Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tomas Brizuela.
Tomas Brizuela
Tomas Brizuela at Bianchi Honda
4.8

Tomas Brizuela

Sales Consultant

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me

Tomas is born and raised in Erie, Pa. Tomas has been married for over 15 years and is the proud father of 3 children. He loves his life! Outside of Bianchi Honda, Tomas enjoys playing golf. Tomas has dedicated his adult life to helping people. He has specialized in working with people to help find solutions in their life since the 1990's. Now he has the opportunity to help people with their vehicle solutions at Bianchi Honda in Erie, Pa. He enjoys what he does. Helping people comes natural to Tomas.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Honda Sales Consultant

Call
Email

66 Reviews of Tomas Brizuela

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Travelnanny

Tomas had 3 cars running and ready for a test drive on a very hot day. All had the features I requested. He went over many of the features and even programmed the radio for me. Very happy with the price and courtesies extended to me. Many thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car purchase! We love hearing how helpful and accomodating Tomas was during your recent visit. Enjoy your new car and remember, we're here for you if you need anything!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WHERE TO PURCHASE A CAR."

- DONALD A. NIEBAUER

The salesman was very friendly and nice (Tomas). He helped us pick out the car that we wanted. This was the second Honda that we purchased from Tomas. The service there has always been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mobilia

Jul 03, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Donald, congratulations on your new car purchase. We love hearing how friendly and helpful Tomas has been during both car buying experiences. Thank you for your continued business. Enjoy your new car!

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Tony P

Smooth no hassle transaction all the way through the buying process. No high pressure sales. Tomas B. was very professional and courteous and made sure all our questions were answered in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Bianchi and Tomas if you are shopping for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Clement

May 21, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Tony, congratulations on your new Honda! We love hearing how great your experience was here with Tomas. Thank you for the 5-star review and for your recommendations. Enjoy your new car!

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally awesome!!"

- jean68

The team at Bianchi made the purchase of our new Honda Accord one of the most pleasant experiences I have had in a while. Dave Reash, and Lennon Askew were absolutely the best. Completely explained every detail throughout the entire process. Our deal was spectacular and I will be recommending this dealership with much confidence. These teams at Bianchi are top notch and deserve to be recognized for the great job they do. 2 thumbs up Bianchi for a job well done!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reash, Lennon Askew , Mike and Eric

Apr 11, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Jean, congratulations on your new Honda! We are thrilled to hear how awesome your experience was. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda and for you recommendations. Enjoy your new car!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Friendly & helpful sales personnel"

- HappyCRVowner

Once they realized the car we really stopped by to see was already sold they immediately suggested another model that we had been interested in but had not found in the area to test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mobilia

Dec 31, 2018

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! We are happy to hear they Tomas was able to help you find the vehicle your were looking for! Welcome to the Bianchi Honda family and enjoy your new ride!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful place to purchase a vehicle! "

- Tonya

I Loved Interacting with Tomas, He was so friendly and listened to my wants, concerns & espically my worries, it's Scary being a single white female purchasing a vehicle & not feeling taken advantage of, Tomas was wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mobilia

Dec 26, 2018

Bianchi Honda responded

Tonya, congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! We have always believed in being the fun, easy to work with, and pressure free dealership that everyone deserves. We are thrilled to hear your experience was just that. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda. Enjoy your new car and remember, we're here for you if you need anything!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Jwattsburg

I will be picking up my new vehicle later this afternoon. We really had a great experience. Thanks for all the help! Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mobilia

Oct 09, 2018

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We love hearing how pleased you are with your experience. Enjoy your new ride and remember, we're here for you if you need anything!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with top level people."

- orangeddot

I have compared all three Honda dealerships in my area and Bianchi stands head and shoulders above the rest. They are honest and fair, with a genuine desire to make and keep customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Oct 01, 2018

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We are thrilled (and a little smitten) by all your kind words about our dealership. Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business. Enjoy your new car!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- Crbergy

The best dealership I have ever worked with!! Thanks to Tomas,he was on the ball. I will return to get my wife a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Sep 11, 2018

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent vehicle purchase! We are so happy to hear how pleased you are with your experience with Tomas. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to working with you and your wife soon!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- MABEL-D

I came there looking for a new car but quickly realized I could not afford one. But thanks to my no-pressure salesman who was professional, knowledgeable, informative and very helpful, I was able to purchase a car as close to new as I COULD afford. In just a few days after driving it off the lot, I'm already completely confident & comfortable with the accessories and technology and absolutely loving it! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mobilia

Sep 10, 2018

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car purchase! We absolutely love hearing how happy you are with your new vehicle and your experience here with Tomas and Mike. Welcome to the Bianchi Honda family. Enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (870 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Passport

$39,355

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

2019 Honda Insight

$23,850