Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Horne.
Tom Horne
Tom Horne at Korum Ford-Lincoln
5.0

Tom Horne

Sales Consultant

Korum Ford-Lincoln

100 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Tom Horne

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"He was great. He listened to everything that we wanted..."

- Athlethics28

He was great. He listened to everything that we wanted and did not to over sell! I recommend him for everyone!! It was very fast and simply. Also he gave us ever rebate and even had us try to qualify for more discounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to look at a used car and left with a new one!"

- Ezra Meeker

I walked into look at a used car. I didn't even bring my checkbook with me. Tom Horne met us and patiently showed us all the cars we wanyed to look at, explained whay a new one was a better choice, and then patiently installed my bluetooth phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and that working with Tom was good! We always strive to provide a no pressure purchasing experience for our customer, and allow them to work through the deal at their own speed. We hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future. Thank you, and have a nice day.

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and very welcoming "

- Pam

The service we received from Lincoln korum - and from Tom it was the best. He listen to what we where looking and got us exactly that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Trotter

Sep 23, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and we look forward to the chance to work with you again! Have a nice day.

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Horne is a AMAZING SALESMAN... "

- Cougars

I have bought 3 cars from Tom and will keep buying from him. No pressure from Tom and he seems to know exactly what I am looking for. I will put my trust in him when it comes to buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron George

Sep 17, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review, and for being a loyal customer. We are glad that you continue to have great purchasing experiences from Tom. We will surely pass on your kind words. Thank you, and have a great day.

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- golf3494

My wife and I came to this dealership with a bad taste in our mouth from a different experience at a different dealership closer to our home. To, was excellent and took the time my wife needed to make her decision on the perfect truck for our needs. Tom shoed here everything on the lot and made sure she was comfortable with the experience. Overall Tom made this experience a truly a pleasurable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Guetle

Sep 13, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you were able to work with Tom to find the right vehicle for your needs. We hope that we get the chance to work with you in the future. Thank you, and have a great day.

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Sam@11

Excellent customer service, willing to accommodate and they take time to help you and find the car To fit into your budget..very nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Trotter, Jeff Beaty

Jul 31, 2019

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit! Our goal is to provide the best buying experience from start to finish. We hope that we get the chance to see you again soon! Have a great day.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Happy

We went to Korum Ford-Lincoln to just "look around" we were looking for a more economical car, especially a Hybrid. Our first thought was a Ford C-Max, so our salesman, Tom Horne , began searching for one. First one sold before we could make a decision, as did the second and finally the third! We were about to give up when Tom suggested we look at a Ford Fusion Hybrid. We both were immediately smitten with everything about that car and the deal we were offered was acceptable. We walked out an hour later the owners of a beautiful car. We love everything about this car and we know we will get many years of great service with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some comments and are glad to see you had a great experience with Tom and the rest of our team here. We look forward to serving you again in the future and hope you have a wonderful day. Take care and enjoy your new Ford!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me tell you about Tom Horne!!"

- bddddddnada

What a guy, he didn’t waste my time, showed me two cars that met the requirements, no pressure, just straight up old school communicator. He even offered to make me a sandwich when I threw him a curve ball on what might help me decide. Also he set my wife up with all the info on the new 2018 ford f 150, how to operate it, all the tech for the SYNC and GPS set up. She was really satisfied with the experience. Anyway Tom was great and made sure we got exactly what we wanted for a fair price. Thanks Korum!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had a great time with Tom and the rest of our team here. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have an awesome day!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""GREAT EXPERIENCE""

- ESCAPE

Tom Horne was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. He explained/demonstrated the vehicle features and I was pleasantly surprised when he offered to come to my home to sync my phone and garage openers to my new Escape. He went the extra mile(s) to provide a great buying experience. Thanks, Tom. Also, thanks to Mark and Frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Archer , Frank Poltis

Jul 26, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're glad to see you had a great experience with Tom, Mark and Frank. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have a wonderful day!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Experience"

- Connie H

We were impressed with the customer service. This was the most positive car buying experience we have ever had (and we've had numerous). Staff were informative and open and did not pressure us to make decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

We appreciate the kind words, Connie! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had a great experience with our team. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback and for coming down to see us. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (740 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,330

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,330

New 2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $22,530

2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$22,530

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $42,220

2019 Ford Mustang

$42,220

New 2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $26,125

2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$26,125

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,895

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,895

New 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $75,380

2020 Lincoln Aviator

$75,380

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $51,174

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$51,174

New 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $75,040

2020 Lincoln Aviator

$75,040