Tom Stelzer
Tom Stelzer at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Tom Stelzer | Page 2

F&I Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
5.0
113 Reviews
5.0

113 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of Tom Stelzer

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership experience! Sidney was a fantastic salesman, vehicle was delivered in fantastic condition and all questions answered. More

by Zimm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Alan Cook

Jun 01, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Zimm, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely had a great experience with heritage Mile one auto group!!!! They had a great friendly helpful staff!! My salesman Sidney did a fantastic job. Hope to deal with them again in the future!!! An More

by bobstaxidermy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Alan Cook

May 30, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 31, 2022

bobstaxidermy responded

It was my pleasure!!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very close to me so I checked it out and I'm happy I did. Great selection of vehicles, knowledgeable staff, and my salesman (Moises) was an all around great guy! Funny, knowledgeable, ea More

by William Gjerde
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cook , Moises Mojica Liriano

May 28, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi William, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ian Banning and Richard Miller were top notch with getting me the new RAM! I harassed Ian on a fairly regular basis, but he took it with grace and kept giving me updates. The managers were fair and go More

by LUCKYJ167
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Banning, Alan Cook , RJ Miller

May 25, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful and accommodating, especially Mr. Ruth. They have a good selection at Heritage - Harrisburg. Glad to have gotten my dream ride, a 2022 Jeep Gladiator. More

by Justin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth

May 19, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello Justin, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was great to work with, answered all questions and took care of issues we were concerned with. Made the purchase easy. More

by Kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pease, Alan Cook , RJ Miller, James Miner

May 16, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Kelly, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tina is excellent to deal with. Very honest and straight forward dealership. This is my third vehicle from them More

by Demersch194
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Artman, Tina Main, Alan Cook , David Kephart, RJ Miller

May 12, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Allen, Ian, and Tom were great to work with and met all of my needs. They made the process very easy. I would definitely work with them again. More

by Toddale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Banning, Alan Cook

May 04, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team that will work hard to get you into the vehicle you want. Never felt pressure to buy anything. Great dealership and salesman. More

by Adeverter4221
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Banning, Alan Cook

Apr 30, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had very professional no pressure service Sidney is the best been dealing with him for 15+ years and always a great experience More

by steelers9764@aol.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth , RJ Miller

Apr 29, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,430
2022 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,725
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $36,215
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $44,742
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Dodge Challenger car
2017 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $55,553
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD