About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tommy Citro.
Tommy Citro
Tommy  Citro, Service Advisor/ASM, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
4.6

Tommy Citro

Service Advisor/ASM

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Tommy Citro

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ajatteno

My service was seamless and timely. Staff is courteous and always explains everything in great detail. I’m always pleased with my experience and would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Chargejeepsrt

My service advisor Tommy was great he was very passionate and patient with helping work through a difficult repair to my car. I would prefer to work with Tommy in my future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Advisor"

- Kstice

I brought my vehicle in for my first oil change for my jeep and my service advisor, Tommy Citro, was excellent. He made my experience quick and easy. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable during the entire process. It feels great to work with someone who makes you feel comfortable and someone you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car fixed "

- Nickh237

Great experience with tommy, and fix that problem very quickly. They do a great job of fixing the problems right away. Will definitely go back if I have any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi Nick, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in for a recall covered by Jeep"

- Thecitudatreeds

Just purchased my Jeep Grand Cherokee and had a recall which is understandable since these cars now adays are so advanced. Had a previous scheduling which I wasnt able to make. No problem they understood and were extremely polite. Dropped my jeep off the night before and was called in the morning. I was working with Tommy Citro who was extremely polite and helpful. They even took a look at my fog light that was loose and fixed that for me. All in all I would definitely go back for their service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and honest service "

- JG

I continue to take my vehicles to Heritage because they have always been fair and more than reasonable. I know I can trust that the recommendations I get back from them are real issues that need to be addressed and not them trying to sell me on unnecessary service. I have already recommended Heritage to several of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unsatified Serevices"

- SandyP

I had brought my Jeep August 1st. in to get the backseat fixed. It had something sticking up and I was told by Tommy Citro when he called me that it had a lose clip and that they did not have to replace the base after all. I questioned the seat because I was able to pick it up on the end and it felt lose, there was also a metal piece that I could feel, I was told it was all good. I got my Jeep home and the whole seat was lose as well as the seat covering, had another clip in the front sticking out, the fabric on the seat was very loose. Had to take it back on August 2nd. and I was not a happy camper. Told Tommy I expected the back seat to look as if it came of the factory floor, and his remarks was that that was the intention. I asked if they were going to replace the base this time and he said yes. Got jeep back that evening and all seems to be well now. I had no warm greeting from this gentleman and was not satisfied with any customer service that I received from you service department. I have no intentions of returning will get my services done somewhere else. You bent over backwards to sale me my Jeep , I expected the same curiosity and satisfaction from services. I guess I expected too much. There was also the matter of the rental that you get from enterprise, they are not very clean cars, of the 2 that I had as rentals the both smelled terrible. I brought this to Tommy's attention the first one that I had and his reply was that he could do nothing about Enterprise smelly vehicles. I would think if you use them to put your customers in when they are having services done, that you would have some say as to what types of vehicle you put your customers in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage CDJR Parkville. We appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to meet and exceed the expectations of our customers, we are disappointed this did not occur. Thank you for speaking with our General Manager, Mitch Giller, about your concerns. We shared your detailed review with our management team and staff to improve our processes and ensure this doesn’t happen again to another customer. If at some point in the future we may be of service to you, please contact Mitch at mgiller@mileone.com or 410.663.7131 as we want to ensure your sales or service experience is consistent with the high standards that match our reputation. Thank you and we look forward to working with you soon.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help for a great Jeep"

- zippy

Very friendly and very helpful. Talked with Tommy on the phone he helped me out and when I brought my Jeep in he was fast to help me out. Very respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- AL

Tommy was fantastic! He kept me informed every step of the way and made sure I had a rental vehicle while my car was being serviced. I will definitely bring all my business to Tommy going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Al, thank you for sharing your positive service experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- webb05

Tommy, has always been a pleasure to work with since day 1. He goes above and beyond to make sure the customer experienced is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (747 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,851

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,061

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,660

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,154

2018 Dodge Durango

$62,752

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,344

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,775

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$43,083