About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Siuda.
Tom Siuda
Tom Siuda, Sales Manager, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Tom Siuda

Sales Manager

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Tom Siuda

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Julie and Becca

Rocky was a pleasure to work with when finding a car for my daughter. He was pleasant, friendly, and knowledgeable. He kept us company as we wont through the process and kept us up to date throughout the entire process. Would recommend him to anyone needing a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Koresky, Rocky Graciano

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fabio was great!"

- becksbabe303

Even with some initial struggle regarding payments, Fabio got us into a great car. He wasn't pushy, he was friendly and informative. Overall very good experience and will look forward to going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett, Fabio Vasquez

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, smooth transaction"

- Becca

We had a great experience at Peter’s. Our saleswoman was professional, highly knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. After our last new car purchase (at another dealership), I was dreading this process, but It was quick and pleasantly devoid of oily salespeople. Thank you Peter’s Honda and Alyssa for a smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton, Alyssa Dubois

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!"

- giu1007

Ron is great!! He has helped me and my family with our 4th purchase and would recomendo him for all my friends and close family!! Thank you Ron for always taking good care of us! You are our family as well!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They All Loved Our Dog and Made My First Experience Amazing "

- Hockey333

To start the instant we walked in they were awesome. We walked into Nissan but had to be directed to Honda to look at a 2011 ridgeline. Right off the bat everyone was petting our dog and being awesome and professional. Same when we got to the Honda side. Gabriela escorted us and stayed with us through the whole sale. Test drive to signing the crew at Peters Auto were the real deal. Professional, curteous, every single person hung out with our dog as we negotiated for a price that worked for both of us, financing and ultimately the sale. The car wa in pristine condition and was thoroughly detailed and cared for prior to us picking it up. They went above and beyond in every way. People I want to shout out... Gabriela - Our guide through the whole process and a lovely human. Justin - embodies the Peters auto tradition incredibly well. He revealed eventually that he was the grandson of the owner of Peters Auto and he really only did that as we had created a bond of trust and he really did base that on he original intentions behind Peters Auto and his grandfathers vision and commitments. Kyle - business department, curteous and methodical with the paperwork, he got us in and out with the best financing possible, explaining explaining each detail and handling all of our questions. Tom - made sure on the day of pickup everything from the plates, to the reupholstering, and all the final details, inspection, et cetera were complete on time for us to pick it up and go camping! All in all Peters Auto of New Hampshire create an amazing experience for myself, my girlfriend and our dog and even for my grandmother who co-signed. My first experience with buying a used car from a dealership was a great success and I would definitely recommend them to anyone and do business with them again. Thank you guys 🙏🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett , Gabriela, Justin

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a Honda CR-V"

- samlab

Dealt with Ron Harrison. He was very professional, pleasant, patient and knowledgeable of my requests for a Honda CR-V. Ron went above and beyond, with a can-do attitude, to ensure I went home with a car. Not just Ron, but everyone at Peter's Honda were very friendly. I would highly recommend Peter's Honda of Nashua.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton, Ron Harrison

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Honda Pilot"

- Om

Good inventory and fair price. Well-staffed customer service and Sales. Used car was delivered in excellent shape. Ron took extra care to make sure I was comfortable with my car and off I went!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highest Quality Ratings for Service and Sales"

- Honda CRV EXL

Ron Is the ultimate Quality professional who has knowledge unsurpassed in quality control and continuous improvement, and not to mention the great Honda products at Peters Honda of Nashua. Ron is very much in-tune with the customers (our) needs and went to unlimited lengths to surpass and delight our expectations. Since Ron and I are Quality Engineers by passion and experience, we had many discussions on the quality systems of Peters and how it fits into the Honda Mission and Vision. My wife and I are extremely happy and feel very welcome to call Ron at any time hat we might have a question or need help. Like Ron said, "we are now family". I recommend Peters and Ron Harrison to any and all customers that really want a real 'family experience'. THANKS RON! F. Woody Thornton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton, Ron Harrison

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new CR-V"

- Lobo

Alex was very helpful and well informed RE: the CR-V. She worked through the negotiating process with me and kept a good sense of humor. I will mention that your settlement form is very confusing and boarders on misleading, I am a finance professional and it took me some time to understand that the final price listed required me to front cash. I would suggest you look at another software product. This is no reflection on the sales staff since they are working with what they are given.Wayne was very helpful with the financial paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gindi, Wayne Laverdiere

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience"

- narco781

From start to finish the transaction of buying a new car was smooth and they worked with us through the whole process. It was easy and we got what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harrison, Jon Koresky

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$31,205

2018 Honda Accord

$26,675

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,945

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Civic

$23,495

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$29,865