About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Kelly.
Tom Kelly
Tom Kelly, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Tom Kelly

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

42 Reviews of Tom Kelly

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Rich

For days we were trying to figure out what we wanted and where we wanted to go. Finally decided to go to the Frankfort location. Sam and Tom gave us exceptional service. Glad we choose there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish

Oct 16, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "exceptional" rating on to Tom and Sam. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great delearship"

- Wys2214

The dealership was great they really helped me select my first car with ease and there was no pressure for anything! The guys and girls there are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Sam Darwish

Oct 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience"

- Wedding07

I went in very skeptical because I think dealers are always trying to “get over.” However, this experience was quite different. They genuinely listened to me and gave me close to what I wanted. I thoroughly appreciated this experience. I would suggest, however, that the company (not the employees) put some type of kid table in the sales area as it seems to be a family friendly location. However, there is no place for kids to “play” while parents take care of business. There is a tv and LEGO table in service area but that is totally separates from the sales area and most parents wouldn’t want their children some place where they cannot be seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Sam Darwish

Oct 10, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle! Your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying New Car"

- Dirty Harry

Got a good deal on a new Malibu. Tom worked with me on the price, was knowledgeable about new GM vehicles, and answered all my questions while making sure I was satisfied with the purchase. Robert was very clear in explaining all the details of the sale such as taxes, warranty info, etc. It was all a very quick process. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Sep 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!!! Tom, Robert and the entire Phillips Team appreciate your business. Happy motoring! :)

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience second time around!"

- wjfmly6

We bought our brand new 2009 Malibu at the Frankfort dealership and were so pleased with the whole experience we decided to come back to purchase a Chevy truck. Tom Kelly greeted us in a friendly and professional manner and helped us find the truck we were looking for! He was awesome from start to finish! Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing such a nice review! We'll be sure to share your kind words with Tom. Happy motoring!!!

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new truck "

- Ck79

Tom Kelly was awesome ! I got my truck I wanted ! So happy 😁 I had a great experience will recommend to anyone ! Great team of people to work with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Mike Herris

Sep 08, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "awesome" rating on to Tom :) Your kind words as well as your business are much appreciated by our Team :) :) Happy motoring!

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service. "

- jperovich

Tom Kelly, our product specialist, along with his team worked tirelessly to get us the car that met our needs at a price we could all agree on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick deal"

- 11@funnyfarm

Buying a car can be a stressful experience but Tom made the deal work for us. He was a pleasure to work with and we appreciated the timely way buying our new van worked out. Thanks Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet. Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy Purchase"

- LukeH

I came to Phillips Chevrolet of Frankfort because of an outstanding customer service experience I had while getting my oil changed in my 2015 Hyundai Elantra. The time came where I needed to buy a car because of future transportation issues with having to share a car with my sister who will both be attending and commuting to college, I am also in college and as well commute to and from campus. It would be impossible for both of us to attend college and commute at the same time with just one car. I already knew I wanted to go with Chevy and was looking at a few used Silverado's. I went in to look at a 2012 Silverado and spoke to Tom Kelly about pricing. I knew I wasn't purchasing anything that day, I just wanted to look at some options. I scheduled an appointment with Tom for the next day. During our second time meeting with Tom, we went over some numbers of various trucks and came to the conclusion that a truck could not be in my price range. I still wanted to drive a bigger car then a sedan so we went on to look at the 2018 Equinox's. We found one that would be within my budget and began to search for the most cost effective financial option for my needs. Both Tom and Sam Darwish, a Sales Manager, were outstanding and honest. They did not force me or make me feel like I needed to leave that night with a vehicle that would be out of my price range. They both worked extremely hard to have me leaving that night satisfied. Everyone that I dealt with during this purchase were outstanding including, Konrad Chatys and Robert Noer. I am planning on returning to Phillips Chevrolet of Frankfort when the time comes to purchase a new vehicle, hopefully a brand new Silverado. I am looking forward to bringing my Equinox in for normal maintenance because I know that each time will be a pleasant experience. -Luke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle! I will pass your VERY kind words on to the Team. Everyone at Phillips wishes you and your sister all the best :) Happy motoring!!

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom was the best!"

- Explorerthis

Great place to buy a car. Tom was a great salesman who was easy going and zero pressure. Great selection of vehicles too. Would do business again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Samaniego

Jul 25, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (912 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$34,894

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,726

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,794

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$16,233

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,764

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,620

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,580

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,750