About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Meinhold.
Tom Meinhold
Tom Meinhold, Service Advisor, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Tom Meinhold

Service Advisor

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Tom Meinhold

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Excellence "

- jim.klimis Verified Customer

Service department is second to none. Courteous, professional in every way and most of all concerned about the customers needs being addressed. Excellence in every area - Bravo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Monteverde

Jun 22, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Jim!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Time Satisfied Customer"

- thismomduzitall Verified Customer

The service department is staffed with friendly, courteous and knowledgeable people. I have never felt taken advantage of in anyway. I would gladly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- BINKY4210 Verified Customer

Had an oil change and waited while it was being serviced and it was done quickly and the lobby was customer friendly will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido

Jun 22, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Chevy Cruzeeee Babbyyyy"

- STENA_KO Verified Customer

Where there’s a will there’s a way! No matter what it took Rick was going to make sure I left in a car and he did just that! He never gave up and that right there screams customer service! I appreciate the pop corn and water As well lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Rick Hicks

Jun 21, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience at service center"

- james.tutty1 Verified Customer

Went for oil change and tire rotation. It was done in a very timely manner and while we waited, we enjoyed free coffee in a very clean facility. Very happy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you James!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service plus extended trip check"

- William Gamlin Verified Customer

Performed scheduled main. as well as a check for upcoming extended driving vacation. Prompt and through. Waiting room is well laid out and multi faceted: watch TV, work stations, lunch tables.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you William!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than going to the dentist"

- snook75 Verified Customer

The few things you hate to do #1 dentist—#2oil changes — your service dept. is great, easy to schedule and short wait time— thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

Jun 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt, friendly, problem free experience!"

- SUEXWHO Verified Customer

I brought my car in for an oil change and service check. I was taken care of right away. While I waited, my car was done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Amazingly fantastic "

- KATHYSMITH1321 Verified Customer

Called and made an appointment for oil change and tire rotation with Kevin Smith in the parts department. I got the day. and time I requested. Mr. Smith was courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable. Tom M in service took the car and got it back to me very quickly. This is the only dealership I keep coming back to for purchasing new cars and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lang , Kevin Smith parts manager (Always helpful and professional).

Jun 18, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Kathy!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- tmtava2611 Verified Customer

Great service. Took us in without an appointment and service was completed in a timely matter. Would definitely take my vehicle back for service. great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results