About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Sadowski.
Tom Sadowski
Tom Sadowski, Service Advisor, Country Hyundai
4.9

Tom Sadowski

Service Advisor

Country Hyundai

347 King St
Northampton, MA 01060

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Tom Sadowski

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Engine Check Light"

- Kathy Parker 66

I brought my car in because the 'check engine light' was on. Tom Sadowski was very friendly and so helpful, come to find out it was just my gas cap, that I was not turning to the 'click'. A lesson learnt! Thank you, Tom, for not making me feel like a 'crazy old lady'. Best service department ever!! Sincerely, Kathy Parker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you Kathy, its great to know that you were happy with everything. Enjoy the great weather!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Elantra14

Work was done in exactly the time frame shared. When something else was discovered i was offered a loaner car...enormously helpful!! I would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

Wonderful, glad we could help you and make the repair as painless as possible!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Courteous, Clean Car"

- Thomas

I've had some awful experiences with this dealership in the past, but they have attempted to remedy the situation each time. I was reluctant to go back, but they are in a convenient location and I didn't want to drive out of my way to get service. This time I waited in the lobby and did a little work on my laptop rather than rely on the shuttle service. My car was serviced and washed relatively quickly, and I was back on my way. I'll be going back next week for some additional service, and hopefully that experience will be good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you were happy and look forward to welcoming you back!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- FXBIII

Bill was knowledgeable and convertational as well as helpful in taking me for test drives and allowing me to convince myself of the car that I wanted to purchase. Negotiating with Bill and all Country Hyundai personnel was very courteous, professional and fair. The overwhelmingly positive experience that I had at Country Hyundai was a decisive factor for me as I was considering a several excellent cars at the time. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

We are glad you had such a great experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back, thank you for your business. Enjoy your vehicle!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Service Appointment"

- Jacquie 123

I couldn't have asked for better service. Tom at the service desk was extremely friendly. I got a free shuttle ride to work. The work was completed exactly when they said it would be. My car was washed and shiny and waiting for me when I went back to the dealership. Tom Sadowski explained everything that was done (including fixing two recalls) I felt like I was charged a very fair price and had an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to see that you were so happy about your first appointment and look forward to welcoming you back!

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a NEW CAR"

- VETTEMAN216

Recently i began to shop for a new car. I went to a local Hyundai Dealership and tried to buy a 2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo. I worked with this dearlership for two full days and there was problem after problem and on 2-27-18 i took a test ride in a base model Veloster which was an automatic and this car was brand new and it could not get out of its own way, it lacked performance in a huge way. I told this dealer ship that i was interested in the turbo version of the veloster and was told that I certainly couldnt afford that model. They had all these buyer incentives going on and i was told that my payment would be huge and i wasnt able to get any of the specials during Presidents week and I would have to SETTLE for the base model Veloster. After 8 hrs of trying to make a good deal, I left this dealership and went home to try and research over the internet our dealers in my local area of Springfield Ma.I came across COUNTRY HYUNDAI located in Northampton Ma and I found the car of my dreams at a very resonable price. I decided to go to COUNTRY HYUNDAI the next day Feb 28, 2018 and see what they could offer me. I was met by FRANK, one of the MGRS in the parking lot and he asked what i was looking for in a car? I told him , I was working with another dealers ship and after speaking with this very friendly manager, he introduced me to a saleman by the name of TIM KENT. we immediately hit it off and i explained the problems I was having at another dearship and he asked if i wanted to take out the turbo version of the Veloster for a test ride. I showed the car to Tim that I was interested in, and within 10 min I was on my way taking a 2017 Turbo Veloster for a test ride, to boot by myself. Tim Kent said take this car for as long as you like and come back and we will discuss figures. Loved this car, Had all the options I wanted and as I said it was a turbo.. After about an 1/2 hour test ride I returned to COUNTRY HYUNDAI and sat down with Tim and we started to go over the numbers. Tim Kent by far was one of the nicest salesmen I have EVER dealt with and at no time was I made to feel insecure or berated as with what happened with the OTHER dealer ship. TIM was the epitome of what a professional salesman should be like. In fact, EVERYONE I dealt with at COUNTRY HYUNDAI were all the same: Pleasant to talk with , accommodating in every respect, courteous, and just about the nicest group of professionals I have met in the automotive business. This also included Chris Patrick, the finance manager, awesome as well The service dept, again incredible beyond, and last but certainly not least, Melanie who went over item by item of what the car had for for options and explained each one as to how they operate. Let me say this; This was not my first rodeo, but with that being said, I have never once received such unbelievable and incredible treatment as i did on this date 02-28-18, by everyone at COUNTRY HYUNDAI. They are the finest, dealer ship in all of Massachusetts... They are the Gold Standard, hands down, I have bought many cars in my day, but never and I mean never, have I been treated this well at a dealership. TIM KENT by far was the best salesman I have ever encountered while trying to buy a car. My next car, whatever it might be, will unequivocally be purchased at this dealer ship or any of the sister dealer ships in the area. One last thing, the original dealer ship that i was trying to make a deal at stated that the BASE model Veloster was the only thing I could afford, and at Country HYUNDAI, I drove away with the top of the line turbo and my payment was less that the base model payment that the other dealer ship was offering. I could not be happier, whatsoever with COUNTRY HYUNDAI in every respect. Tim Kent went over and beyond the line of duty and I am thrilled to have met the entire team at this dealer ship. They Rock... 5 STARS all the way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you so much! We enjoyed working with you and its great to know that you appreciated our team so much. We hope you enjoy your Veloster and look forward to welcoming you back for servicing!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Happy Hyundai owner

Friendly staff and quality work . Service was done on time with a great atmosphere in the dealership. Would not go anywhere else! Thanks Tom!! Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai, we are glad you had a great service!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy efficiency "

- Bwaryasz

The job was done before promised the loaner was waiting upon arrival, my car has its restored power and mileage. The only real issue was I asked for a basic wash as I was traveling mainly in the windshield which was not done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your service with Tom. Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai! Our apologies for not being able to do the wash, we will remember next time.

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continued Excellent Service "

- lauraesklba

Tom was very helpful and friendly as always. This was my 3rd visit and each time I receive excellent customer service. Worth the drive from Longmeadow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to come out to us from Longmeadow, we very much appreciate that, because we know that you have other options closer to home. We are happy to know that you enjoy your visits with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- hicksonwilliam

was good I would recommend you to take your car to country Hyundai they did not take all day and they also make shoar your car is clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, I am sure Tom will be very happy! Thank you for choosing Country Hyundai!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results