About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Siuda.
Tom Siuda
Tom Siuda, Sales Manager, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Tom Siuda

Sales Manager

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Tom Siuda

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Honda Pilot"

- Om

Good inventory and fair price. Well-staffed customer service and Sales. Used car was delivered in excellent shape. Ron took extra care to make sure I was comfortable with my car and off I went!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highest Quality Ratings for Service and Sales"

- Honda CRV EXL

Ron Is the ultimate Quality professional who has knowledge unsurpassed in quality control and continuous improvement, and not to mention the great Honda products at Peters Honda of Nashua. Ron is very much in-tune with the customers (our) needs and went to unlimited lengths to surpass and delight our expectations. Since Ron and I are Quality Engineers by passion and experience, we had many discussions on the quality systems of Peters and how it fits into the Honda Mission and Vision. My wife and I are extremely happy and feel very welcome to call Ron at any time hat we might have a question or need help. Like Ron said, "we are now family". I recommend Peters and Ron Harrison to any and all customers that really want a real 'family experience'. THANKS RON! F. Woody Thornton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton, Ron Harrison

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new CR-V"

- Lobo

Alex was very helpful and well informed RE: the CR-V. She worked through the negotiating process with me and kept a good sense of humor. I will mention that your settlement form is very confusing and boarders on misleading, I am a finance professional and it took me some time to understand that the final price listed required me to front cash. I would suggest you look at another software product. This is no reflection on the sales staff since they are working with what they are given.Wayne was very helpful with the financial paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gindi, Wayne Laverdiere

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience"

- narco781

From start to finish the transaction of buying a new car was smooth and they worked with us through the whole process. It was easy and we got what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harrison, Jon Koresky

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond expectations!"

- happy dave

I was pleasantly surprised to meet Ron Harrison even though a previously referred salesman was not present. Ron is a knowledgeable salesman but has a good sense of humor but cuts to the chase and soon understood the complexities of my situation. Kyle secured a loan with with a Credit Union that I bank at for the lowest rate I ever had in my purchase history (6 financed cars). Go buy your car there! Ask for Ron and drive it off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett, Ron Harrison

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- MerrimackBuyer

My daughter had recommended Peters Honda and I'm glad I checked it out. They had good stock of used cars at fair prices and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere, Ron Harrison

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- trousseau4

I have been a devoted customer to another dealership for 20 years and have bought 7 vehicles from them. However, I felt that with the last two vehicles I bought, they did not go out of their way to satisfy me as a return customer. My devotion ended when I decided to purchase a new Honda CRV. My son had purchased 2 vehicles from Peter's and was happy with their customer service so I decided to pay them a visit. They went out of their way to gain my trust and business as if I had been a customer for years. I got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted without feeling pressured. I highly recommend Peter's and will return for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delightful car buying experience."

- HappyCRVowner

This was a pleasant experience from the moment I set foot on Peter's property. My Dad and I were able to walk around the car lot without being chased. I narrowed my choices and then we entered the building. I was politely asked if anyone was helping us. My Dad still remembered the salesman who helped him get his latest Pilot so he asked for Ron Harrison. While we waited we had some snacks and relaxed in the very comfortable showroom seating area. In no time Ron was coming out to greet us and he actually remembered my Dad from last summer. Ron was so helpful. He got us set up to take my first choice out for a test drive. A beautiful used Honda CRV. As soon as I put it in gear and began to drive toward the exit and out onto Amherst St - I knew. This was my car. Ron got us set up with the paperwork & Kyle in financing (he was also super nice, friendly and professional). I didn't want to leave that afternoon without it but I had to wait until I could come back with a bank check. My previous car was a used Camry that I got from Peter's. My Dad has gotten his 2 most recent vehicles here (both Honda Pilots) and Mom got a Nissan Altima at Peter's. All were quality vehicles so I have every confidence this car will be too. I'm very pleased with the whole experience and will be happy to tell anyone who mentions they are looking for a vehicle to go to Peter's of Nashua.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett, Ron Harrison

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience — Quality people"

- Bruce

Alex, sales and Wayne, finance were polite, thorough and did everything they said they would do. The best car purchasing experience I have had in quite some time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gindi, Wayne Laverdiere

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! Perfect!"

- Exceptionally satisfied customer

Been to many dealerships in my life, this was such a positive experience from the moment my husband and I walked into the showroom. Brianna was our salesperson. She was excellent! Pleasant, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with! She went up and above to meet our needs! I would highly recommend her and your dealship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results