About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Lowery.
Tom Lowery
Tom Lowery, Assistant Manager, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine
5.0

Tom Lowery

Assistant Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine

16 Auto Center Dr
Irvine, CA 92618

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Tom Lowery

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top-notch First-class service"

- jk

I've worked with Tom couple of times now, as well as a few others at Norm Reeves. Each time, Tom really make you feel welcome, explains everything in great detail, and makes sure everything is taken care of (including your ride home on the free shuttle). And this time, it looked my car was going to take a few days, and they even provided me with a free rental car. I really can't say enough about how great Tom is to work with, and all the other helpful staff over there. They are truly top-notch people and puts even Mercedes dealers to shame on their level of customer care and appreciation. The first time I went there, one of the managers put out a tray of homemade cookies and brownies, offering it to the employees and customers that were waiting for their cars. I overheard him talking to another staff saying it was brought by Mrs. Something-or-other (didn't catch her name), and that it was the SECOND time she had brought them goodies. I was a little cynical at the time (being my first time there), and didn't think that was the entire truth.. but after having been there a few times now, I'm not surprised at all that they have customers do things like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Dillon

Aug 16, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We love having you as a valued customer and we look forward to providing you with this same high-level service for many years to come. We appreciate your loyalty to us and please don't ever hesitate to call or stop by if there is anything we can do for you. Here to help! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The vehicle was right for the price."

- awvawz

I enjoyed visiting Norm Reeves Honda in Irvine. The salesperson, Alex Boloorchian guided me and suggested test driving several vehicles within the monthly budget. My goals were to get the best vehicle or as they say "the biggest bang for the bucks". Alex quickly narrowed down the choices and found me the ideal vehicle to lease. Alex went further and located the exterior and interior colors of the vehicle as I had requested. Within 24 hrs., my vehicle was ready for a drive off. When I visited the dealership to pick up my leased car, Alex took time to review all options when we were sitting in the car and offered further assistance then and in the future. Rich Moyer listened well to my experience at the dealership, offered his helping hand, and referred me to Tom, their service manager. The service department's Tom was great in helping me to connect with the Android play. I highly suggest you visit and let this dealership find the ideal car for you. Should your situation require extra work, creativity, and guidance, this would be your "go to" dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Moyer , Alex Boloorchian.

Apr 24, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We work hard to make every experience here a special one, and we are happy that we have managed to do that for you. We hope that your new car brings you happiness for years to come! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt Courteous Service"

- Hondafam

I dropped off my car late in the evening hoping the oil change would get done quickly the next day. As expected, Tom called within hours of opening time to inform me the car was ready. I have known Tom from prior dealership & he has always been helpful & courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Tom is a huge part of our team, and we can't wait to tell him about this positive review! We will continue to bring you the quality service you deserve and we hope to see you again! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great people make all the difference"

- Mbzjim

Everyone worked in sync to provide a great experience, great value & a justifiable reason to be loyal. Raffy is all about the guest, Brad is a hands on leader who isn’t so full of himself that he is above going on a test drive with a visitor. The finance staff were refreshingly courteous & low pressure. These folks are stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Dear Valued Customer, It's a team effort here and we're so pleased to see that our team went above and beyond to ensure your experience was a great one. Thanks so much for both this business and review and for being a part of our NR Honda Irvine Family. Hope all is well and looking forward to serving you again soon! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Automotive Irvine CA ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Frank-N. Suzie

Thank you for such a great “welcome” to your firm! The gentleman who greeted us (Andy) on 2/5 & 2/6 ) was so friendly, kind, and referred us to (Tom Lowery). There was a slight problem, but Tom took care of the situation and handled things with professional mannerisms. Today, 2/6, Brett started taking care of us because Tom was in another area—just to kind and courteous. Tom returned and completed our transaction in such a timely and efficient manner. Boy, car was all fixed up and washed so nicely, too! Also, “Vayala”, who took our call for an appointment (2/5) was kind and courteous, too. Last week a friend referred us to their Honda repair service in your area and we were considering him, but with such great service and courtesy, we will bring our Honda to your dealership for service. Thank you! We are impressed and so pleased. God bless you, Frank and N. Suzie Shimabukuro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service: Brett and Andy

Feb 08, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Hi Frank and Suzie. Thanks so much for this tremendous review and welcome to our NR Honda Irvine Family. It's a team effort here and we're so proud to see that our team worked hard to ensure your experience here was a great one. Thanks for choosing us here and please don't hesitate to let us know if you ever need anything. You're family! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Automotive Irvine CA ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Lowery (Service Dept.)"

- Kelsey A.

Tom Lowery was absolutely phenomenal. His professionalism, care and expertise on my vehicle made my experience outstanding. Appreciate your efficiency and hard work. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Hi Kelsey, We love having Tom on our team and it's no surprise that he took such great care of you. Thank you for choosing us here at NR Honda Irvine and we'll see you at your next service visit! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Automotive Irvine CA ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair of our Clarity "

- ThadS

Our fuel cell Clarity had a hydrogen tank issue that was preventing it from fueling. The dealership gave us a free rental during the 55 days we waited for the tank to arrive from Japan. We were kept updated by text and email during the process. All the people we interacted with were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Hi Thad, We're discouraged to hear about your issue with Clarity but pleased to see that our team is accommodating you while you wait for the tank to arrive from Japan. We'll be sure to keep you updated and should you ever need anything, please let us know. Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient service, friendly and courteous staff."

- Nan

Despite its rather large size, the dealership treats customers warmly.with individual attention. Service is well explained before performed, which is reassuring. Waiting area is kept Clean and comfortable, with nice amenities such as tea and coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Hi Nan, We're so happy to read this and see that our team took great care of you and you enjoyed our facility. Thank you for being a part of our NR Honda Irvine Family and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Take care! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting an oil change with no appointment"

- suziec

I was due for an oil change on my 2016 Accord so I just drove in and waited in line without an appointment, I was told it may take up to almost two hours and I said OK. I waited in your show room where it was nice and quiet and cool. It did not take as long as two hours so I was out in about an hour and half, I skipped the car wash. everything was very polite and done in a very mannerly way. Tom Lowery I believe was my service helper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Galindo

Jul 05, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Hi Suzie, We're very happy to see that our team got you in and out in a timely manner. We hope your Accord is running just like new and we look forward to seeing you at your next service visit! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant atmosphere"

- Hondatalk

The best things about this place: 1)Pleasant, intelligent people who provide excellent customer service and very good advice on repairs and maintenance. 2) Reliable repair engineers. I always feel secure when I leave. M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Dear Valued Customer, Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're so pleased to see that our team took great care of you and your vehicle recently. We hope it's running just like new and we look forward to seeing you at your next service visit! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Automotive Irvine CA ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (726 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,445

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$42,560

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Civic

$24,975

2018 Honda Accord

$31,340