About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Masterson.
Tom Masterson
Tom Masterson, Salesman, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
5.0

Tom Masterson

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Tom Masterson

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team. Will definitely come back to Fred Weber"

- debvstl

I was greatly impressed by everyone at Fred Weber. They definitely made my experience as seemless and smooth as possible. I will definitely come back to Fred Weber when I’m ready to purchase my next Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your recent car buying experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- Kenwest94

Tom was amazing and very helpful. It was my first time purchasing a vehicle and he made it easy and comfortable. Thanks again Tom for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Tom -- we appreciate the feedback and happy to hear are satisfied! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!! Helped me find the perfect car for me!"

- AshleyN

I spent all day going to different dealerships and ended up here twice because the prices were right and Tom was incredibly helpful. Together, we found the perfect car for me. I would recommend Weber Chevrolet Columbia and Tom to everyone I know! They definitely want to see you leaving happy with your purchase. Thanks Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Tom! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Rfriedme

Tom was absolutely wonderful to work with, very helpful and not pushy. Great service and would highly reccomend to family and friends. Thank you Tom for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Tom -- we always appreciate feedback from our customers! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customers"

- Browns

Hassle-free experience, great deal and excellent service! We highly recommend Weber Chevrolet Columbia. Ask for Tom Masterson -- he'll take good care of you. Special thanks to GM Dave Vogel as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations! We are happy to hear you are satisfied and had a great experience with Tom! As always, please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Thanks for the kind words and being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- jwc19

We came to see a car that was posted online but the car was sold the night before and they didn’t update the website so, Tom worked with us really well to find the same vehicle with similar mileage and price , Tom was professional, he was understanding and he was a very honest and genuine man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We apologize for the website not being up to date, but happy Tom found a vehicle that worked for you! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family for so many years! -Dave Vogel, GM

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Masterson Weber Chevy Columbia, Il"

- Paddy McPhillips

My husband & I bought are car at Weber Chevy because of Tom Masterson. Wherever Tom is selling cars is where we check first. Over the years...Tom Masterson has always made sure we found the perfect car. We were very pleased with everyone we encountered at Weber. A great team.. And again Tom Masterson found us a great car & a great price. Some people follow the sun...we follow Tom Masterson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for visiting us and sharing your experience with Tom! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Enjoy the miles ahead and happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Chevy Cruze"

- Acmccauley

Two days ago I visited the dealership to browse possible options for a new car. While I was looking around the lot, Tom Masterson greeted me. I told him what I was looking for and he directed me towards the 2018 Chevy Cruze. This car was everything I wanted! I instantly fell in love with the car and knew I had to have it. That night, I came back and purchased my new car! Tom was extremely helpful and encouraging throughout the whole process. Thank you to Tom and the rest of the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congrats on your new Chevy Cruze! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Tom -- we appreciate the feedback! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mommato4

Tom showed us a couple different vehicles that would allow the whole family to ride together and was more than willing to go back and get a few different keys. Once looking inside the Kia we liked what we saw he offered to go out twice so each of us could test drive it so we wouldn't have to move around car seats. All around he was very helpful and didn't seem to mind having a four and two year old hanging out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Tom -- I'm sure he had a blast with your little ones! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure experience"

- den123

Tom Masterson was very easy to work with and no pressure as we shopped for a different vehicle. He was very patient and answered all our questions as we were deciding which vehicle would work for us. Everyone was very helpful and made the purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones

Apr 27, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear Tom took great care of you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (555 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,754

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,754

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,159

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,159

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$57,905

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$57,482

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,064

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$58,999