About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Nickell.
Tom Nickell
Tom Nickell, Product Specialist, Lebanon Ford
5.0

Tom Nickell

Product Specialist

Lebanon Ford

770 Columbus Ave.
Lebanon, OH 45036

Contact Me

I grew up in the car business working with my dad and brother’s over the years. What I like most about the auto industry is all the relationships I’ve built with my customers over the years. I’ve been married for over 20 years and have three sons. My family and I are very involved with our church. Personally I enjoy camping, fishing, hunting, and sports of all kinds. I love spending quality time with my family.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

220 Reviews of Tom Nickell

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and easy"

- Nuberj10877

The team at Lebanon Ford turned my dream into a reality. The Finance team got me a better rate and price to allow purchase of additional protection coverage on my new car. Thank you all very much. Jesse Nuber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Baer

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was an amazing experience!!!"

- Somethingaboutatruvk

Tom Nickell went above and beyond to help Clark with his purchase!! He was very caring and understanding about how important transportation was. We live on a farm and need 4x4!!! Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lebanon Ford"

- Ramrebel

Tom Nickell was great and allows you to contact him directly. He got me the truck I wanted for my price range. Tom has followed up and has assisted in getting the vehicle service that it needed. The service department did great but did not answer the phone everytime I called. The service department gave me a ride home while the truck was being worked on. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Armstrong

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Nickell was FABULOUS "

- Tweety3317

Tom Nickell was great . Recommend him and Lebanon Ford to anyone. Thank you for the good experience and I love my new 2013 Ford Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Nickell referral

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Lebanon Ford"

- Simonsez

We were treated so well by Tom Nickell and the staff at Lebanon Ford. From the moment we were greeted on the lot until we were handed the keys to our 2014 Focus, our experience. at Lebanon Ford was outstanding. We really like Tom. A down to earth gentleman who represents Lebanon Ford very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Southard , There was a woman who assisted in financing but I don't have her name other than she is from Texas. She was great to work with.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Nickell was fantastic."

- fordman

Tom was great and very helpful on our purchase. He was straight forward and that is what I like. No hidden surprises. Thank you Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Baer

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great visit "

- Wolfwyndd

Good car, good deal. Financing to fit my needs. Able to see the car immediately. Test drive immediately. Drove it off the lot that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Lorir4

Tom was a pleasure to deal with. From the minute I walked in, until I took delivery and the days that followed.... Tom answered all my questions! The Service team was amazing also!! I highly recommend this dealership and their salesman Tom Nickell!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Armstrong, Daniel Baer

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever "

- Chall24

Tom is the best salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with, from the first day I came in to look at my future mustang he was dedicated to working with me one on one. Things were starting to look like they wouldn’t work out, but this man and his awesome financial department got the job done. Tom did an amazing job and I would recommend him to anyone and everyone wanting to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darla Landers

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior! "

- Well pleased buyer

On Saturday last my wife and I drove 100 miles to Lebanon Ohio to look at a car. We were met at the door by a smiling salesman. Tom Nickell treated us as if we were looking at the most expensive model on the lot even though we were considering a ten year old, used car. On a test drive Tom took us on a short trip around the very nice town in which he lives and of which he is justifiably proud. Tom then introduced us to Dustin who went the extra mile to see to it that financing fit our budget. I have bought a lot of cars but I have never been treated better than by Tom, Dustin and everyone at Lebanon Ford. Sincerely Joe Hacker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin in Finance

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results