Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Quinn.
Tom Quinn
Tom Quinn, Sales, Liberty Subaru
5.0

Tom Quinn

Sales

Liberty Subaru

55 Kinderkamack Rd
Emerson, NJ 07630

Contact Me
Call
Email

83 Reviews of Tom Quinn

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Tom Quinn was wonderful to work with!"

- salesmom

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Tom was excellent. He asked me all the right questions and got me exactly what I was looking for, and took the time to explain all the features. The process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in"

- K & A

I have been a customer with Liberty for about 2yrs and was ready for a trade-in. After talking with salesman Tom Quinn, I was able to get the right car for me. He was very helpful in providing me with the necessary information needed to make my decision. The process was also made very smooth with the help of Dave Finkel. With employees as these gentlemen were, it was a pleasure doing business with Liberty Subaru and I look forward to being a customer for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Finkel

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Lj19

Knowledgeable sales people, friendly, no pressure environment. Professional and respectful to our needs. Took lots of time to make sure we were happy and got us what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Bontemps

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" My salesman Tom Quinn "

- Glenn1954

Tom was very helpful in explaining all our options when we decided to purchase a Subaru. He kept us informed every step of the way concerning when our car would be delivered to the lot. When we went to pick up our new car, Tom fully and thoroughly explained everything about the car and told us to feel free to reach out to him at any time if we had any questions. He was very knowledgeable and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Liberty Subaru responded

Hi Glen, Thank you so much for the high star rating! In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- dms

Liberty Subaru is a wonderful place to buy a car. My sales consultant (Tom Quinn) is a friendly, knowledgable individual who has been very helpful in our leasing 3 cars from this dealership. Couldn't be happier with the effort they made to find the cars we wanted at good prices, deliver those cars in a timely fashion, and educate us on all aspects of the cars bells and whistles. Service at this dealership couldn't be better. In toto, I highly recommend purchasing your car from Liberty Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Liberty Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for leaving us such an awesome review! We are so happy to hear that we can provide you with 100% satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership! Thanks for being a loyal customer to Liberty Subaru and we look forward to seeing you around again soon! Have a great day and safe travels!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- Cars 100

Very helpful . Explained every thing very carefully and made sure you understood everything concerning the working of the car..Explained in detail the different packages being offered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Goon

Jun 18, 2019

Liberty Subaru responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Welch/Tom Portee/Tom Quinn are the best!!!"

- Paul Gaglio

I have been a Liberty Subaru customer since 2001, and there is no question that the reason my family has bought or leased 11 Subarus is due to the incredibly positive experience we have had at Liberty: 1) no hard sell, all of the employees go out of their way to make leasing/buying a simple process, both Alex and Tom have always been extremely knowledgeable about whatever car they sold 2) Dan Cohen: very fair and honest, not trying to make a huge profit at your expense 3) fair evaluation of trade in; they were never more than a few hundred dollars off Kelly Blue book 4) easy financing, the process was painless There are a lot of Subaru dealerships in driving distance to me, I would never go anywhere else, working on my families 12th subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cohen, Alex Welch

Jun 12, 2019

Liberty Subaru responded

Hello Paul, It puts a smile on my face to read a review like this! Thank you so much for being such a loyal customer of Liberty Subaru! We look forward to a continued relationship with you and your family. Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We will see you around soon for your 12th Subaru!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Subaru!"

- susan.curran.salamone

Tom Quinn is an exceptional sales consultant! This is the 6th Subaru I have leased through Liberty Subaru. Thank you, Tom, for always making my purchase so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Liberty Subaru responded

Hi Susan, thanks for being such a loyal customer of Liberty Subaru! We look forward to helping you out with your 7th lease!

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Informative and Patient"

- Nicole

Tom was able to help show me almost every feature in my car as well as listened to any questions I had. He even let me test out some of the features during a test drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, no pressure and professional"

- lau55

There was a manufacturing delay that extended the wait time for my car, but Tom Quinn kept me up to date with phone calls and emails and in the end, was able to deliver the car I wanted. I am the happy owner of a 2019 Forester and would recommend Liberty Subaru to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Portee

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Ascent

$41,343

2019 Subaru Ascent

$44,293

2019 Subaru Ascent

$41,497

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$31,332

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$31,332

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$38,884

2019 Subaru Forester

$25,530

2019 Subaru Forester

$26,302