Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Santangelo.
Tom Santangelo
Tom Santangelo, Client Advisor, Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
5.0

Tom Santangelo

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I am very excited about starting my second career with Flemington Car & Truck Country after recently retiring from my first career as a Raritan Township Police Officer of 25 years. I am a long time local resident and graduated from Bridgewater Raritan HS West before pursuing my undergrad degree at The College of New Jersey and my M.S. at Seton Hall University. I started here at Flemington Car & Truck Country in January of 2011 and have since become Ford/Lincoln Master Certified. I am the proud father of one daughter and two sons. I am an avid baseball fan and my goal is to visit every major league ballpark.

Call
Email

539 Reviews of Tom Santangelo

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most straightforward and stress-free purchase"

- DaveJ

The team of Lauren, Tom, and Chris made this Explorer Sport lease as easy as possible. Not only did they secure the model I wanted, they also helped facilitate my lease return (that included more than its share of dings and dents that WearCare covered!). Additionally, through a combo of text, email, fax, and phone, we were able to coordinate all the finer details and documents. This is my third lease through this group and each one gets easier and more efficient. 5 Starts for all three! -Dave J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Lauren Kirschner

Mar 15, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Dave - No matter how often we have helped you out, it is always good to hear you like the way we do business. It is the best compliment we could ask for. Thank you so much for your continued loyalty.

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F150 Raptor "

- Hardy

I ordered a new 2019 Raptor January 4th from Tom Santangelo helped me through the whole process and kept me updated throughout the order, build, transport and delivery process. It was both exciting and fun to see my new truck get regular updates and Tom was so very helpful. My new truck was delivered to the dealer on Tuesday and Tom called me right away. I came over to see it and both Tom and Chris Callahan stayed late that day to deliver my vehicle the same day. Fantastic team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Mar 15, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Hardy - It's so much fun to build your own truck and we are so glad we could be on your team. Congratulations and thank you for trusting us with your business.

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- WVault

My company needed to purchase a new van. Tom and Lauren spent quality time with me going over all options and made sure I had the right van that would meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Kirschner

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience was Amazing!"

- edge626

I have never had such a great experience in leasing a vehicle. From speaking to Ali, to getting assisted from Tom and Dave, the process was flawless. There were no hidden surprises or fees. When I arrived to the dealership, everything was ready and I was on my way in no time. I would highly recommend this dealer to everyone. My husband and I drove over 1 hour to get there because we knew how great this dealership is!!! We plan to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad we made it worth the drive! Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- Scott Crance

Working with Tom Santangelo makes car buying a stress free experience. He is courteous, up front and truly made the purchase of my new truck enjoyable. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Scott - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- LBrown

I purchased a new Ford Ranger and had a fantastic experience. I brought my husband and 7 month old baby with me and everyone was so friendly and welcoming to all of us. My salesman, Tom, was extremely knowledgeable, honest and patient - I changed my mind about which vehicle I wanted, and then changed my mind from leasing the vehicle to purchasing it. He was completely supportive of my decisions. He made the whole process of buying a truck so easy and stress-free. Chris from Finance was efficient and thorough. I had been searching for a new vehicle for months and I’m so glad I stopped at Ditschman Ford last week. I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad you love your truck too! We know it can be a very hard decision and always feel our first priority is to give our customers all the alternatives available before they settle on one. Congratulations and welcome to the family!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure "

- abuchholz

We love Flemington Ford and wouldn't go anywhere else when we need new cars. Chris, Tom, Kelly- they are all amazing. Traded in my lease last night and the entire process was so easy. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Kelly Horvath

Mar 01, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and accommodating . "

- Mr scott

Looking forward to working with sales in the future. Have no experience with service yet but hope they will be just as good. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kwak, Alixandre Schulman

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Lincoln Navigator"

- jmytro

Great customer service and treatment from Tom, Jerry, & Kelly. Would highly recommend this dealership for a vehicle purchase. This is the 5th vehicle I've purchased here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Kelly Horvath

Feb 25, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your fifth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like a valued person, not just a customer."

- mdn8blu

I can never say enough positive things about the folks at Ditschman. They do not treat me just as a valued customer, but as a valued person. It's not a "sales" experience, it is a helpful, professional, warm and "part of the family" experience. My family has dealt with different folks here for over 20 years... past or present, I always feel they treat us with genuine customer service and care. I am including the other departments as well because of their nature of "taking care of me" regardless of the situation and offered insight towards this new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We can't begin to thank you for your loyalty over the past 20 years. It is because of customers like you that we LOVE what we do.

1
...
1 - 10 of 539 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Taurus

$35,330

2018 Ford Taurus

$37,085

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,705

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,985

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,715

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025