Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Araujo.
Tony Araujo
Tony Araujo, Sales Consultant, Younger Nissan of Frederick
4.9

Tony Araujo

Sales Consultant

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Tony Araujo

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Karly2406

El servicio proporcionado por Tony Araujo fue excelente, nos ayudó a encontrar el pago y el vehículo más conveniente a las necesidades de lo familia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for choosing Younger Nissan of Frederick. I am glad Tony did such an excellent job for you. We look forward to seeing you soon. Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sale & Finance Person"

- 2014MDX

I just bought a use car from this dealer and have nothing but good praise to the sale and finance person working here. Tony Araujo was my sale person. He was very friendly, helpful, and no pressure working with him. He seems to genuinely enjoy helping me finding the car that I want. His respect and appreciation to the customer were the final straw to my decision to buy a car from him and this dealer. Ross Hecht was my finance guy. He was also very friendly and pleasant to work with. Please keep up the good works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Hecht

Jul 01, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Younger Nissan. I am glad to hear that Tony and Ross were able to help you with your vehicle purchase and that they really took good care of you. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you on the Service side. Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People!"

- Dan O'Neill

I bought a 2011 Mazda Speed 3 from Tony...Great Guy by the way! Every person I worked with Informed me of the products and services they offered without making you feel pressured...The Service department is professional, courtious and thorogh...Thank You Younger Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Brady

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Tony!!! "

- Daniel99

I feel very thankful with Tony, He is a profesional on his job and he put so many hours of dedication to help me to find my perfect car which will help me to reach my goals Thanks Tony!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great for a young first time car buyer!"

- firsttimer2019

As a first time car buyer, this was the first place I should have visited. Tony and Jesse were amazing at helping me through the process of car buying, and even purchasing my first insurance policy. By the time I had arrived at Younger Nissan, I was 10 hours into a day of looking at cars - the last thing I wanted to do was deal with the stereotypical sales person. Instead, I was greeted by Tony who was honest, friendly, and more than happy to help. In other words, I got to work with fellow humans. Not to mention, my used car is in the best condition of all the ones I looked at over the past weeks. Younger Nissan is a comfortable atmosphere filled with real, honest people who want to help the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Torreyson

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Negotiable service!!!"

- phillip4819

I had such an easy time finding a car through this dealership. Everyone is friendly and kind towards any customers!! Tony was well informed and negotiable towards our needs and was able to find a car that fit me!! Jesse found a price that our family could easily pay off! Overall, going to this dealership was amazing and I would highly recommend that everyone should buy a car here!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenton Spear, Jesse Torreyson , Brendt

Jun 10, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation of Younger Nissan. We appreciate your business, and I am glad to hear that Tony and Jesse were able to help you find a vehicle that worked for your family. Regards, Steve Farley GM

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing birthday!"

- HRStubby

Tony made me feel very welcome! I was nervous about buying my first car, but Tony spoke with me and asked a lot of questions to find what car would be the perfect fit for me. Together we found the perfect car at an amazing price. Thank you Tony and Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

Jun 04, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

I am happy to hear that Tony took good care of you and helped you to find just the right vehicle for your first time car purchase. Thank you for choosing Younger Nissan. We look forward to serving you throughout the ownership of your new vehicle. Regards, Steve Farley GM

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sles experience "

- Nsgcgaming

Tony was extremely professional and helped me find exactly the right car for me in my budget I recommend him highly when you decide to purchase your next nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

We appreciate your recommendation, thank you. Tony does a great job, and I am happy to hear you were able to get the car you wanted within your budget. At Younger Nissan your satisfaction is our priority, and we hope to see you on the Service side. Regards, Steve Farley GM

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car with younger nissan"

- metromike

Tony Araujo was my sales person and he was great he help me and my wife with the car I was looking at . He knows his job very well when it comes to helping costumers with new cars or used cars . He is an exceptional employee and will be sending other buyer to him and this dealership . MR and MRS Murphy. thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Mr. & Mrs. Murphy, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Younger Nissan. I am glad Tony got you everything you needed, and you are happy with your new car purchase. We'll see you in the Service lane! Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience buying 2 vehicles from Tony"

- crwinning

I was in need of a new/used vehicle after my car was totaled by a deer. After driving cars for 30 years, I wanted to get back to a truck, but was limited in my budget. After researching dozens of trucks on-line, I noticed a low mileage Ram 1500 in my price range. When I got to the lot, Tony's smiling face greeted me and guided me through the entire experience with knowledge, care, and consideration to my needs. There was not one speck of pressure from Tony or anyone in the dealership. There were 2 minor recalls that I was concerned about, but Tony and his manager took the truck to the nearby Dodge dealer and had them inspect and certify the recall fixes. I walked out feeling great about the deal, and had no question about getting the best deal around. I was so happy with my experience, that when my wife needed a new vehicle to take care of her mother as the full time care taker, I took her to Tony. Tony was very empathetic when he heard my mother in-law had fallen and broken her leg. Tony directed us to vehicles that he thought would be comfortable and gentle riding for my Mother in-law's leg. Tony showed us every car that we were interested in, and even let us drive a few. We were able to driver my mother in-law around, and she got to choose the vehicle that she felt most comfortable in, a Nissan Rogue. Finance was quick and easy also. When we are through with these 2 new/used vehicles, Tony and Younger Nissan will be the first (and probably only) place we will go to shop for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Jesse Torreyson

May 16, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

I cannot thank you enough for your kind words and unequivocal recommendation of Younger Nissan, as well as Tony. We appreciate your business, and I am sure you will find our Service department as equally professional. We look forward to serving you throughout the ownership of your vehicles. Regards, Steve Farley GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Sentra

$17,379

2019 Nissan Frontier

$28,422

2019 Nissan Rogue

$29,682

2019 Nissan Rogue

$25,507

2019 Nissan Rogue

$25,180

2019 Nissan Titan

$44,561

2019 Nissan Leaf

$33,443

2019 Nissan Titan

$37,667