About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Squillace.
Tom Squillace
Tom Squillace, Sales Outfitter, Sellers Subaru
5.0

Tom Squillace

Sales Outfitter

Sellers Subaru

23651 Hall Road
Macomb, MI 48042

Contact Me

I transitioned into Auto Sales last year after more than 25 years in technology sales. I have been married for 30 years, with two teenage daughters. The best part of car sales is that I get to meet with people and match them up with a car that fits their needs and their budget.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Completed many professional solution selling courses

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Tom Squillace

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From Overseas to a Crosstrek "

- Ahauxwell

Tom was amazing! He was very helpful, informative, and flexible! While living overseas, I was only able to make calls over FaceTime and he made it work to get me the exact car I wanted. When I got back stateside he got me in my car within a week. It was a great experience and I would recommend him and his entire team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Pegster Speaks"

- Peggy Ann Lashuay

My husband and I were completely in awe of the friendly, caring attitude of the employees at Sellers Subaru. I wanted a certain color and they found it for me in Pennsylvania and got it for me. They have explained the options on my vehicle wonderfully and as a woman I do not feel intimidated walking into this dealership. Actually I almost feel like family and the idea of having someone go over the features on my Forester was marvelous. My thanks to Tom and Cameron for their help and humor with some of my questions. I have only been with them a month and half and I would give them 5 stars any day. I look forward to many years of dealing with this group of people at Sellers....Go Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Mikula

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Breath of fresh air!!!!"

- Dogman

I was a walk in and visited the dealer 4 times before leasing a new Forster. Everyone was very helpful and each person that I spoke to knew the vehicles and seemed to know the business very well. Best thing was Max. Glad to see Sellers giving back....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Elicea, Chris Holmes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer services "

- pamela fields

From start to finish a purchase Subaru Forester 2018 was a very professional experience as related to customer service, financial process/transaction, sale representative and additional information/ feedback via Forester. I am very satisfied SUV Forester and comfortable with the services I have received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience in 54 years!"

- Rick

I was helping my 80 year old mother get a new car. Tom Squillace took care of us. As my title states, this is the best car buying experience I've had, which are many. Tom took all the time needed to fully explain everything to my mom, who is not tech savvy, in a way that was not confusing. He did a great job through the entire process, and always seemed to have our best interests in mind. I would definitely recommend Sellers Subaru, and especially Tom Squillace. Nice job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!"

- Katiebest

Most friendly staff I have ever dealt with when buying a car. Tom was awesome to work with and did everything he could to get me into the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Aberl, Jamie Gingas

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY, VERY, SMOOTH"

- Chris G.

I've been buying cars for about 40 years and have owned many brands: Chevrolet, Pontiac, Saab, Kia, Honda, and Subaru. Tom is the best salesperson I have worked with -- hands down. This review comes from someone who usually doesn't write reviews. Just give Tom a call and thank me later. Chris G. . Happy Outback Owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawson Barcey

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience "

- Remain2

Friendly helpful and polite. No pressure allowed us private time to talk and make our decision without feeling like we were being watched. Tiffany made sure we had all the information about the car before we went to the dealership. Tiffany was efficient and made an appointment that was at our convenience. Tom was more than considerate and went in on his day off to make sure all went smoothly for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Gingas, Tiffany Houvener

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- DamnFastFormula

This is by far the best experience I've ever had buying a car. Great team that was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend them to family or friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Bauer, Jamie Gingas, Cameron Mikula

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Smooth!"

- Lauren9191979

First time leasing a car. Tom was extremely helpful in going over every option on the car I wanted and even going out of his way to price purchase options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,172

2018 Subaru Impreza

$19,008

2019 Subaru WRX

$30,467

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$23,987

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,556

2019 Subaru WRX

$30,652

2018 Subaru BRZ

$29,191

2019 Subaru WRX

$32,522