About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Meinhold.
Tom Meinhold
Tom Meinhold, Service Advisor, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
4.9

Tom Meinhold

Service Advisor

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me
Call
Email

70 Reviews of Tom Meinhold

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trim replacement "

- WHITEDOGS355 Verified Customer

I dropped my car off 9 Am Tuesday. At 4:55 pm Wednesday the subcontractor finally showed up to do the work. Yes I had a loaner car. No, I didn’t like it. This contractor needs to hire help to get work done in a timely manner. This was disgusting, and the second time I had my car in for the same issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and Detail"

- BSTOLFA Verified Customer

Always attentive. Car looks great. The most honest dealership I've been to. Never tried to sell me service or parts the car doesn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith , Sandy and courtesy driver

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Cindy4928

DeAnna was very helpful and nit afraid to find the answer if she didn't know. We have always had fantastic service with my previous car purchased elsewhere so was very happy we could extend that same service to purchasing a new Camaro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith, DeAnna Fex , Jay in finance

Aug 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction "

- JIMSCENNA Verified Customer

My experience with Ferman Chevrolet services has always been pleasant and satisfactory. They seem not only efficient but more than generally interested in customer satisfaction. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer experience "

- mberry6 Verified Customer

Tom is my Senior Customer Service person He is always concerned about my issues and always keeps me informed about my vehicle The reason I buy my vehicles from Tarpon Springs Ferman Chevrolet is the respect they show to their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Monteverde

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service....great personnel "

- BJB Verified Customer

Same as above. I have been coming to Ferman for a long, long time and they always take good care of me. I bought my car in 2009 and will continue to buy my cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Monteverde, Shannon Smith

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good service"

- Bollman Verified Customer

service was great people very helpful.Have no problem with Ferman.Service person Tom was very knowlegdable,very friendly.service area very nice,good coffee and fresh doanuts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change, replace pulley"

- tlstine Verified Customer

Every did a great job on my car was very happy with the service they completed. Have always had great service at this dealership since I first started using them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular Service Visit"

- JIM7109 Verified Customer

I always bring my 2015 Cruze to Ferman Chevrolet/Tarpon Springs. The staff always treats me like a friend, not a customer. Very professional, friendly, and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman not up to the task"

- TJWHEELER Verified Customer

I dropped off my 2012 Avalanche for some strange electrical issues. I provided a detailed written summary of al of the issues and symptoms I have been encountering over the past few weeks. The service department kept my vehicle for a day. I receive a call late in the afternoon from the service manager and he stated there were so many history codes that they were not sure what the issue was and it would be very expensive to diagnose because the problem could be anything. I got the feeling that the service department did not want to deal with the problem. When I picked up my Avalanche, I asked the service person where do I go from here and he recommended that I replace the vehicle. After another few days I took my vehicle to service department at Dimmit. After describing the problems, the service manager said he had an idea of what It problem was. Within a couple of hours, the Dimmit service manager called and said the problem was the battery cables harness. I provided my ok to replace the cables harness and I had the truck back the next. The Dimmett service manager stated based on the error codes and my description they went directly to taking measurements on the cable harness and sure enough the measurements were way out of tolerance. Dimmett said this was a common problem for the error code and symptoms I described. I disappointed the Ferman was unable to do this. I have purchased my last 7 vehicles from Ferman. Ferman has really gone downhill in the last couple of years. I have had several bad experiences with Ferman service and this is the final straw. I will be switching to Dimmitt, including when I trade my Avalanche next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Sorry to hear you had a less than amazing experience with us, . We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please contact us so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Shannon Truppi at (727) 934 5789 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400