About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Mac.
Tom Mac
Tom Mac, Certified Product Specialist, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
4.9

Tom Mac

Certified Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Tom Mac

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEEDED A TRUCK TO PULL CORN WAGONS AND BULLS TO THE RODEO"

- ROCKYSHARP

OUR OTHER TRUCK BLEW AN ENGINE WE WENT TO TOYOTA TO ASK WHERE FORD STORE WAS . A FELLOW NAMED TOM MAC SAID HOW YOU GOOD FOLKS DOING . ROCKY SHARP SAID GOOD WHERES THE FORD STORE ? TOM ASKED WHY ROCKY SAID WE NEED A TRUCK TO PULL OUR TRAILER TO GET SOME OF OUR BULLS TO JAXONVILLE . I COULD TELL TOM WAS A NORTHERNER BUT WAS SOMEWHAT SOUTHERNIZED . HE SAID FOLLIOW ME ROCKY SAID THAT AINT NO FORD TOM SAID NO SIR ITS A TUNDRA WHAT FORD WANTS TO BE BOY YOU SHOULD HAVE SEEN THE LOOK ON ROCKYS FACE !! TOM SAID SIT DOWN AND IT WAS A NICE TRUCK MY WIFE MYRTIS LIKED IT TO . ROCKY SAID ITS PURTY BUT WE NEED A WORKHORSE TOM SAID YES SIR I KNOW WELL IN A FEW MINUTES WE HAD THE HITCH OFF THE BLOWED UP TRUCK AND HOOKED THE TRAILER WITH THE BULLS TOM GRABBED A COWBOY HAT AND WE LAUGHED AND INVITED HIM TO RIDE A BULL . HE SAID AFTER WE TEST RIDE THE TRUCK HE WILL TEST RIDE A BULL . MYRTIS , ROCKY AND MYSELF DROVE THE TUNDRA PULLING THE TRAILER 1 WORD AMAZING WE NOW HAVE 3 TUNDRAS AND TOM NEVER DID RIDE THE BULL . MAYBE 1 DAY THANKS AGAIN TOM SEE YOU SOON BRAY JENKINS 2 ROW FARMS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

You have made my day with your review. We certainly love having you as a member of the Beaver family. You enjoy those trucks but i feel confident that we may kill Tom if he gets on one of those bulls. Thank you again!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Services "

- Tamdee17

Always good service at Beaver Toyota. Staff is great and always attentive . I drive from Putnam county to get the service . They address all my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Miller

Nov 15, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great to hear. Thank you for your business!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beaver toyota is the best "

- PDS

Every experience I have had with beaver toyota has been excellent. All the staff are very helpful and friendly. An added bonus - they always have food to serve the customers. I love this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cotney

Jul 24, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you and are happy to provide snacks for our special customers.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Mac knows the product"

- tomt45553

Tom Mac was so professional . Made the whole purchase painless. Thank you for your great Spirit . We will tell our group where to shop. And of course Tom MAC your friendly carsales man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Cameron, Nancy West

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"15000 mile service"

- Rory MacDonell

My vehicle was taken in promptly even though I was a "drive in," and did not have a service appt. Wait time was reasonable and the staff were all extremely courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Hopper

May 07, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much, we appreciate your business. We'll see you at your next service appointment!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family friendly "

- Tundraman

Work well with customers . Enjoyed the experience. This location is one of the best. They had food while you waited and always asked if they could help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, Laura Leclerc

Apr 10, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you very much for the nice review!

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beaver Toyota "

- Lou

We had a great experience at Beaver Toyota. Tom Mac was nice to deal with and the rest of the staff was pleasant and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes

Jan 10, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you at your 1st scheduled maintenance!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Rep reviee"

- Mountain girl08

Tom Mac was very helpful and friendly. He worked well with me through the entire process. A couple of issues came up after the sale and with a call to Tom they were resolved immediately. I appreciate his efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

So glad all your issues were resolved and we hope you enjoy that new car!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Mac Sales Rep"

- Scott

TMac wowed us at beaver Toyota. Had a great experience and walked away with a terrific deal on our used Nissan rouge! We will be recommending everyone we know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

THANK YOU!!! We are so happy to have you as a member of the family. Enjoy your new car.

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly, and reasonable"

- Aallala

He was very knowledgeable and informative. He worked with us on reasonable price ranges and made our experience as painless as possible. I will definitely be working with him for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Welcome to the Beaver family. We are thrilled to have you!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375