Tom McAfee
Tom McAfee at Ferrari of San Francisco
Refer Me

Tom McAfee

Ferrari Pre-Owned Manager

Ferrari of San Francisco

595 Redwood Hwy
Mill Valley, CA 94941

Contact Me
4.9
190 Reviews

Tom McAfee joined the Ferrari San Francisco team in 2009. With 27 years of experience including Internet and Sales Manager, Tom brings with him a large and loyal client base. He has earned his loyal following through continually striving to provide unparalleled service and by always being accessible. Prior to Ferrari, Tom was with his previous dealership for over 10 years and has exceeded that tenure here, so you will be sure to see a familiar face during every visit.

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ferrari Certified

4.9

190 Reviews

Write a Review

190 Reviews of Tom McAfee

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ferrari of SF are always professional, very hospitable and easy to work with. Both Ash and Tom worked with me to make a very competitive offer on my trade-in and talked through difference financing & leas More

by dpholyoke
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashraf Tawadros

Oct 03, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

It is such a pleasure having the opportunity to find you the perfect new vehicle! Thank you for your five-star review for Ferrari of San Francisco and for supporting both Ash and Tom. We are grateful for your business and support!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ash did a fantastic job in delivering my SF 90! He impeccably managed every detail. He and Jeff prepped me perfectly for understanding the incredibly new experience of driving a SF 90. Their tea More

by Forza
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari SF90! We are so happy to hear that Ash, Jeff, and the team made your experience a five-star one. Thank you for giving Ferrari of San Francisco your business and your great review!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashraf Tawadros and the team at Ferrari of San Francisco were great to with it. Happy with my 488 GTB and looking forward to getting a F8 next., More

by sonnybaci74
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari 488 GTB... we are so excited for you. Please let Ashraf and the team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Make it a great day!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ash is probably the best salesperson I come across throughout the year. He's patient, respectful, and super helpful throughout the whole process. Even after the purchase, I can always ask him questi More

by linziliu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari. Thank you for sharing your experience with Ash and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership if you are interested to buy your dream car. This was my third time doing business with them in this particular location. Thanks to the general manager, Mark for taking the time to meet w More

by Jahan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Harley, Lee Perkins , Mark (GM)

Apr 04, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari. Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Continued excellence only begins to describe the attention to detail and thorough experience Ferrari SF provides. An organic experience while making a large decision without pressure or push. I feel More

by JBurkett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for the kind words and for sharing your experience with Peter and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend and let is know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I spoke with, from (CN), provides excellent customer service, and took the time to answer all of our questions. A great experience and pleasure ordering my car from Peter! More

by Italian Job
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for recognizing Peter and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a slightly used F8 Tributo from Ashraf. Very good experience and he made everything easy. They took care of shipping to Southlake, Texas for me with an exceptional driver who was very fast, friendly More

by Brent Bush
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2021

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Brent, thank you for sharing your experience with Ash and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco and Jhanifor Griggs at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Congratulations and we will be here to service your new Ferrari F8 Tributo at Boardwalk Ferrari. Happy New Year!

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ash & the entire Ferrari of San Francisco team should be the pride of Ferrari NA. Their customer service and attention to detail are first rate and provide an exemplary experience befitting Ferrari. More

by Forza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2021

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for recognizing Ash and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and let us know anytime that we may be of service to you.

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ash was a pleasure to build a relationship with. He was always available for me. Honest and knowledgeable. The whole process was smooth and delivered exactly what they promised. Thank you Ash and SF Ferra More

by Nickbronsozian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Nick, congratulations on your new Ferrari and the car of your dreams. We are so excited for you. We appreciate you! Please let Ash and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (17 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ferrari Roma car, priced at $298,000
2021 Ferrari Roma
used
Blu Roma exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ferrari SF90 Stradale car, priced at $898,000
2021 Ferrari SF90 Stradale
used
Green exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ferrari 812 Superfast car, priced at $379,000
2019 Ferrari 812 Superfast
used
Grigio Titanio exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ferrari 488 GTB car, priced at $249,000
2016 Ferrari 488 GTB
used
Giallo Modena exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ferrari F8 Spider car, priced at $569,000
2021 Ferrari F8 Spider
used
Rosso Scuderia exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ferrari California car, priced at $149,900
2014 Ferrari California
used
Bianco Avus exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive