About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Masterson.
Tom Masterson
Tom Masterson, Salesman, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
5.0

Tom Masterson

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Tom Masterson

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- ceye

I purchased a brand new Camaro, my dream car, from Tom Masterson this week. Wonderful experience from beginning to end! I highly recommend him and the dealership!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Tom! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Janjan

Tom Masterson was the sales person for our recent car purchase. He is truly a professional and very good at what he does. He is polite, very efficient and most of all he knows his business. Highly recommend this outstanding salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Tom -- we always appreciate hearing from our customers! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- stvqba

The staff at Weber Chevrolet were great I would return and also recommend this establishment to others. Tom is a great sales professional and the overall experience was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Snyder

Oct 19, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your recent experience with Tom -- we appreciate the feedback! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading a 2008 Escalade ESV for a 2018 Chevrolet Suburban"

- Jim from STL Hills

I would not have thought a 2018 Chevrolet Suburban would be such an upgrade over our 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV, but the features on the new Suburban are fantastic. We are tickled with the new purchase and the entire purchase process at Weber and with our sales person, Tom Masterson, could not have been better. Tom was a true professional helping us in terms of researching what we really wanted, helping us determine the proper trim level for our needs and making certain everything fit our desires. Tom has a great personality that is gregarious and easy to deal with. He made the purchase process easy and enjoyable. Everyone we met at the dealership was great. The financing department was knowledgeable and helpful in providing options. And having a specialist sit with us after the purchase was complete to make certain we understood all of the functionality of the new Suburban was very helpful. Exceptionally pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Suburban! Thanks for sharing your experience with our team! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very curteous, kind, and understanding. "

- Brandon E.

I’ve been to several dealerships in the St. Louis area and none were as professional, courteous, and understanding to what I was looking for than Goerge Weber Chevy. I had the pleasure of doing business with Tom and Scott and they were patient and kind. I definitely will be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott in finance.

Sep 24, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations, Brandon! We appreciate the 5-star review and happy to hear Tom and Scott took great care of you! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team. Will definitely come back to Fred Weber"

- debvstl

I was greatly impressed by everyone at Fred Weber. They definitely made my experience as seemless and smooth as possible. I will definitely come back to Fred Weber when I’m ready to purchase my next Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your recent car buying experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- Kenwest94

Tom was amazing and very helpful. It was my first time purchasing a vehicle and he made it easy and comfortable. Thanks again Tom for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Tom -- we appreciate the feedback and happy to hear are satisfied! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!! Helped me find the perfect car for me!"

- AshleyN

I spent all day going to different dealerships and ended up here twice because the prices were right and Tom was incredibly helpful. Together, we found the perfect car for me. I would recommend Weber Chevrolet Columbia and Tom to everyone I know! They definitely want to see you leaving happy with your purchase. Thanks Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Tom! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Rfriedme

Tom was absolutely wonderful to work with, very helpful and not pushy. Great service and would highly reccomend to family and friends. Thank you Tom for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Tom -- we always appreciate feedback from our customers! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customers"

- Browns

Hassle-free experience, great deal and excellent service! We highly recommend Weber Chevrolet Columbia. Ask for Tom Masterson -- he'll take good care of you. Special thanks to GM Dave Vogel as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations! We are happy to hear you are satisfied and had a great experience with Tom! As always, please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Thanks for the kind words and being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$75,720

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,819

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,604

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,239

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,534

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,614

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,354

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,324