Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tommy Fuller.
Tommy Fuller
Tommy Fuller at Coggin Ford of Jacksonville
Refer Me
4.6

Tommy Fuller

Sales

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville

9650 Atlantic Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Tommy Fuller

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Just purchased a 2021 Ford Explorer XLT and I Had an..."

- tdomingo75

I Just purchased a 2021 Ford Explorer XLT and I Had an excellent experience with my purchase through sales Advisor Tommy Fuller, He got me setup with the car I was looking for with the features I needed with no hassle. He is very friendly and easy going, never felt any pressure. I also worked with Robert Andrews to close the deal at a great price.. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Andrews, Lucius Brown

Apr 20, 2021

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville responded

We always appreciate positive reviews! Thank you, and happy motoring!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a most pleasant experience with Coggin Ford. It was..."

- cstortz

I had a most pleasant experience with Coggin Ford. It was so easy to work with this dealership and Tommy Fuller. I will certainly return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville responded

cstortz, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so pleased to work with Tommy. He listened found..."

- cstortz

I was so pleased to work with Tommy. He listened found the Perfect car for me without any pressure. I will surely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville responded

cstortz, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente customer service Tom is very clear and..."

- silvia Gonzalez

Excelente customer service Tom is very clear and easy to understands the issues with the vehicle I really appreciate his cortes y and good manners thank you very very much for you incredible customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2020

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville responded

Hello, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"System glitch caused delay for my shuttle service pick up..."

- Artem Solonsky

System glitch caused delay for my shuttle service pick up but, besides that everything went very well. They troubleshooted ongoing problem with bad odor inside the cab and performed brake system update. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville responded

Artem Solonsky, thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was awesome. The salesman Mr. Fuller and..."

- Wrightdede

The experience was awesome. The salesman Mr. Fuller and the sales manager was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will tell all my friends about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat London

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor experience "

- Vinny

I walked in to service center (15) min before my scheduled time and Both service writers were eating lunch at their desks. I stood around for a few minutes until someone helped me. I was told that just because I was (15) min early that did not mean that I would get in early. A heck of a way to start off. The service writer took my info down. I asked about a detail ( snartsheild) I was told “we are trying to get rid of those guys from Philly”. I stated that I had purchased a smart Sheild warranty but cancelled it but I wanted to get the price for a detail. I was told that I did want to do that here. I went to the lounge and guess what. NO coffee I was told machine broke last week. The lounge was dirty and bear. I purchased my Truck @ Duval Ford but since this dealership is closer to my home I thought I could use it for service. After spending $82.00 for oil change tire rotation and windshield wiper blades I will now be traveling the extra (20) miles to Duval Ford where the service is excellent. Just what you would expect after spending &70,000. In a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Fox, Reena Norris

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone involved with the purchase of my vehicle were..."

- T

Everyone involved with the purchase of my vehicle were incredibly friendly, very professional and were such a pleasure to work with. This was absolutely the best purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat London

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so pleased with Coggin Ford. Tommy, Mr London and all..."

- Tinesha

I’m so pleased with Coggin Ford. Tommy, Mr London and all the people that helped me made this process so easy. This is the 4th car my family has purchased from Coggin Ford. This will be the only dealership that I will use. So pleased I give them a 5 Star from beginning to the end. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat London

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took care of a recall and did a oil change in less..."

- RAP

They took care of a recall and did a oil change in less than 2 hours. The service writer was friendly and kept all of his promises. Briefly talked to a salesman about old cars and trade ins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob? In service.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,725

2020 Ford Fusion

$28,725

new 2020 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $37,145

2020 Ford Transit-150

$37,145

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,705

2021 Ford Explorer

$57,705

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,705

2021 Ford Explorer

$57,705

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,790

2021 Ford Explorer

$53,790

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,990

2018 Ford F-150

$37,990