Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Lavan.
Tom Lavan
Tom Lavan at Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Tom Lavan

Sales

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

531 N Bedford Rd
Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Tom Lavan

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience working with Tom on our lease..."

- DAR

We had a great experience working with Tom on our lease of a new gladiator. He was knowledgeable, friendly, responded quickly to our requests and delivered exactly the car we were expecting faster than expected. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership! "

- Ian Macdonald

I don’t think I can thank Tom and Sam and Mike more! I had been looking for Jeeps at other dealers for a while before I found this one in their inventory. They knew how bad I wanted it the minute I pulled in the lot. This dealership made my buying process quick, easy and completely stress free! Their professionalism as well as their humor and fun attitude create such an inviting environment rather than just another dealer where the salespeople hound you relentlessly. Thank you Bedford Jeep for making my dream of owning a Jeep come true! It was a pleasure to work with you and when it’s time to buy another one, I’m coming right back to you! Keep up the good work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Sytnik

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep from Bedford Jeep"

- jeepyjon

Tom Lavan was an excellent salesperson. He was easy to work with, responsive, comprehensive and fair. He made the process easy and straightforward. I would work with Tom again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Liz927

Tom my salesman was extremely friendly & helpful. He made the process as quick & smooth as possible. Was very knowledgeable & explained all features of the jeep thoroughly. We also brought our car in for service. They as well were super helpful & friendly. They had my car ready within an hr. The entire team was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Odoardi

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to Lease"

- Happy Cherokee Lessee

Simple, efficient process to lease a new car. Financing completed online in less than an hour. Salesman knowledgeable and easy to work with. Dealership had a good inventory of desired vehicles, providing choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure leasing from here. "

- Johnoliveira13

Been leasing cars since 2007. By far best experience to date. Tom and the rest of the team are professionals. I recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lombardo, Angelo Formisano

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sahara "

- 88huntville

My wife and I were extremely pleased with our experience buying a Jeep Wrangler Sahara. Tom Lavan was our direct sales person. He was terrific. The manager, Angelo Formisano, and the other team members could not of been nicer or more transparent. I HIGHLY recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Formisano, Matt Morea

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Big Dog M

No pressure, easy purchase, very patient. Was there a while walking through the large inventory. Got a great deal. Bought two cars! Possible third may be pending

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and quick"

- Mbilly

The salesman Tom was excellent!! He was courteous, attentive and professional! I would recommend this dealership and Tom for your purchase. I will be buying my second car in 3 months when my lease is up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Morea , There was another Manager (forget name) who was very nice

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the time of my life starting with my new “lease” on life"

- Catreddan12

Tom & Dante were very informative,friendly, and helpful. They were patient with me and showed me everything!! My friends neck was swollen they personally went to the deli and bought her ice! As a nurse this meant everything to me. We are family now!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Odoardi, Dante Odoardi

1
1 - 10 of 13 results