About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Kulhowvick.
Tom Kulhowvick
Tom Kulhowvick, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Tom Kulhowvick

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Contact Me

36 Reviews of Tom Kulhowvick

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, Helpful, No Pressure... They're my Guys!"

- Mr Sparky

When I find anything that I like in my life I stick with it. I take as good of care of things that I am able to and with the assistance of the Heritage Service Team I am able to fill that to a reality with my vehicle. I trust them, I admire their openness and friendly demeanor. Most importantly, I feel as though they are there not to up sell or make a commission, but to treat me as they themselves would like to be treated... that is a rare treat in today's hustle and bustle world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Mr Sparky, Our sincere thanks for this fantastic review! It's wonderful to hear that you have received consistently top notch service from our Toyota service department. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and timely,"

- LoveThisCar!

Tom, has greeted and assisted me twice now. Great guy; explains services provided, answers any questions I may have, and alerts me as to what I'll need and when at the next appointment. He's very personable, pleasant and definitely an asset to Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Tom! It's very nice to hear that you have been receiving top notch service at our service department. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Service"

- gregtruck

We were greeted upon entry, and they loved my dog. Anytime my dog is welcome, it is a good day. He canvassed the entire shop front, with nothing but wags. He was as happy and pleased as I was. No pressure upon the multi-point inspection, very professional & courteous. We will be returning for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Miles, Meghan Guilmartin, Alicia Cloutier

Mar 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Greg, We appreciate you posting! It's very nice to hear that both you and your dog had such a positive experience at our service department. I'm sure our service staff enjoyed meeting your dog, as well! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Problem solved quickly despite swamped shop"

- Tom O'Brien

Rav4 making screeching noise, leaving for a trip. Called the shop and was to to drop by, leave it if you can. We'll fit you in. There may be a significant wait. My only option was to wait. Somehow the crew found a way to fit it in, problem analyzed and resolved and I was on my way within the hour. Cheerful staff at every turn. Amazingly low bill and one very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Tom, Well, that is wonderful to hear! I'm glad that Tom and the rest of the service team made sure your visit went smoothly. Thank you for posting a review. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer"

- happygrandma

I was happy to work with Angus Gunn again. He helped me the first time when I leased a 2014 Prius and he was there for me when I returned to purchase my new 2017 Toyota Corolla Hatchback. He goes the extra mile for his customers and is friendly and professional. He even arranged to have my new car brought to my home. I left it to have winter tires put on it and the undercoating done. Everyone at Heritage Toyota was friendly and helpful and made sure I got the best deal. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Angus Gunn

Feb 24, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's so nice to hear from a return customer. Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm glad you enjoyed working with Angus and the rest of our team! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just the same..."

- siffert

I've been associated with the Heritage Group for upteen years and never have had a problem nor I have I met with anyone that hasn't been anything but helpful, friendly and knowledgable. Always deliver on their promises....they make a big operation seem like a 'hometown' experience. Tom in Toyota service is always awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! It's wonderful to hear that you have received consistently great service from Tom and the rest of the team over the years. We appreciate you taking the time to post very much. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pulsating Brake/Vibration Problem"

- wzorn

Initially when I came in I was very frustrated having had to bring back my truck for what I thought was a problem created when the emergency brake cable was repaired at my last visit. However, upon examination the service tech found that the reason I was experiencing the pulsating of my brakes, was due to the rear drum being out of alignment. They were able to re-grind the rear drums and render the necessary repairs. When I drove off the pulsating was eliminated. Also, I noticed the amount of vibration had greatly been reduced. It was was not gone completely (but I use studded snow tires during the winter which do tend to run loud). I was very happy with the work done and greatly appreciated Tom's patience and time in explaining the problem to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad to hear everything went well. Thank you for your kind words about Tom. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TOTAL RECALL"

- Prius Person

Had to bring in my Prius for a factory recall -- it went great! The shuttle service was efficient and on time, and Tom K took good care of me -- I'm very pleased with how the whole experience unfolded. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Great to hear everything went so smoothly and that Tom provided top notch service. Thank you for posting on DealerRater! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Brian16

Tom is knowledgeable, able to explain clearly what needs to be done and why. He is also personable and is the reason I will only have my cars serviced at Heritage! Thanks, Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Brian, That's very nice to hear! Glad you enjoy working with Tom. Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service center"

- VTshopper55

With an appointment there are "no lines, no waiting". The employees are always friendly, professional, knowledgeable. They take the time to answer questions in an easily understandable way. Since I had purchased my Corolla there, the VT State inspection was FREE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. I'm glad to learn that you enjoyed working with our staff. We appreciate you returning to service your Corolla with us. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764