About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Masterson.
Tom Masterson
Tom Masterson, Salesman, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
5.0

Tom Masterson

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Tom Masterson

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My G Weber Columbia Great Experience"

- stvqba

I have bought from many dealers in the area the customer service follow up after the sale was awesome. Everyone I dealt with at Weber Chevrolet Columbia was great and the follow up after the sale was very impressive. The dealerships I have dealt with in the past pale in comparison to Weber in that area. I do not remember the finance person I dealt with name but also great experience overall look forward to more follow up customer service. Would recommend and buy from again and again, I have not yet used your service dept. but plan to because of the sales staff and support staff. & Tom met the rat pack.....LOL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Snyder , Dave Vogel

Jan 18, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to share your great experience with Tom -- we always appreciate the feedback! Enjoy and please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A truly enjoyable buying experience! "

- Stephen P. Carter--Discount Floor Center

Great inventory to choose from. All aspects of buying process were pleasant. Salesperson Tom Masterson found the car we wanted at a price we could afford. No pressure! Simply made it easy to buy. Jim in finance worked with us and made it all work quickly. And Miss Lisa explained all of the technology in vehicle very thoroughly so that it would work for us. My second purchase from this dealer, but not my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim in finance and Lisa out front

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- JKnapp

From on-line responsiveness and appointment making with Abigail all the way to working with Tom Masterson through buying my daughter her "new" used car, we had a wonderful experience. Very inviting and comfortable atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations to your daughter on her new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Tom and Abigail! Enjoy and if there's anything else you need, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome experience "

- Hailey0818$

I would like to thank Tom Masterson for making the experience of buying my Traveres a very easy and fast experience I have never been in and out of a dealership so fast I would deffinatly recommend him and the dealership to all of my friends and family. Thank you agin Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Tom! Enjoy and please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy!"

- Ritalan2

I had a very good experience with my salesman Tom Masterson I am still waiting for my $250.00 thanksgiving giftcard Thank you and i love my impala! Sincerely Rita Warfield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Tom! Enjoy your new Impala! Also, your salesman will be in contact with you about picking up your gift card, but if you have any other questions before then, feel free to contact us! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and great experience!"

- Sharon M

Tom was awesome. Weber Chevrolet was straight forward and so easy to work with. A like how they support our community and of course love hearing Skip on The DGS Show.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Sharon! Enjoy and thanks for sharing your experience with Tom! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- ceye

I purchased a brand new Camaro, my dream car, from Tom Masterson this week. Wonderful experience from beginning to end! I highly recommend him and the dealership!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Tom! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Janjan

Tom Masterson was the sales person for our recent car purchase. He is truly a professional and very good at what he does. He is polite, very efficient and most of all he knows his business. Highly recommend this outstanding salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Tom -- we always appreciate hearing from our customers! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- stvqba

The staff at Weber Chevrolet were great I would return and also recommend this establishment to others. Tom is a great sales professional and the overall experience was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Snyder

Oct 19, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your recent experience with Tom -- we appreciate the feedback! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading a 2008 Escalade ESV for a 2018 Chevrolet Suburban"

- Jim from STL Hills

I would not have thought a 2018 Chevrolet Suburban would be such an upgrade over our 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV, but the features on the new Suburban are fantastic. We are tickled with the new purchase and the entire purchase process at Weber and with our sales person, Tom Masterson, could not have been better. Tom was a true professional helping us in terms of researching what we really wanted, helping us determine the proper trim level for our needs and making certain everything fit our desires. Tom has a great personality that is gregarious and easy to deal with. He made the purchase process easy and enjoyable. Everyone we met at the dealership was great. The financing department was knowledgeable and helpful in providing options. And having a specialist sit with us after the purchase was complete to make certain we understood all of the functionality of the new Suburban was very helpful. Exceptionally pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Suburban! Thanks for sharing your experience with our team! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (602 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$82,463

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,334

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,179

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,174

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,594

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,839

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,839

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,244