Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Nerreau.
Tom Nerreau
Tom Nerreau at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Tom Nerreau

Business Manager

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Tom loves beach days with his daughter, the Red Sox, NY Giants and motorcycles.

Call
Email

943 Reviews of Tom Nerreau

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evelyn and Tom were awesome Evelyn helped get us..."

- Denise

Evelyn and Tom were awesome Evelyn helped get us appointment times that were good for us. She is so friendly. Tom was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Santiago

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Garavel was fabulous. Evelyn Santiago..."

- jimmerilyn

Our experience at Garavel was fabulous. Evelyn Santiago was courteous and professional and clearly communicated with my wife and I. She did not pressure us and tried to find the best car to suit our needs. Overall, it was the best experience we have had in buying a car. In addition, Garavel Subaru is a friendly place and we were introduced to everyone that works there including Ronnie who will help us with servicing in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Santiago

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Garavel Subaru!! Chris..."

- Jenbrennan

We had a great experience at Garavel Subaru!! Chris Scarlett was terrific! He was extremely knowledgeable, answered all our questions, and was an absolute pleasure to work with! We would highly recommend both Chris & Garavel Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scarlett

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen Shaughnessy and Teddy Mochlas were just simply..."

- whiskyconn

Stephen Shaughnessy and Teddy Mochlas were just simply AWESOME! Thank you both for working with us on adding two new Foresters to our family. Excellent Customer Service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Mochlas, Stephen Shaughnessy , Teddy

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed the no pressure approach and willingness to..."

- Sandbagger

I enjoyed the no pressure approach and willingness to have us road test the car we wanted. After my purchase a complete review of the vehicle was very informative. This is my second Subaru and I always will own one. Great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Albert, Evelyn Santiago

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though I was relatively far away and without a car,..."

- Ladypoverty

Even though I was relatively far away and without a car, Gary worked to expedite everything so I only had to make one trip to pick up the car! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Baumann

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience at Subaru. The..."

- mellaj44

I was very pleased with my experience at Subaru. The buying process was quick and easy. I found the car I was interested in online and was able to drive it home the day that I found it and looked at it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Miller

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was wonderful! He made the entire process easy. It..."

- Melissa.ely

Joe was wonderful! He made the entire process easy. It was great to be treated with respect and not feel pressured. This is my first Subaru and first time at Garavel. What a dealership, a cut way above the rest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wiatrzyk, Valerie Clark

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evelyn is the best! This is the second Subaru we’ve..."

- Jig18

Evelyn is the best! This is the second Subaru we’ve bought from Evelyn — super awesome deals, great trade offers, and she took plenty of time to show my wife how to set up blue tooth and car play and all that other stuff. Plus, they give you a sweet swag bag with a Garavel keychain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Santiago

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary was very helpful throughout the process of leasing..."

- CH

Gary was very helpful throughout the process of leasing our new Outback. He was quick to respond and patient. He was thorough in his explanation of the car and it’s features. The process was quick and we’re happy! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Baumann

1
...
1 - 10 of 943 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,191

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,191

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,451

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,451

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,812

2021 Subaru Forester

$26,812

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,469

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,469