About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Nickell.
Tom Nickell
Tom Nickell, Product Specialist, Lebanon Ford
5.0

Tom Nickell

Product Specialist

Lebanon Ford

770 Columbus Ave.
Lebanon, OH 45036

Contact Me

I grew up in the car business working with my dad and brother’s over the years. What I like most about the auto industry is all the relationships I’ve built with my customers over the years. I’ve been married for over 20 years and have three sons. My family and I are very involved with our church. Personally I enjoy camping, fishing, hunting, and sports of all kinds. I love spending quality time with my family.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

217 Reviews of Tom Nickell

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Nickell was FABULOUS "

- Tweety3317

Tom Nickell was great . Recommend him and Lebanon Ford to anyone. Thank you for the good experience and I love my new 2013 Ford Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Nickell referral

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Lebanon Ford"

- Simonsez

We were treated so well by Tom Nickell and the staff at Lebanon Ford. From the moment we were greeted on the lot until we were handed the keys to our 2014 Focus, our experience. at Lebanon Ford was outstanding. We really like Tom. A down to earth gentleman who represents Lebanon Ford very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Southard , There was a woman who assisted in financing but I don't have her name other than she is from Texas. She was great to work with.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Nickell was fantastic."

- fordman

Tom was great and very helpful on our purchase. He was straight forward and that is what I like. No hidden surprises. Thank you Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Baer

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great visit "

- Wolfwyndd

Good car, good deal. Financing to fit my needs. Able to see the car immediately. Test drive immediately. Drove it off the lot that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Lorir4

Tom was a pleasure to deal with. From the minute I walked in, until I took delivery and the days that followed.... Tom answered all my questions! The Service team was amazing also!! I highly recommend this dealership and their salesman Tom Nickell!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Armstrong, Daniel Baer

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever "

- Chall24

Tom is the best salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with, from the first day I came in to look at my future mustang he was dedicated to working with me one on one. Things were starting to look like they wouldn’t work out, but this man and his awesome financial department got the job done. Tom did an amazing job and I would recommend him to anyone and everyone wanting to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darla Landers

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior! "

- Well pleased buyer

On Saturday last my wife and I drove 100 miles to Lebanon Ohio to look at a car. We were met at the door by a smiling salesman. Tom Nickell treated us as if we were looking at the most expensive model on the lot even though we were considering a ten year old, used car. On a test drive Tom took us on a short trip around the very nice town in which he lives and of which he is justifiably proud. Tom then introduced us to Dustin who went the extra mile to see to it that financing fit our budget. I have bought a lot of cars but I have never been treated better than by Tom, Dustin and everyone at Lebanon Ford. Sincerely Joe Hacker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin in Finance

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience for out of state buyer"

- kenfromDE

Even though I was from several states away Tom Nickell provided all the information and help I needed to make me feel comfortable during the purchase process. So if you are considering an out of state purchase rest assured Tom Nickell and the Lebanon Ford staff will guide you through to register and title your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car purchase from Lebanon Ford"

- Happy Ford Owner

This is the second car I have purchased from Lebanon Ford. Tom Nickell sold me both my cars. Very knowledgeable, professional salesperson, excellent customer service. Highly recommend Tom and Lebanon Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Mylan

Drove 5 hours down from Michigan to Lebanon since this was the only place with the pickup I wanted. Least to say the drive was well worth it. Salesman made the buying process a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results