Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Meinhold.
Tom Meinhold
Tom Meinhold at Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
Refer Me
4.8

Tom Meinhold

Service Advisor

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

398 Reviews of Tom Meinhold

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been using Ferman Chevrolet for the last four..."

- jrivers3 Verified Customer

I have been using Ferman Chevrolet for the last four years for all my service need. I can clearly say that Ferman is the very best Dealership I have ever used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my car in for service and it was taken care of..."

- lad49frevr@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Brought my car in for service and it was taken care of same day and my car was even washed when I came back to pick it up. Yay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me just start by saying Ferman Chevy of Tarpon..."

- brotherbill13 Verified Customer

Let me just start by saying Ferman Chevy of Tarpon Springs is "The" best place in the area to have your car serviced. They are always spot on and fair. I bring all my family's autos here for whatever needs to be done. All four Advisors work great together just like a team should be. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido, Tony Lang

May 12, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called to make an appointment for service for my truck...."

- JKeough Verified Customer

I called to make an appointment for service for my truck. They were able to get me in the next morning with the service advisor that I requested. Switching over from a different dealership, I was a little bit nervous about changing over to a new one, not knowing much about anybody there. They definitely made the experience easy-going and I definitely recommend them. Will be going back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty work went smoothly. They had to order parts and..."

- JC Verified Customer

Warranty work went smoothly. They had to order parts and they followed up when they came in to set appointment. They even shuttled me home. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your personnel and the work they do are both exceptional..."

- R.C. Gause Verified Customer

Your personnel and the work they do are both exceptional and priced fairly! Thank You for being our go to dealer! Thats all for now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Monteverde is an excellent employee as is Tom Neinhold!

May 09, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great as usual never have a problem there..."

- blcj4757 Verified Customer

Service was great as usual never have a problem there it’s always done in a timely manner Tom is one of the best people you have a dealership thank you for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was fine and trouble free. The service..."

- tknsammie2 Verified Customer

My experience was fine and trouble free. The service department representative was friendly and informative. The dealership is clean comfortable. This is my fifth or sixth time visiting the service department and I’m routinely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido, Tony Lang

May 07, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The collision center did an outstanding job on the hood..."

- MRTERRYDIXON Verified Customer

The collision center did an outstanding job on the hood of my Mini Cooper Countryman. The color was a perfect match and they cleaned it up before I came to get it. The customer service was great and they had the best estimate out of 5 other body shops/collision centers I took my car to. I would not hesitate to take my car there again if I had to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond ( after they found my car!)...."

- readfield620 Verified Customer

They went above and beyond ( after they found my car!). Can’t say enough good about Mickey and Matthew Maynard at Ferman Mini! My heros

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marchido, Tony Lang , Matthew Maynard, Mickey

May 02, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $55,682
2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $67,090
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,195
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD