About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Kelly.
Tom Kelly
Tom Kelly, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Tom Kelly

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

67 Reviews of Tom Kelly

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cruze 2018"

- Velzy

Tom was very helpful in helping us find a car. He showed us several vehicles and gave us a great deal on a new Chevy Cruze. Thank you, Tom Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Helpful"

- englewoodranger7

From the moment I made my initial inquiry with Lisa to the last person who assisted me, Tom, and everyone in between (Brian, Chris, Michael and Dan), the staff of Phillips Chevrolet were helpful and accommodating. Each made sure I understood the steps needed to trade-in my car and complete the deal on a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Costello , Lisa Smith

Jun 28, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! The entire Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good place to shop"

- caddyman

Very Good service! Very friendly! Negotiated in good faith and helped us walked out with exactly what I wanted with a good price! Tom was very helpful! I would highly recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins

Jun 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! "

- Kalan1023

Great service! Very friendly! Walked out with exactly what I wanted with a great price! Glad Tom was there to help me out! I would highly recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to Tom. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Suburban Purchase"

- Urbaniak

I was shopping all over Saturday, May 26th only to end up with drama and fake prices but not at my last stop Phillips. Honest people and real prices! Tom Kelly and Brian McMahon are the best. They listen and know what the customer wants. Then once we hit finance, Anthony McAuley was so amazing and treated us like family. This is the go to Chevy dealership and blows its competitors out of the water in every aspect throughout the car buying process. Thanks for treating us like family and with respect!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Anthony McAuley

May 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Welcome to the Phillips Family!So glad our dealership was your last stop :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Curtwood

Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort is a great dealership to purchase or service your cars. The customer service was excellent. My sales guy Tom was friendly, encouraging and was very helpful in the process. The finance manager went above and beyond to help me get the deal done. 5 star dealership all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Sam Darwish

May 17, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Tom and the rest of the team. Happy motoring!!!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals , good people to buy a vehicle from !"

- Sonic rs

I stopped in late on Saturday 1 hour before they close, I was not rushed.Meet a great friendly and helpful salesman “Tom Kelly” helped me with the test drive and purchase. Will definitely send friends and family to see Tom and all the great staff you have at Phillps .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish

May 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We so appreciate your business as well as your kind words. I will pass your kind words on to Tom. Happy motoring!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- LORI S

Everyone we dealt with at this dealership was helpful and very professional. They were knowledgeable about the truck we were purchasing. Robert in Finance was able to negotiate an interest rate that fit our needs. LORI S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Purchased wonderful used car""

- Mary E Townsend

What a great experience. Getting a credit approval with challenged credit is a blessing. The $20 gas card was such a help. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Mar 23, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great experience" is what we strive for!! Glad the $20 gas card came in handy :) We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- Happy Camper

Was looking to buy a used car for my son. Looked at other dealerships and was really disappointed at the vehicles I looked at. Very poor condition at what I thought were high prices. I found quality used cars in excellent condition at Phillips Chevrolet. I was helped by Tom Kelly. He was easy to work with and very helpful. Would buy another car from him for sure. I'm sure there are many great sales people at Phillips and if you deal with Tom you're dealing with one of them. Purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Malibu, certified used car, clean as they come for a fair price. Thanks again Tom. My son loves the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your and your son choosing Phillips for the purchase a his vehicle. We are glad our inventory was to your liking. I will pass your very kind words on to Tom. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (862 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$53,999

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,746

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$84,852

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$25,779

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$27,024

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,035

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,815

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,218