Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tommy Haynes.
Tommy Haynes
Tommy Haynes at Wilde Toyota
4.5

Tommy Haynes

Pre-Owned Sales

Wilde Toyota

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

tommyhaynes@wildetoyota.com 414-545-8010 Ext.6420

Call
Email

67 Reviews of Tommy Haynes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilde Toyota "

- MJK340

This is my 5th mini van bought from Wilde Toyota. Great vehicle! Staff was friendly and even one gentleman from the cleaning staff asked if I needed anything while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and for your continued support of Wilde Toyota! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with our team, and that they could leave such a great impression. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that we can be of assistance again in the future!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sixth vehicle purchased with Tommy"

- jeffj

Tommy Haynes takes time to listen to what you need and then match you with the best vehicle available. He really seems to care about long term customer satisfaction and I will not hesitate to call him the next time I need to purchase a car or truck. I also think the service department has been professional and has shown a high level of expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that Tommy could find you the perfect vehicle. It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional & personable service with the customer in mind"

- ginj

Tommy Haynes was amazing in helping us find the right vehicle for our needs in a short amount of time when we found ourselves needing to purchase a vehicle quickly. He listened carefully to what we were looking for and was mindful of showing us cars that would work best for us. Tommy went out of his way to make the entire car buying experience efficient, positive, and non-stressful. The car we purchased (Toyota Rav4) is perfect for us and I would highly recommend Tommy to anyone looking to purchase a car. His customer service, personality, and desire to listen to the customer is second to none! This is our 5th vehicle purchase from Tommy and I will definitely buy another vehicle from him! Thank you to Tommy and the entire Wilde Toyota staff for taking such good care of your customers! You are THE BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Tommy and our team could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Toyota RAV4!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped a friend find a car"

- andy_zimm

Tommy Haynes is great! He is very knowledgeable and wants to make sure you get the car you want and one that is best suited for you. He was VERY patient with my friend (and I) in finding the right car for her after she hadn't had a car in 10 years and didn't know what she wanted. He helped explain everything so we understood the cars we test drove and the overall process. A real good guy. Also, Noman in finance was very helpful and patient as well. What a team! Try and ask for these 2 guys when your looking for a used car and you'll get a fantastic experience at Wilde Toyota in West Allis!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noman Arshad

Jul 26, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Tommy and Noman could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, excellent recommendations, easy to work with."

- nk11

Went to the dealership the first day just expecting to look at a few different cars. Tommy greeted us and showed us exactly what we wanted to see as long as some great recommendations that we didn't know were out there. Saw him the second day and he showed us additional options that were even better deals for what we were looking for. He definitely wanted to help us and not just push a car on us. He cared about what we wanted in a car, and did a great job helping us find the perfect fit. I would definitely recommend seeing him even if you have no idea what kind of car you are looking for. He can help you find the right fit for your life situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that I have dealt with has been extremely helpful."

- David H

Tommy Haynes was great!!! When I first encountered him, I explained that I had to have a car with a CD player. He found a 2016 Camry with very low miles and held it for me. It was a beautiful car and I am very pleased with it. I went back with a couple of minor questions and he immediately took care of them. He went the extra mile to make sure that I was well satisfied with the purchase. I would highly recommend him. Also, I have had a couple of dealings with Mike Grecco, the service manager. He also is willing to go the extra mile to insure that you are a satisfied customer. Very fine gentleman!! The only disappoint that I had, was when it came to the financing. There was a minor problem with the financing that I was pre-approved for, which was later resolved. But, the finance department at Wilde Toyota took it on themselves to apply on my behalf to several banks. Had I been informed of that, I would have said "No" and would have spoken to the credit union that had pre-approved my financing. The problem is that every time you apply for a loan, you take a hit on your credit rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Grecco

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- KellyK

I went to Wilde Toyota to view some certified used RAV4’s I saw on their website. I was greeted at the door by Tommy Haynes. He was very friendly and helpful. He explained the different models and got the cars ready for me to test drive. I ended up finding one I liked and bought it. Tommy was very knowledgeable about the RAV4 and took time to walk me through the features. It was a great experience and I highly recommend going to Wilde and asking for Tommy! Phil Lo also helped me with the financing and he was also a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Lo

May 31, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, KellyK! We are happy to hear Tommy and Phil could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Toyota!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy Haynes"

- JasmineGesell1218

Tommy was so so helpful and made sure I didn’t leave without a car that my daughter and I LOVED! Very personable and goes above and beyond for his customers. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that Tommy could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that both you and your daughter love your new Wilde Toyota!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional, professional, and outstanding customer service!"

- chipernator

To begin with, this was a car purchased for my partner -- not me. Tommy was to the point from the beginning. He did not waste time trying to sell us other cars after we told him we were interested in a particular one, a 2017 Hyundai Accent. The car was priced very competitively, $9,500 plus taxes and fees, considering it had just over 40,000 miles on it. When he pulled the car up for a test drive, it was running with the hood and trunk open, the lights and hazards on, and the radio playing. He did not object to my examining the car for any damages, and actually informed me of what damages he had noticed. I found this to be very surprising, but definitely welcome. After the test drive, we decided to purchase the car. This was painless as far as car buying goes. There was no haggling as the car was priced for auction. Everyone involved was very nice and explained everything clearly. There was not a hard sell for any maintenance packages or warranties, which I found to be very surprising. In the end, they gave us a full tank of gas and a new battery for free, because the old one had a hard time starting in the cold that morning. All in all, hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and thank you for choosing Wilde Toyota!

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Uninviting Sales Man"

- hannahbanana

I arrived at the dealership ready to leave the lot with a used car. From the start, Mr. Haynes seemed bothered by my request to test drive multiple cars with my mother. After deciding on a vehicle, we proceeded inside. Throughout the entire process thus far, no small talk or cordial conversation was even attempted. I was looking at purchasing at 2016 Jetta, of which I had done extensive research. I am also an experienced mechanic, albeit a woman. I was aware of the stereotype that women in dealerships are ill-treated, however I experienced this first-hand. He seemed uninterested in any negotiations, and negated any true statements or points brought up by myself about the type of transmission and accompanying work required, true market value, etc. At one point he even laughed in my and my mothers face. I felt undervalued, and like I was being taken as a joke. I can understand that everyone needs to make a living, and it is his job to get the best price for the dealership. But this was the worst car-buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (780 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,053

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,053

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,185

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,185

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $63,933

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$63,933

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,637

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,637

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,336

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,336

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,313

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,313

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,733

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,733

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,723

2019 Toyota Camry

$33,723