About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Meinhold.
Tom Meinhold
Tom Meinhold, Service Advisor, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
4.8

Tom Meinhold

Service Advisor

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me
Call
Email

128 Reviews of Tom Meinhold

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- MBRANSTETTER Verified Customer

I dropped my car for an alignment a couple tires and to balance the wheels Tom is always easy to work with and gets it done promptly. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Monteverde

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PROFESSIONAL SERVICES "

- JN Verified Customer

Easy and simple scheduling, friendly personable service ,from the service drive to the shop..waiting area was clean and comfortable. All staff was friendly. And professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Marchitelli , Phil from sales.

Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership"

- CHris Verified Customer

Service manager Billy is the best ever and his associate Tom is exceptional. Give them both a raise. We have been using them for years and will continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Monteverde

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only Place I Go!"

- JourdinR55 Verified Customer

I own a Jeep And choose to go to Ferman Chevrolet for my repairs due to the amazing service. Bar none the best service department and dealership! They do great work and are so helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. "

- bettysew27 Verified Customer

Doing business at ferman chevy was a great experience, Joe Lord and Todd made my car buying experience the best I have ever had. I always come to ferman for service Tom Meinhold is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Joe Lord

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer Repair"

- denali

I recently made an appointment for servicing my vehicle due to what I assumed was an ABS brake problem. Expecting the worst possible I was shocked to find out it was a simple matter of resurfacing the rear rotors after diagnosis from the technician. I must say given the symptom that I was leery this problem was coming from the rear. Reluctantly I gave my approval since age has taken its toll on my ability to perform this services myself. I would like to thank both Tom and the unknown technician for the professionalism,honesty and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Unknown Technician

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Issue not resolved"

- jremy1 Verified Customer

This was the second Ferman service center I have had my vehicle at and they were not able to resolve my the same issue with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Shannon Truppi at (727) 934-5789 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Been a customer for five years"

- Phillipenoplay! Verified Customer

This dealership is a family to me. They have always taken upmost care of me as a Veteran. Honored and fixed each issue wether in or out of warranty. The service team is the greatest I have seen and will treat you as family. Thanks to Billy, Rob, Tony, Shannon, Tom. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my car"

- patrick351496 Verified Customer

The people there is good people and they will help u with Anything you need and customer service is good to vent and service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coleton Reece, Chris Roy

Dec 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional"

- Oyeme Verified Customer

Although I don't have to use this Tarpon Springs location because I live in Tampa, I do because they have always been very professional. They also do not fix what doesn't require it. This makes a huge difference to me as someone who has experience in car repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400