About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Welsh.
Tom Welsh
Tom Welsh, Service Manager, Sloane Toyota of Glenside
5.0

Tom Welsh

Service Manager

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

527 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Tom Welsh

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Hljohnson0

Ben was awesome! This is one of the friendliest dealerships I've been to. You can tell their employees are happy. They didn't add on dumb fees like transfer fees etc. Their cars are priced appropriately and I didn't feel like it was a fight between us during the purchase, which is great because I'm exhausted from other dealers being shady. You can tell they are confident in the work they do on their cars and encourage you to have your own inspection. Thanks for being really nice and helpful, Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Solar

Feb 11, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasant experience for a young local car buyer. "

- Amanda24

They strive their BEST to get your best deal. I felt no pressure or deception like I've had in the past being a young car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lamon

Feb 05, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Amanda, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome quick and easy "

- Gonzalez_Daniel89

Everyone was super friendly and treated me like family. Quick and easy service. Vehicle price was reasonable and fare. My family is enjoying the new vehicle and all of it's features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thom Leibowitz

Jan 23, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Daniel, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400,

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sloane Toyota is the best in customer service "

- Maddy

Everyone from sales to service goes the extra mile and then more. I have been a satisfied customer for over 35years. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Maddy, you have been doing business with Sloane Toyota of Glenside for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. We will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service no hassle "

- Whitechuck123

We were greeted promptly when we entered and greeted by salesman he was very nice and showed us the vehicle we wanted and helped us make a great deal. Good experience over all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Jackson

Nov 20, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Richard Rozzelle Service Manager Sloane Toyota Glenside 215-885-5400 office

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy lease deal"

- Eric O.

This is my 3rd lease with William Maiden for a RAV4 and each time it has been very easy to do and stress free. No worries, just getting a deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in car not happy with"

- Maxine

This was the most plesent purchase ever all went out of the way to rectify my issue kind professional and interested in resolving my past issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Appel, Bill Lamon

Apr 23, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience."

- Marie

Because experience with Billy was excellent. He is very knowledgeable and patient, very kind. Helped me find a car to accommodate my shoulder problem. Thanks Billy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lamon

Apr 23, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman’s treated me like family!"

- Mrsmega

This is the fourth vehicle my husband and I have purchased from Rob Fox. He is patient, listens to our wants and was able to quickly able to locate a vehicle we were happy with. I would highly recommend buying with Rob if you’re looking for someone who treats you like family and won’t push you towards a vehicle or payment you’re not happy with. Rob went as far as to help me schedule my first service appointment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fox

Apr 03, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,948

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,626

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,507

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,352

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,541

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,094

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,429

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,429