About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Meinhold.
Tom Meinhold
Tom Meinhold, Service Advisor, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
4.8

Tom Meinhold

Service Advisor

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me
Call
Email

103 Reviews of Tom Meinhold

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. "

- DANSALES6 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. I need a new battery and was in and out in under 1 hour. They always take care of me with all my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Monteverde

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had issues with a car I purchased and they made it right!"

- Jerryw

Bought a used car from Ferman Chevy in tarpon, that they brought in on trade and I wanted it quick so they didn’t really get a good once over. Car ended up having issues and Phil, tom and the rest of the staff worked hard to find me a different right car after trips to the shop and found it at the right price and made what could have been a bad situation into a situation that I was completely pleased with that I will always go to Ferman Chevy in tarpon first because of how hard phil my sales associate and tom Meinhold worked from service to finding a new vehicle getting rental and service. I Could not have been more pleased with the end result. The worth of a man is who he is in adversity, Ferman, Phil and tom in service pulled through in a tough spot. First place I will always go because I know they will treat me right no matter what the original outcome. Hard to find that anymore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Marchitelli

Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How to Get a New Lease Deal with ease"

- William Gamlin Verified Customer

Working with Mark Laird at this dealership has been great. Very responsive internet sales. He even drove mats to me at home and chased down an issue with options until it was solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith, Mark Laird , Charlie in Finance

Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, courteous, reliable"

- Mhorner1063 Verified Customer

We had been going to Ferman Chevrolet since 2013 we have purchased the Silverado truck brand new, a used Chevy Equinox and just recently a used Traverse I have had my 2008 Chevy Uplander service Buy Ferman Chevrolet since 2013 the service is always amazing, honest, reasonable and I know I'm getting into a safe car to drive home. Kudos to John Reece for his leadership and his amazing staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- swood6 Verified Customer

Really good staff to deal with they are friendly helpful and went out of their way to make sure my needs were met. Really pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Monteverde

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- RYANKINNEY Verified Customer

The service was great, the people there know what they are talking about, problem fixed first time and in a timely manner and great prices also specially for a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super service, compassion and integrity"

- Mhorner1063 Verified Customer

This dealership is amazing. From the Sales people to Service people. Always honest. They go the extra mile. Helping you make the correct choice regarding service, and purchasing new vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lack of customer service"

- Nalasmom Verified Customer

I have purchased several cars from this dealership. The customer service was always top notch. Not sure what happened. The girl who answers the phone was sarcastic and not very friendly. I called for an update about my car and was told they had no record of my car and he would have Tom call me back in 10 minutes. Those minutes came and went no return call. Showed up to pick up my car.. we stood there for 2 minutes and we were not acknowledged by any of the "service managers", one who was joking and having a conversation with a service employee. I will no longer purchase any cars from this dealership and if I do have another problem with my vehicle I will go to the Chevy dealership closest to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Shannon Truppi at (727) 934 5789 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman Service Rocks!"

- Richwrench Verified Customer

I've been using the Ferman Chevy service department for years, first when I managed a fleet of Chevy's & now as a regular private customer. Tom is a pleasure to deal with & the expert mechanics there always do it right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Alfonso

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"software update"

- RAGHUDV Verified Customer

should be able to do update without visiting dealer not very convenient waiting area too noisy did not even wash car with the service provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Sorry to hear you had a less than amazing experience with us. We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please contact us so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400