERIENCE""

- ESCAPE

Tom Horne was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. He explained/demonstrated the vehicle features and I was pleasantly surprised when he offered to come to my home to sync my phone and garage openers to my new Escape. He went the extra mile(s) to provide a great buying experience. Thanks, Tom. Also, thanks to Mark and Frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Archer , Frank Poltis

Jul 26, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're glad to see you had a great experience with Tom, Mark and Frank. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have a wonderful day!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- Connie H

We were impressed with the customer service. This was the most positive car buying experience we have ever had (and we've had numerous). Staff were informative and open and did not pressure us to make decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

We appreciate the kind words, Connie! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had a great experience with our team. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback and for coming down to see us. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$46,785

2018 Ford Explorer

$52,970

2018 Ford Transit-250

$38,900

2018 Ford F-150

$38,800

2018 Ford F-150

$43,675

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,810

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,500

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,215