About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tommie Fountain.
Tommie Fountain
Tommie Fountain, Sales Consultant, Colonial West Chevrolet
4.9

Tommie Fountain

Sales Consultant

Colonial West Chevrolet

314 John Fitch Hwy
Fitchburg, MA 01420

Contact Me

In the business since 2006, but it runs in my blood. I am a third generation Salesperson and I love working with people to help them find the car or truck they are looking for. I am a lifelong resident of Fitchburg and aside from being a salesman, I love to be cooking delicious food and putting smiles on peoples faces through their stomachs

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Tommie Fountain

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TOMMIE FOUNTAIN"

- BMW 2012

"TOMMIE FOUNTAIN" This gentlemen comes across as gentle ben. He wears his heart on his sleeve. He will go above and beyond his expertize. Tommie is a top notched salesmen in many different ways. He was willing to work with us in many different ways. Tommie keep up the excellent work that you do for the Fitchburg Colonial West Chevrolet dealer and your patrons!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Experience"

- Kenny La la COLORADO Cashel

We enjoyed our very first experience buying a 2018 Colorado in August 2018. Our great salesman was Tommie PC Fountain. Tommie was pleasant and knowledgeable. No pressure sales experience. Thank you to all at Colonial West CHEVROLET in Fitchburg, MA. My husband and I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Neagle , Two techs helped with connecting our phones. Chris Taylor and Eric Perez. They were phenomenal. We can't say enough nice words about Tommie Fountain. We will recommend Colonial West to all of our friends and family.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Time is a Charm"

- Melissa

Spoke to Tania on the phone told her what I was looking for, we set up the appointment met with Tommie he showed me the Equinox that I saw on the website then we narrowed it down to the best option for me. A few phone calls, faxes, and getting everything set up so I could just walk in transfer plates and drive away literally. Also I had my daughter who is 3 and she was entertained the entire time, not to mention going to switch the car seat out to the new car. Tommie helped get that all set up making sure it was safely installed. I have now bought 3 cars from this dealership and they give you a great trade in value and a great price for your the car you are looking for searching for the best options and how to get you the most money off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Silverado!"

- Moto Steve 171

Fast service . Delivered vehicle as promised. Took care of all requests in prepping the truck for delivery . Priced below market value . Up front with all fees. Took care of registration and inspection on site. One stop shopping .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franklyn Brown

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Equinox"

- tpduggan70

We found the car through the website, and met Tommie when we came in. He was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. He walked us through the purchase, spending a great of time, and answering our many questions. My wife and I were nervous about the purchase and Tommie was able to put us at ease. Very personable, easy to talk to, and a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Neagle

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Happy

I recently purchased a Equinox. Not knowing what vehicle I wanted at first. Tommie Fountain was knowledgeable, friendly, personable and patient will my many test drives. I'm happy with both the car and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Neagle

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Trax"

- Nicole Westover-Rose

I just bought a 2018 Trax from Tommie Fountain. He was very personable and friendly. The deal went through quickly (in a matter of days) and without the hassles that I have experienced at other dealerships. I know what I want and Tommie was able to get me in the right vehicle for me. Will definitely go back and have referred my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Neagle

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Job"

- ajc242

Thank you so much for helping me, my dad, my mom with the purchase of the 2014 Chevy Silverado. You guys really helped figure everything out between visiting time, making arrangements for my dad who works nights, figuring out financing and pickup times. He loves his “new” truck and he was well needed for an upgrade. We will be back for many more services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Egeland , Carlos Silvera

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tommie Fountain Rocks! Great Experience"

- SueG

In the door on Saturday...First drive to work in my 2018 Equinox this morning (Tuesday)! Customer Service with Tommie Fountain was above and beyond fabulous! He was patient with all my questions, and had great knowledge of the new Equinox. He sat with me in the car and reviewed all the new bells and whistles it possesses. Kudos as well to Carlos Silvera from Finance for going over the $$$ breakdown thoroughly to put me at ease with understanding the financing . Thank you both for your excellent customer service and getting me into my new car so quickly! Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Silvera

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tommie Fountain was great!!"

- Amy Liz

My husband and I were thrilled with the excellent service Tommie gave us during the recent purchase of our 2015 Silverado .. I would gladly reccommend him to my friends and family. Thanks Again Tommie.. We will see you again soon to purchase a Tahoe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$71,295

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,925

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,360

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,365

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$83,235

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,440

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$21,370

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,645