Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Miller.
Tom Miller
Tom Miller, Sales Consultant, Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Tom Miller

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

I began my career in the automotive industry in 1982 and have been with Honda for over 25 years. The GOLDEN RULE is what I live by. I have four sons and in my free time I enjoy golf, fishing and playing the drums.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hybrid Technology

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Tom Miller

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and Friendly"

- kerry

I worked with Tom Miller. He's been doing this for years and it showed - in a good way! He listened to me about features I wanted and the price I wanted to pay and worked to make me happy. He went above and beyond to make sure I got a good deal and that I knew all the new safety and technology features before I left the lot. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for letting us know that Tom went above and beyond to provide you with a quality car buying experience. His commitment to customer satisfaction truly shows when he's working with our guests. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people "

- Jkelly

Tom Miller was knowledgeable and patient, no high pressure sales tactics. And he loves dogs! Jackie Staten made the finance part quick and easy. Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sorrell, Jackie Staten

Apr 01, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for leaving Tom and Jackie this positive feedback. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and accommodating "

- Lcw123

The return of my accord and new lease on a civic was handled so quickly. I greatly appreciated the fast tun around on my new lease. I am very happy with my new car. Tom Miller did a great job working with my son in law and myself to get me just what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We know Tom enjoyed assisting you. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar Service-Customer Loyalty is a priority"

- MikeA

Our family has purchased or leased multiple vehicles from Germain Honda and I have worked with Tom Miller twice now. Tom has been in the auto industry for over 30 years, he knows cars and he knows how to understand and fulfill his customer needs for the perfect vehicle, The guy is a gentle soul. He will do whatever is in his power to assist in making sure you walk away happy with the right deal, if you have a lease you are turning in, he will assist to make sure you are taking care of any issues with the car so that you are not in a hole with the finance company. Marcello Frustaci , Tom's Mgr and him work well in tandem to make sure they come up with deals and those repeat customers are treated with that value. This is superior customer service from both those gentleman. We plan on continuing our relationship with Tom Miller and Germain for many years to come and highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Mike A and Laura W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcello Frustaci

Mar 05, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for this wonderful review of your experiences with Tom and Marcello. We know Tom has appreciated your continued business and loyalty. As you mentioned Tom has been in the business for many years and is truly committed to complete customer satisfaction. We are very fortunate to have both Tom and Marcello on our team taking excellent care of our guests. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, efficient service"

- Honda Owner

Excellent service! I appreciated the friendly demeanor and attention to my car's service needs during my visit. Professional and efficient service. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sorrell

Jan 15, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your quality service experience with our team. See you next time. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car"

- dtjryan

Good buying experience with no pressure and a lot of help. Purchased a vehicle that matched our needs and more. I got a lot more vehicle within my budget. The experience was more than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Daniel, Jackie Staten , Bill in set up

Jan 08, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and letting us know our team exceeded your expectations. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Daughters ride

I have done business with Germain Honda of Dublin in the past. I have also done business with Honda of Marysville. Both dealerships are equal distance from my house. The difference for me, since I like both locations, was the sales person. Marysville was good experience however Tom at Germain was excellent. If I need another Honda, I will be going to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating. It is wonderful to know that Tom provided you with excellent service. Our entire team works very hard to deliver quality service. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with Germain"

- kdelay67

Actually ended up leasing an Honda Accord. Tom was great, as always. 3rd car we've got from Germain and Tom. A great guy and straight shooter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your continued business and kind words about your visits with Tom are very much appreciated. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Pizza123

Great service, friendly checkout and all during the busy holiday season. Easy to schedule appt for service too. Thank you for making my service quick and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sorrell

Nov 28, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your automotive needs. We are pleased to know you found our dealership provided you with a quality experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied with our purchase and experience."

- NewCar

Our salesman kept in contact with us via telephone and email. We felt he understood our needs and tried to be helpful. We are satisfied with the purchasing process and felt that Germain had good inventory of cars to meet our needs. We look forward to using the services offered by Germain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Palmer

Nov 27, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and for allowing us the opportunity to find you the perfect vehicle. Enjoy the road and we look forward to working with you in the future. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (732 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

2019 Honda Odyssey

$47,965

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655